Give her the gift of stress-relief monthly - She deserves it! Her first box will ship November 1st

Plans as low as $41.67 / month

Pause and Unwind reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Rhonda D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Got my first box and I love it! The items are great. Love the coconut oil. Will definitely be keeping this subscription.

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Subscription Box

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is my second box and I'm hooked! Lots of great products and positive affirmation notes. I've tried a number of subscription boxes and this is my favorite. I love reading the stories behind the products and the women who own the businesses. This is the only box that I've kept every item for myself! Keep the great boxes coming!

Verified Purchase

Brightens my work day!

Jun 15, 2018
Dyan D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is my second box, and I have it shipped to my office, so I get a treat right there at my desk when it arrives. I love the combination of inspirational and pampering type items. I also love that it supports women-owned businesses. You MUST subscribe!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Emma A.
1 Review
Overall

Getting a 3 month subscription gift was just what I needed to help me through the winter months. I love the surprise of each month, and every product has been wonderful.

The best subscription box ever!

Jun 15, 2018
Makaila D.
1 Review
Overall

I love this box, it is by far the best box I have ever subcribed to. I have loved ever single box I have received. I look forward to receiving my box every month.

Awesome concept

Jun 15, 2018
Allisonstadd
1 Review
Overall

I love the fact that every product is made by a badass women, and the box includes their stories. So far I've most appreciated the candle, square of chocolate and migraine mask.

The perfect gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Camille F.
1 Review
Overall

Sent this delightful box filled with goodies to some of my closest friends. They loved the products and stories behind each surprise! Such a great concept for a great cause!

Loved it

Jun 15, 2018
Kayci T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Loved everything about May’s box. I thought it was a great mix of relaxing items. The lavender sachet was my favorite and smells amazing. I also liked the patchouli lotion balm. It smells amazing!! Thanks for a great month of products

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Rhonda D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Best subscription ever! ❤

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Carolyn M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Rosey was so excited every time she received the package in the mail. It was my baby shower gift to her. I think it was the best baby shower gift ever. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great

Jun 15, 2018
Leelan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My wife loved it comes with great products

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Marie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This was a great gift from my mom. I was very excited for the first box to arrive and it didn't disappoint. I enjoyed all of the products and liked reading about the companies run by women. I'm looking forward to next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Nice to relax

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is a thoughtfully curated box full of items to help you relax. Jan box the oils and other bath products all had a coordinating citrus scent that was lovely. I have enjoyed this box very much.

Verified Purchase

Pleased

Jun 15, 2018
Angela S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This was a gift and my sister sent me a picture of her gift box. Very pleased with the products and display

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kaitlin W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I have gotten two boxes so far and absolutely loved them both. The fact that the products come from women-owned companies is an added bonus for sure. As with most women nowadays, I find myself constantly busy and stressed out and often struggle to make time for self care. Getting the Pause and Unwind box each month has helped me to be more conscious and intentional about carving out “me time” each month.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Dawnviazanko
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Was so excited to receive my first box, as a gift from my mom. The box contained an assortment of beautiful products that I can't wait to try out! Love the self-care theme and support for women-owned and created businesses/products. Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

I got my Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Carolyn M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This was a gift to my niece that just had her first child. Here's her response to the 2nd box.

This is so much fun! The surprise of what's in the box. My friend and I are going to have a beauty day with it.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Haley G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I LOVE these boxes. I started in December and they are one of the things I look forward to most each month. I love that all of the items are completely different - the whole box is very thoughtfully put together.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Garria B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I was so excited to receive my first Pause and Unwind box! I can't wait to use the bath salts and the essential oil. I love that the items are from women owned businesses.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Katherine N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Such a nice way to start the new year! I got my first box a week ago and already so in love with some of the products that I received this month! Not to mention the fact that they support women and their work! It's such a great box and I can't wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jun 15, 2018
Alissa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I purchase the January box for myself and one as a gift for a friend battling cancer. We were both thrilled with the contents. My favorite so far is the essential oil blend, it's heavenly. I can't wait to see what next month brings, I highly recommend this box for yourself and someone special to you!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription yet

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have subscribed to pause and unwind for a little over 6 months now and every box has been different and amazing. I love all the bath products that I have gotten, they are all new and exciting things that I would otherwise not buy if not in this box but love that I can try them out still. The candles and other beauty products always smell great and last a good amount of time. I love that they always include a snack or drink product!

Verified Purchase

Best box

Jun 15, 2018