Discover with WompleBox: adventures & activities to inspire exploration & a love for their world

Plans as low as $21.99 / month

WompleBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
4

Womple Box

Jul 16, 2020
Amanda P.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Womple Box is the best box. It has a full color book with word pronunciation(as a mom/teacher I love this). A full color poster with a recipe and facts about the country and a project. My son(7) loves it and was even able to include his sister(4) in enjoying the story. Customer service was extremely friendly and answered my questions quickly.

Verified Purchase
WompleBox said...Jul 18, 2020

Hi Amanda - Thanks so much for your great review! Love, love, love that your son is sharing Womple's stories with his little sister - sounds like a wonderful storyteller in the making!

We had fun!

Jun 30, 2020
E W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love this box and will certainly subscribe again in the winter when we spend more time inside.

Verified Purchase
WompleBox said...Jul 06, 2020

☺️☺️☺️ Yay! Have a wonderful, adventure-filled summer!

Super awesome

Jun 10, 2020
Heather D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They are awesome boxes. Short sweet and very educational without over doing it for information! Support staff is one of the nicest I've ever dealt with. Thanks again guys. Definately ordering again soon!

WompleBox said...Jul 06, 2020

YES! Thank you for this great review! We aim to make our boxes super educational, but our primary goal is to get kids to be curious and WANT to learn.

Awesome!

May 17, 2020
Ann M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son LOVES his Womplebox. He gets so excited when they come in the mail. I think we've read some of the books 20 times over. It's amazing to me how much he connects to the stories - he'll say something weeks later that he learned from Womple. I love it!

WompleBox said...Jul 06, 2020

Love that your son is enjoying WompleBox and learning! Thank you for sharing!

Buying Options