Monthly Self-Care Magick with Art, Rituals, Spiritual Tools, Holistic Care & Crystals

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Wolf & Thyme reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Absolute joy in a box!!! LOVE THIS BOX!!

Oct 14, 2020
Heather K.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG, bar none, one of of my very favorite subscriptions. This is my 1st box with Wolf and Thyme and I am in LOVE!! Everything from packaging down to the goodies inside are fantastic. My daughter oooohh and aaawwwed with me. You get so much in this box, well worth the price. So many things to list. Cannot wait to get the next one!!

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Oct 17, 2020

Thank you so much Heather! We are so pleased that you found so much joy opening it and felt the positive energy we put into each one. Sending you many blessings and thank you for being apart of the Wolf Pack family. xo

Lovely magical items

Oct 03, 2020
Julia B.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was a b-day 🎁 to myself and it made me smile when I opened the box. I love everything from the beautiful botanical stickers on the product description paper (btw's its plantable)☺. This is there small box and I received a lot of items, a total of 7 thoughtful pieces, which were inspired by a wonderful theme. The artwork , personalized oracle card, botanical inspired hairpins, Shiva Lingnam, etc. What more can I say it touched my heart and made my day.

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Oct 06, 2020

Well Happy Birthday Julia! So glad we could make your day special and touch your heart. That is such a wonderful thing to hear! I hope you have a great time creating things and enjoy your self care treasures! Much Love xo

Best box ever

Aug 11, 2020
Anna M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

@wolfandthymeboxes box is killer amazing. I haven't felt this relaxed in a long time. Every single item is tailored to help you let it all go and get back to you. Il do deeper reviews of each item but in the mean time check out the beautiful Crystals that came with it. I can't wait to wear the moon out tomorrow 😍. The dear is also going to be framed and hung in my sewing room.
#ModernHippieLifestyle

Wolf & Thyme said...Aug 13, 2020

Thank you so much, I am so glad you get to use every single one of those treasures!

Spoil your witchy self!!!

Feb 17, 2021
Layla S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVED my lux box!!!! Every item was perfectly witchy, the lip oil leaked out and ended up empty by the time it got here but it smelled great! The loose tea was amazing and Im already using my peacock journal for a magical herb book! Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Feb 17, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so sorry your lip oil leaked and we would like to offer you a replacement product to make up for it. Your magickal herb book will be so powerful with the Peacock and we look forward to sending you more magick every month! Blessings.

Box of Wonders

Nov 13, 2020
Kareema B.
14 Reviews
9 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was first introduced to ths box through my mom, who ordered the wolf and thyme tier for herself as a birthay gift and I ws hooked. I love how every surprise in Kat's box is filled with such positive vibes🧘🏽. I am so excited to receive the next box. I also love watching her time lapse videos on YouTube ( shows her process in creating her artwork and other botanical goodies she provides monthly). All I can say is AMAZING😍!

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Nov 14, 2020

That is wonderful to hear Kareema! Thank you so much for the feedback on the box and the YouTube videos of the artwork process. All the positive energy back just lets us put more into each month's boxes! xxoo So glad to have you in the Wolf Pack Family!

The most beautiful box ever

Nov 09, 2020
Michelle V.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Kat curates these boxes so well. Everything down to the packaging is perfect. Her art is so beautiful and she uploads her process on youtube. The box above is my first and it is I'll not be my last! This is the lunalux box. I love everything 💜

Wolf & Thyme said...Nov 10, 2020

Thank you so much! We so appreciate the feedback and I am so glad you love the artwork ritual on YouTube! So glad you are a part of the Wolf Pack family! xo

First one is great

Feb 06, 2021
Stephanie B.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box and really enjoyed it. So much so, my husband to me to get a larger box. I am going to get the rest of my boxes then het the larger ones.

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Feb 06, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed it and are a part of the Wolf Pack!

Loved everything in the box!!!

Jan 26, 2021
Sandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything in the box! The artwork is beautiful! It’s so exciting wondering what is in the box and then searching for the next item!

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Jan 27, 2021

That's wonderful news Sandra! We love feedback so we really appreciate the review and we are so happy you are enjoying your treasures!

Love & Treasure This Subscription!

Jan 25, 2021
Antoinette M.
9 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box! Items were well thought out & put together! It’s like a treasure box sent to you!

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Jan 27, 2021

Yay we are so happy to hear it! Thank you for your appreciation and for letting us know how you liked it! We will do our best to keep sending you an amazing experience.

Luna Lux(urious) Self Care

Jan 21, 2021
Beleszove F.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! It has such good energy and caring attention to detail. I love that many of the items are made by the owner, esp. the beautiful and magical art prints. Lot's of unique and super high quality items. Personally I'm not as into the body care items, but the one drawback I would say is that many of the products, such as the Colure and Kevin Murphy hair care and soap rocks from the same company seem to be in heavy rotation and I think most people who subscribe, including me would prefer to discover new products, and different small businesses. My suggestion in order to keep a loyal customer base would be to mix it up more--find more new sources/suppliers and not use the same supplier/small business more than 2x a year in the same level of box. I needed support from customer service a few times and Kat was always very responsive.
I ordered a 3 month Luna Lux subscription and had also gotten 1 of the lowest tier boxes. I got it as a holiday splurge for myself but didn't intend to renew due to my budget constraints, but I'd definitely consider buying a box here and there again for a holiday or if my finances change.

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Jan 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We so appreciate your honest feedback and we are working on switching up some of the products this month actually! We will be sending out a survey soon as well to see what our customers are enjoying, and what they could do without! It's been great having you as part of the Wolf Pack and we are grateful for your support! xo

Magical spectacular box

Dec 26, 2020
Melinda H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best box on Cratejoy! The quality and selection of these products is simply spectacular. We can tell that everything has been given thought and is truly
special. Just received my third box (which was Christmas) and absolutely loved it.
Thank you for making this holiday so magical!

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Dec 29, 2020

Thank you so much Melinda! We are so honored for such a touching review and we are glad it made your holidays so special!

Exquisite ritual

Dec 18, 2020
Danielle B.
31 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The energy of this box is full of peace ans beauty. The products inside are all high quality and some are wonderfully handmade. They are unique and interesting and all together form a lovely altar and ritual. I received the luxe box and I would highly recommend

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Dec 18, 2020

Thank you so much Danielle, we are so happy you connected with all of the energy put into the box and the love we add to each item for you! Your feedback is so valuable to us and we are so glad you are a part of the Wolf Pack Family! Many Blessings for a beautiful holiday season! xo