Every month you will receive unique handmade and hand selected hair bows for your little princess.

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

WonderBows reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Bow Review

May 19, 2020
Samantha C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love WonderBows! It has been so much fun receiving these beautiful bows. I love the quality and the presentation. They are all uniquely made and fun for the season. My baby doesn’t mind keeping them all and seems very comfortable when wearing them. We are so happy to have this relationship!❤️🎀

Verified Purchase

Love love love these bows!

Nov 19, 2019
Ashley O.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We’ve been getting bows for both of my girls for a few months now, and we LOVE them! They’re all so cute and such great quality. My oldest daughter is autistic, so she is super particular on what she wears, especially what goes in her hair. But every time she sees me with that little pink box, she gets so excited and can’t wait to try them all! Usually together but that’s okay too lol we love the quality and design of all of our bows so far and can’t wait to get the next boxes!

Verified Purchase

The BEST bow subscription!

May 16, 2020
Heather G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a Wonder Bows subscriber for a year and a half and I cannot say enough good things about the quality and variety of these bows! It’s always exciting to open that monthly box and see what beautiful bows we got this time. The owner, Ivana, goes above and beyond to provide great customer service and is so thoughtful in her bow creations. She even created my daughter a custom birthday bow to match the outfit I had purchased for her, and it was totally the icing on the cake!

Highly recommend for your own daughter, or as a gift for an expectant mama!

Verified Purchase

Mehr, not impressed

Apr 10, 2020
Hailey
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not impressed. Bows don’t match with anything and are nothing special

Verified Purchase
WonderBows said...Apr 13, 2020

I reached out to Hailey to let her know I was willing to make any changes she preferred and make sure she’s happy with the bows. Unfortunately, I never hear back from her, despite multiple follow up attempts.

Subscription box

Apr 21, 2020
Jennifer Y.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love every bow that I receive!

Perfect gift!

Nov 19, 2019
Christian M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love receiving our box every month. Our little girl is enjoying watching her collection grow and she has so many options. Not to mention, her face lights up every month when her pink box comes in. This would be a great gift for any little girl!

Verified Purchase

Best Bow Subscription!

Nov 18, 2019
Katlyn B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is a MUST! Every year I get my two nieces their own subscription box for christmas. I'm coming up on the end of my year and their mom and I agreed we have to do one more year! Their customer service is 100000% the best service I've ever had. I'm subscribed to the Princess collection and for $20 a month you get 3-5 amazing bows that easily would cost $20+ a piece on etsy. If you're considering a bow subscription for a special girl in your life. GET THIS ONE!

Verified Purchase

Who knew bows could warm the heart!

Nov 14, 2019
Adora M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These monthly bows have livened my spirit and have satisfied and pulled out my girly side that loves to dress up my three girls. They have been great quality and non damaging to their hair and haven't left any indents on my baby girl's head. The best part is that my girls absolutely love bows so seeing their excitment and faces when they get a new one is the best surprise of all. Also love the packaging. They are packaged so lovely and with such care.

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019
Cura D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderfully made, cute little bows! Both of my daughters adore this brand. Everyone is so polite and friendly. I would recommend to anyone with little girls!

Verified Purchase

Great quality!

May 21, 2019
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These bows are absolutely beautiful! Every month has been great and the quality is amazing! My favorite thing is that these do not leave indents on my daughters head like other bows do! Loving the variety and it really is such a fun surprise each month!

Verified Purchase

Oct 17, 2018
Sonia E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love love love these unique hair bow headbands!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jan 04, 2020
Mckenzie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We got this for our little as a Christmas gift - we got the first set of bows before Christmas and I was so infuriated by how cheap, cheesy, and down right ugly these were. Total waste of money.

Verified Purchase
WonderBows said...Feb 11, 2020

When McKenzie's review came in, I quickly reached out to to her to get valuable feedback, as I do with all my subscribers no matter what. She let me know she does not like any sequin or sparkly bows. I sent her a new set of bows, per her request (no sequin or sparkly). I then followed up a few times once she received her bows to get additional feedback, also letting her know I was willing to make any changes she preferred and make sure she’s happy with the bows. Unfortunately I never hear back from her, despite multiple follow up attempts. Also, during the sign up process I have a section where any subscriber can fill out what kind of bows they prefer....

Disappointed

Feb 07, 2019
Alicia E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was so excited to get these bows bc the pictures were so cute. However, the bows I have received look nothing like the advertised bows. The first package was a little better, but this last one was very disappointing. I was hoping to get a Valentine's related bow bc it's February and I signed up for holiday bows..but I just got plain blue bows. They are pretty but very simple. Anyone could make these.

Verified Purchase
WonderBows said...Mar 21, 2019

Alicia received her Valentine's day bows in January. I sent Valentine's Day bows one month in advance to make sure all my subscribers received them on time. For February's box, I sent out Mermaid themed bows; it was the popular vote amongst my subscribers. Alicia was signed up to the Duchess Collection and was under the impression she would receive Princess Collection bows. On my social media, I always post which collection those bows can be found under. Duchess bows have little to no embellishments where as Princess and Queens collection do. It is also listed in the description of each product.

Amazing, every month

May 21, 2019
Emily R.
2 Reviews
Overall