Wonderful Objects by Wonder and Company

Unbox a Story with magical teasers and mystery boxes. Whimsical experiences for adults and kids.


$54.00+ $47.25+ / 3 months

Subscriber Reviews

9
4.6 of 5 stars
Awesome!
by Kathy written 3 months ago
This was my first box and I'm thrilled with the contents! They are unique, interesting and quality? I'm so glad that I subscribed!
Good Customer Service
by Cristina written 3 months ago
I posted a negative review yesterday that I never received my box and I canceled my subscription. Shortly after, I did receive an apologetic email right away offering a refund. I also received an email today notifying that my box has shipped out. I am looking forward to the arrival of the box and am pleased with their customer service.
perfect gift
by Sara written 3 months ago
This is the best thing I've ever given, a year of magic! The gift subscription plan is so easy, you can set it up for a one time purchase, to renew quarterly, or nab a full year at a time. I am so excited for my sister to receive her fancy gift message and hope she loves the items as much as I have with my own subscription. I don't ever want to miss a quarter!
Eagerly awaiting my next adventure!
by Lauryl written 3 months ago
I am absolutely obsessed with the magic and wonder that is the Wonderful Objects subscription box! I seriously cannot even begin to describe how delightful it is. I eagerly await it's arrival every quarter and with it's arrival, I am transported into the most marvelous story. I love how it all unfolds with every item I uncover in the box. Not only do the items transport you into the story for a moment, they are actual items that I use in my every day life, therefore placing a little magic and wonder in the mundane of the ordinary. Now when I dry my dishes I feel a little luckier because I'm using the cutest towel from the luck box. When I light a candle, have a sip of hot chocolate, and take a bath I am off in another time, because I'm using the candle, bath salts and drinking chocolate from the time travelers box. Every box offers a little escape from the crazy realities of life for a magical moment that I get to relive over and over again as I actually use the items received. I can hardly wait for my next adventure!!!! I love the care and detail that goes into each box and the customer service is out of this world!
Magical, whimsical and amazing
by Sara written 3 months ago
So far this subscription has blown my socks off -- from the gorgeous items, magical questions each box asks, to the fun tone even the customer service emails use. Each box has been wildly varied and I love how everything arrives unexpectedly every quarter. Please Wonderful Objects, NEVER STOP MAKING THESE BOXES. I have received the Tourist Trap Box, Time Travel Box, and Lucky Box.
Disappointed
by Teresa written 6 months ago
I'd seen glowing reviews for this box on different sites. The items always looked amazing, unique, and high-quality. The "Lucky" box I received was anything but. Aside from a cute unicorn print, the other items were tiny or oddly low quality--a huge plastic (?) wishbone paperweight and a keychain? Just not worth the high price of the box. Hopefully they can bounce back to awesome citations like the "Time Traveler" box I missed out on. I won't know, as I've already cancelled.
So much fun!
by Theresa written 7 months ago
I ordered both the kids and the adult boxes and absolutley loved them both. The items we toughtfully curated and themed around claw and hand. I was intrigued and mind open to wonder. There was a prequal letter, that at the time did not make sense to my kids because it was the final piece to an ongoing puzzle. I think they changed this sequential format and moved into a thematic singular stand alone box. The service was outstanding, since two of the items (being fragile) arrived broken they were replaced immediatly and without any hassle. My only issue is the cost. But for a special occasion, I would/will purchase again.
Brings out the kid in me
by Michelle written 10 months ago
The worst thing about this box is waiting for it to arrive. I wished it shipped monthly -- or is weekly too frequent? This box is such a delight. The items are fantastic -- they're the types of things I admire in stores but often pass over because of their price or out of a concern I'd never use them. But in the hands of Wonder and Company, each item becomes a souvenir from a magical journey: a necklace becomes a relic from a trip though time, a keepsake box becomes a trinket discovered in a secret garden. The boxes are carefully curated to transport you on a journey of the imagination. In the weeks before the box arrives, you'll receive a mystery package that hints at the box to come and then the anticipation builds! It's just so much fun to step outside of your workaday world and immerse yourself in the story they create for you. The adventure is definitely worth the price.
Fantastical and Full of Magic
by Heather written 11 months ago
I ordered this as a year long Christmas present for my daughter and I am so glad I did. When she opens her mail, I can see her eyes light up and a big smile spread across her face. Every delivery is full of magic!