Monthly Self-Care Magick with Art, Haircare, Holistic Products, Spiritual Tools, Tea & Crystals

Plans as low as $23.80 / month

Wolf & Thyme reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Absolute joy in a box!!! LOVE THIS BOX!!

Oct 14, 2020
Heather K.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG, bar none, one of of my very favorite subscriptions. This is my 1st box with Wolf and Thyme and I am in LOVE!! Everything from packaging down to the goodies inside are fantastic. My daughter oooohh and aaawwwed with me. You get so much in this box, well worth the price. So many things to list. Cannot wait to get the next one!!

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Oct 17, 2020

Thank you so much Heather! We are so pleased that you found so much joy opening it and felt the positive energy we put into each one. Sending you many blessings and thank you for being apart of the Wolf Pack family. xo

Best box ever

Aug 11, 2020
Anna M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

@wolfandthymeboxes box is killer amazing. I haven't felt this relaxed in a long time. Every single item is tailored to help you let it all go and get back to you. Il do deeper reviews of each item but in the mean time check out the beautiful Crystals that came with it. I can't wait to wear the moon out tomorrow 😍. The dear is also going to be framed and hung in my sewing room.

#ModernHippieLifestyle

Wolf & Thyme said...Aug 13, 2020

Thank you so much, I am so glad you get to use every single one of those treasures!

Box of Wonders

Nov 13, 2020
Kareema B.
14 Reviews
9 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was first introduced to ths box through my mom, who ordered the wolf and thyme tier for herself as a birthay gift and I ws hooked. I love how every surprise in Kat's box is filled with such positive vibes🧘🏽. I am so excited to receive the next box. I also love watching her time lapse videos on YouTube ( shows her process in creating her artwork and other botanical goodies she provides monthly). All I can say is AMAZING😍!

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Nov 14, 2020

That is wonderful to hear Kareema! Thank you so much for the feedback on the box and the YouTube videos of the artwork process. All the positive energy back just lets us put more into each month's boxes! xxoo So glad to have you in the Wolf Pack Family!

Lovely magical items

Oct 03, 2020
Julia B.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was a b-day 🎁 to myself and it made me smile when I opened the box. I love everything from the beautiful botanical stickers on the product description paper (btw's its plantable)☺. This is there small box and I received a lot of items, a total of 7 thoughtful pieces, which were inspired by a wonderful theme. The artwork , personalized oracle card, botanical inspired hairpins, Shiva Lingnam, etc. What more can I say it touched my heart and made my day.

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Oct 06, 2020

Well Happy Birthday Julia! So glad we could make your day special and touch your heart. That is such a wonderful thing to hear! I hope you have a great time creating things and enjoy your self care treasures! Much Love xo

The most beautiful box ever

Nov 09, 2020
Michelle V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Kat curates these boxes so well. Everything down to the packaging is perfect. Her art is so beautiful and she uploads her process on youtube. The box above is my first and it is I'll not be my last! This is the lunalux box. I love everything 💜

Wolf & Thyme said...Nov 10, 2020

Thank you so much! We so appreciate the feedback and I am so glad you love the artwork ritual on YouTube! So glad you are a part of the Wolf Pack family! xo

Thank you

Nov 11, 2020
Zorakmantis
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box made my day! I can’t tell you how much this healed my heart. I will keep subscribing. I adore everything you sent.

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Nov 12, 2020

Oh we are so glad it healed your heart and you connected to all of the items. So appreciate the feedback and we look forward to sending you more self care from the Wolf Pack!

Beautiful!

Nov 10, 2020
Kristi H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful, well thought out box! Amazing artwork! Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Nov 10, 2020

Thank you so much, that really means a lot and I have been a fan of yours for a long time! Sending you blessings and hugs!

Loved it!

Oct 02, 2020
Hannah P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products, high quality. Amazing costumer service. Would recommend.

Verified Purchase
Wolf & Thyme said...Oct 02, 2020

Thank you so much Hannah! So glad you loved the box and we hope to have you as a continued part of the wolf pack family!

New favorite box?

Aug 05, 2020
Bumblebee F.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have around 9 different witchy subscription boxes that I am subscribed to and this box BLOWS ME AWAY. The value that is packed into the Luna Lux box is unbelievable and the care and creation of the items is so apparent. The shipping is a little high, but the box was super heavy and the amount of items in this box still makes it more than worth the cost! I had chills the entire time I was unboxing from the beautiful energy 🌸 thank you so much for creating such a perfect box!! Highly recommend!!!

🌸Bumblebee Fern

Wolf & Thyme said...Aug 05, 2020

Thank you so much for the review and I am so happy you loved the box! I know the USPS has raised their prices so I will be looking into lower cost efficiency for the shipping. Any feedback is welcome and considered! Blessed Bee :)

Lunaluxbox

Aug 08, 2020
Karina S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I won this box in a giveaway and I absolutely loved it ! Well def get a subscription to get one of these boxes. The dream catcher was my absolute favorite.
Shipping was super fast as well. & thee owner is thee sweetest.

Wolf & Thyme said...Aug 13, 2020

Thank you so much and I am so glad you love the Dream Catcher!

Love it

Aug 14, 2020
Corinne F.
3 Reviews
Overall
Quality
Curation

I love the contents of this box. It was right up my alley and even felt personalized from the details on the Dreamcatcher to the necklace I have been wearing since I have unboxed this to the self care products - love it all around!

Wolf & Thyme said...Aug 22, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! Very happy your enjoyed everything! xo

Buying Options