Add a little happy each month to your work-from-home experience!

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

Work Home Happy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Must Try!!!

Aug 12, 2019
Sharon T.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As someone that has worked from home for the past 10 years I was thrilled to see this subscription box! Everything was fantastic in the box and I can’t wait to see what next month brings!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic subscription!

Nov 08, 2019
Noel B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and I love this subscription! Amazing, quality products and fantastic communications from Cathy ☺️ Highly recommend to my fellow work from home mommas!

Verified Purchase
Work Home Happy said...Nov 09, 2019

Thank you Noel. Enjoy your box!!

Seller

Great box, Great FB Group!

Sep 09, 2019
Michelle S.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box for women entrepreneurs! I really enjoyed my box. Lots of useful things like a journal, pretty colored binder clips, carefully wrapped ceramic coaster, magnets, lots of other stuff. The Facebook group is great, as well. I have to take a month off, but will definitely subscribe again in November!

Verified Purchase

Awesome first box!

Aug 30, 2019
Jennifer B.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box had so many neat things. The book was a great pick & the products were spot on.

Verified Purchase

Work from home box

Aug 11, 2019
Liss S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Got my box last week. Love it! I really like working from home, With that said, to be successful working from home, it’s important to make sure to have a set up and routine. I thought it would be fun to check out some new gadgets to help with this, As a subscription box fan, I wondered if there was a box for working from home. Did a search and was thrilled to find this one. I love the bookmarks, planner, and other items that I got. Also, love the book. I usually listen to audiobooks. I hadn’t realized that I missed reading an actual book, Until I started reading the one From my box. Now when I need a quick break, I’ve been reading a couple of pages from the book. I’m really enjoying it.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Home Office

Aug 09, 2019
Jody V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything in my box I can actually use, & am so excited to use them! Lots of thought put in the box & I absolutely love the work at home support community that comes with the subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Home or office

Aug 09, 2019
Amber P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's a great treat for my work space. I work in a solo office, so it's almost like working at home. I love having this box to look forward to!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Aug 08, 2019
Jennifer H.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pleased with this box

Verified Purchase