Wolf & Thyme

by Wolf & Thyme
Monthly Self-Care Magick with Art, Rituals, Spiritual Tools, Holistic Care & Crystals
44 reviews

Plans as low as

$28.00/ month

Buying Options

Wolf & Thyme reviewsReviews

Write a Review
44

Absolute joy in a box!!! LOVE THIS BOX!!

Oct 14, 2020
Heather K.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG, bar none, one of of my very favorite subscriptions. This is my 1st box with Wolf and Thyme and I am in LOVE!! Everything from packaging down to the goodies inside are fantastic. My daughter oooohh and aaawwwed with me. You get so much in this box, well worth the price. So many things to list. Cannot wait to get the next one!!

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Oct 17, 2020

Thank you so much Heather! We are so pleased that you found so much joy opening it and felt the positive energy we put into each one. Sending you many blessings and thank you for being apart of the Wolf Pack family. xo

Lovely magical items

Oct 03, 2020
Julia B.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was a b-day 🎁 to myself and it made me smile when I opened the box. I love everything from the beautiful botanical stickers on the product description paper (btw's its plantable)☺. This is there small box and I received a lot of items, a total of 7 thoughtful pieces, which were inspired by a wonderful theme. The artwork , personalized oracle card, botanical inspired hairpins, Shiva Lingnam, etc. What more can I say it touched my heart and made my day.

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Oct 06, 2020

Well Happy Birthday Julia! So glad we could make your day special and touch your heart. That is such a wonderful thing to hear! I hope you have a great time creating things and enjoy your self care treasures! Much Love xo

Spoil your witchy self!!!

Feb 17, 2021
Layla S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVED my lux box!!!! Every item was perfectly witchy, the lip oil leaked out and ended up empty by the time it got here but it smelled great! The loose tea was amazing and Im already using my peacock journal for a magical herb book! Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Feb 17, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so sorry your lip oil leaked and we would like to offer you a replacement product to make up for it. Your magickal herb book will be so powerful with the Peacock and we look forward to sending you more magick every month! Blessings.

Best box ever

Aug 11, 2020
Anna M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

@wolfandthymeboxes box is killer amazing. I haven't felt this relaxed in a long time. Every single item is tailored to help you let it all go and get back to you. Il do deeper reviews of each item but in the mean time check out the beautiful Crystals that came with it. I can't wait to wear the moon out tomorrow 😍. The dear is also going to be framed and hung in my sewing room.
#ModernHippieLifestyle

Wolf & Thyme said...Aug 13, 2020

Thank you so much, I am so glad you get to use every single one of those treasures!

Astoundingly Perfect

Apr 14, 2021
Emily F.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription is by far the most well-curated and personal one I receive! I'm on my third month now and don't see myself unsubscribing any time soon. Every item is chosen and packaged with care, the colors and selections fit perfectly with each monthly theme, the box as a whole is an INCREDIBLE value, and... best of all... Kat puts so much of herself into it that you can truly feel the love. She describes every item in detail, always includes at least one ritual that she has written herself or in collaboration, and so many things come from her own garden and her own handiwork. I am truly astounded by how much work must go into this and blown away by the quality, thought, and sentiment present in every aspect of this box. It brings me so much joy every month!

Wolf & Thyme said...Apr 15, 2021

Thank you Emily! We appreciate your honesty and considerate review! We are very glad you connected with it and felt the care and attention that goes into each one to help you and give you comfort while supporting your path.

LunaLux Box

Jul 18, 2021
Valerie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful boxes all the time. Each pick truly seems hand picked for you.

Verified Purchase

Box review

Jul 17, 2021
Elizabeth M.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my box I look forward to it every month ✨✨✨

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Jul 17, 2021

Hi Elizabeth,
Thank you so much for the review and we are so glad you look forward to it every month! We appreciate your ongoing support and will continue to send love and nature's magick your way!

Great all around subscription box!

Jul 17, 2021
Char S.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting this box for a while now and never get tired of it.

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Jul 17, 2021

Hello Char,
Thank you so much for the feedback and for being a loyal Wolf Pack member. We are so grateful for your continued support and send you lots of happy energy and bright moons! Blessed Be

Love it

Jul 02, 2021
Mika E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing, well planned boxes. Love the content.

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Jul 03, 2021

Hi Mika! Thank you so much for the support and the great review. We are so glad you love everything in your boxes!

First one is great

Feb 06, 2021
Stephanie B.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box and really enjoyed it. So much so, my husband to me to get a larger box. I am going to get the rest of my boxes then het the larger ones.

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Feb 06, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed it and are a part of the Wolf Pack!

Box of Wonders

Nov 13, 2020
Kareema B.
17 Reviews
10 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was first introduced to ths box through my mom, who ordered the wolf and thyme tier for herself as a birthay gift and I ws hooked. I love how every surprise in Kat's box is filled with such positive vibes🧘🏽. I am so excited to receive the next box. I also love watching her time lapse videos on YouTube ( shows her process in creating her artwork and other botanical goodies she provides monthly). All I can say is AMAZING😍!

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Nov 14, 2020

That is wonderful to hear Kareema! Thank you so much for the feedback on the box and the YouTube videos of the artwork process. All the positive energy back just lets us put more into each month's boxes! xxoo So glad to have you in the Wolf Pack Family!

Giving it as a gift to my sister

Jun 24, 2021
Jennifer C.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a super cute box but it simply just wasn't for me, at-least not at this time in my life. There is absolutely nothing wrong with the box, its just not my vibe. And that's OK because we live and love a world of diversity. My sister, on the other-hand, loved it gleefully and will be getting a subscription from me on her birthday when it comes up. It is a bit pricey but remember, it comes with original artwork, in which you can not put a price on, therefore, it is more than worth it. My suggestion is to get the box, at least one and see if you like it.

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Jun 25, 2021

Hi Jennifer,
Thank you for this refreshing perspective and great suggestion. We are so glad your sister loved the box and it fit with her energy, and we are also glad you gave us a try even if it wasn't your vibe. We so respect that, and the fact that you see the world as a place of diversity with understanding. The artwork is very special and to recognize that says a lot about your character and your appreciation for the artist community; so thank you.

Great box of goodies

Jun 22, 2021
Alleyne D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second box from Wolf and Thyme. I liked the first box but I loved this one. The ocean theme really appealed to me. The mermaid is so sweet and the aquamarine is beautiful.

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Jun 22, 2021

Hello Alleyne! Thank you so much for the great review of the Luna Lux June box! We are so glad you loved the ocean theme and really appreciate your honest and kind feedback. Thank you for all the support for our small family owned business and we are happy you are a part of the Wolf Pack!

Wolf and Thyme

Apr 21, 2021
Kamara B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my third box and each one has been full of sooo many beautiful and much needed items. They always seem to come at the right time in my life. The customer service is very professional and my questions are answered quicky.

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Apr 21, 2021

Hi Kamara! Thank you so much for that great review and the feedback. We are so glad they come at the right time, connecting with you and bringing you needed self care. We will always strive to give the best customer service and we appreciate your gratefulness! Many Blessed Moons!

I'm in love with this magical box!

Jun 15, 2021
Aiko B.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with this magical box! Its exactly what I've been looking for, from the art to the products, its perfect for an old nature crone like myself! Love it!!

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Jun 15, 2021

Hello Aiko! Thank you so much for the great feedback, we are so happy you enjoyed your box and it connected to your soul. Many blessings and we appreciate your support for our small family business!

Great Service!

Jun 02, 2021
Jaimie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They give out some BIG rocks FYI. Very nice crystals...mine are in my bathroom window sill now.
One of the better witch boxes out there, the items are very nice and you get a lot in each box.
A lovely piece of art, usually some sort of spell kit among lots of other goodies.
I had to cancel due to covid money trouble and my box got renewed but they quickly fixed the problem and refunded me.
Once I get things settled I'll probably be back!

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Jun 03, 2021

Hi Jaimie, Thanks for the great review and we hope things are looking up for you soon! We always want to give excellent service so we really appreciate you reaching out to us with a message about the problem. We hope to see you back to the Wolf Pack and Blessed Be!

Incredible box!

Apr 29, 2021
Gayle H.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a fabulous box! Every single item in it delights me and I am beyond thrilled to have seeds to grow my own elderberry bushes! Thank you so much for a fabulously curated box! Btw, pertrified wood is my most favourite thing in the whole world of crystals!

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Jun 01, 2021

Hi Gayle! Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad you get to grow your elderberry and enjoyed the crystals. We really appreciate your kind feedback and the support you give to our small family business. Many blessed moons!

Amazing!

Apr 15, 2021
Jessica C.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The April LunaLux box was absolutely wonderful! Beautiful artwork, great quality products, overall excellent. Though it's on the pricier side (especially with shipping for me), I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Apr 15, 2021

Hi Jessica!~ You are so right, we should have put more explanation into the letter for this. It is a Celtic Shaman Stick which derives from the ancestry roots of Celtic Druids and the Magickal peoples that lived prior to modern societies. I am a practicing Celtic Shaman but we also have native blood in our family and I like to share our practices to help people and to keep them remembered and honored instead of forgotten or cast away. But if you want to do something different with it, you can make a wand or a hanging fae stick to call to nature spirits. Thank you so much for your honesty and your support! Blessed Be!

Perfect box to celebrate Earth Day!

Apr 22, 2021
Betzy C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything in the Luna Lux box was perfect for a tree hugging girl like me. My favorite item was the piece of fossilized wood. It is a large piece with beautiful color patterns. And the Celtic Tree Oracle is my second favorite. All the items were of great quality. And the artwork is truly amazing. I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Jun 01, 2021

Hello Betzy,
Thank you so much for your great review. We are tree huggers too so we are so glad you connected to the Earth energy and love we put into curating each item. Many blessings and thanks for being a part of the Wolf Pack!

Loved it!

Apr 15, 2021
Michele M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box and I'm in love!! This box is curated very well and I love that everything in the box is explained how to use it what it's purpose is. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Apr 15, 2021

Thank you so much Michele! We are so glad you enjoyed your first box and are now a part of the Wolf Pack! We appreciate your feedback!

Wolf & Thyme always makes my smile

Apr 01, 2021
Barbara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My absolute favorite box to receive.

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Apr 02, 2021

Thank you so much, we are so glad it is your favorite! :)

Happy customer

Jul 18, 2021
Barb H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything I have received so far, I love the crystals and the letter to explain everything

The most beautiful box ever

Nov 09, 2020
Michelle V.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Kat curates these boxes so well. Everything down to the packaging is perfect. Her art is so beautiful and she uploads her process on youtube. The box above is my first and it is I'll not be my last! This is the lunalux box. I love everything 💜

Wolf & Thyme said...Nov 10, 2020

Thank you so much! We so appreciate the feedback and I am so glad you love the artwork ritual on YouTube! So glad you are a part of the Wolf Pack family! xo

Very pleased bone and steel quarterly

Jun 15, 2021
Elizabeth D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I watched Angel of engineering magick on YouTube unbox the March box and decided to order. I patiently (yeah right I watched my email for updates every day this week) waited and am so happy! I love my silver obsidian (I’ve been wanting one and never bought one), and I’ve also been remembering a necklace I used to have and I think is just gone and it was similar to this one minus the wolf and tree. I’m in love with the horn cup. One thing I like to do with boxes like this and others I watch what others unboxing videos look like and especially with the cup you can see the differences so it feels more handmade. This whole box felt just for me, such pleasant and kind energies. I already ordered for September so I’m gonna “be patient “ again 😁

Wolf & Thyme said...Jun 15, 2021

Hi Elizabeth! We are so glad you loved your Bone & Steel box and we are glad it can suit anyone who is interested in the Norse Pagan Path! We appreciate your kind feedback and look forward to sending you the quarterly September theme! Blessings

Love it!

Apr 17, 2021
Morgan M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first Luna Lux box and it has exceeded my expectations! I love how personal the box feels. You can tell she puts so much effort into each item, even the description pages! It feels so handmade and comforting, which is my favorite thing about it. The price is well worth everything you get. This box is going to be something I look forward to each month!

Wolf & Thyme said...Jun 01, 2021

Morgan, Thank you so much for such a great review! We are so grateful for your kind words and lovely energy. Thank you for being a part of the Wolf Pack and bringing our small family business your support.