Pause and Unwind is currently sold out!
A simple & beautiful stress-relief toolkit for the modern, busy woman

Plans as low as $41.67 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great gift!

by Stacey F., Feb 24, 2019

I ordered this for a friend and she loved everything in the box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Monthly relaxation

by Amber S., Feb 19, 2019

I purchased my mom a monthly box for mother’s Day last year! She loves getting these boxes every month! Mother’s Day lasts all year long for her!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Lovely products and presentation

by Barbara D., Jun 24, 2018

The products were of sufficient size to be useful. Care was put into including just the right mix of items.
I look forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

fun box

by Tracy N., Jun 15, 2018

Fun goodies for yourself or a coworker, but the boxes lack a common theme

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My Favorite Subscription Box

by Lisa C., Jun 15, 2018

This is my second box and I'm hooked! Lots of great products and positive affirmation notes. I've tried a number of subscription boxes and this is my favorite. I love reading the stories behind the products and the women who own the businesses. This is the only box that I've kept every item for myself! Keep the great boxes coming!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Patrick F., Jun 15, 2018

Makes a great gift box for loved ones!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Brightens my work day!

by Dyan D., Jun 15, 2018

This is my second box, and I have it shipped to my office, so I get a treat right there at my desk when it arrives. I love the combination of inspirational and pampering type items. I also love that it supports women-owned businesses. You MUST subscribe!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

The perfect gift!

by Camille F., Jun 15, 2018

Sent this delightful box filled with goodies to some of my closest friends. They loved the products and stories behind each surprise! Such a great concept for a great cause!

|Report abuse

by Rhonda D., Jun 15, 2018

Best subscription ever! ❤

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

great!!

by Alexis C., Jun 15, 2018

the first subscription box I have ever done and i really enjoy all of the products

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options