Pause and Unwind is currently sold out!
Give her the gift of stress-relief monthly - She deserves it! Her first box will ship Aug 1st

Plans as low as $41.67 / month

Pause and Unwind reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great gift!

Feb 24, 2019
Stacey F.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I ordered this for a friend and she loved everything in the box!

Verified Purchase

Monthly relaxation

Feb 19, 2019
Amber S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I purchased my mom a monthly box for mother’s Day last year! She loves getting these boxes every month! Mother’s Day lasts all year long for her!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Daniel B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I got this box for my girlfriend for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! The gifts inside are unique and always put a smile on her face. I highly recommend this box. I am beyond happy with the purchase.

Verified Purchase

Lovely products and presentation

Jun 24, 2018
Barbara D.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The products were of sufficient size to be useful. Care was put into including just the right mix of items.
I look forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Carolyn M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Rosey was so excited every time she received the package in the mail. It was my baby shower gift to her. I think it was the best baby shower gift ever. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great

Jun 15, 2018
Leelan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My wife loved it comes with great products

Verified Purchase

Loved It

Jun 15, 2018
Julianna J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loved this box, loved that it supports women in business, and loved all the products! I have tried a lot of subscription boxes and I think the was definitely worth the price, and the customer service was superb.

Verified Purchase

delightful

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren H.
11 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

great customer service!

Verified Purchase

Nice to relax

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is a thoughtfully curated box full of items to help you relax. Jan box the oils and other bath products all had a coordinating citrus scent that was lovely. I have enjoyed this box very much.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Marie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This was a great gift from my mom. I was very excited for the first box to arrive and it didn't disappoint. I enjoyed all of the products and liked reading about the companies run by women. I'm looking forward to next month's box!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options