Pause and Unwind is currently sold out!
Give her the gift of stress-relief monthly - She deserves it! Her first box will ship April 1st

Plans as low as $41.67 / month

Pause and Unwind reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love love love

Jun 15, 2018
Lindsay B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I just received my second box and I love it!

Verified Purchase

What a Lovely Box!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Cathy L.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I just received my first box & am thrilled with everything in it! If your boxes are always this thoughtful & well-curated, you will have me as a subscriber for life! I also love that you use Etsy & smaller companies that are natural & organic! Just smelling the lovelies in this box was relaxing - I can’t wait to use them all together in a nice warm bath!

Verified Purchase

Awesome me time reminder!

Jun 15, 2018
Erin S.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I’ve gotten this for 2 months so far and love it! It’s a great mix with bath items, chocolate, candles, lotions etc. and it supports small businesses. I definitely recommend this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Jun 15, 2018
Anna K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I gave this as a gift for a bridal shower, and she loved it! It arrived very nicely presented, and she loved the products.

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Jun 15, 2018
Darlene S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I bought a box for my sister as a birthday gift. She was very pleased with all of the items! So now I am buying one for myself!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Rosemary M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Had a great first time experience with this box. Loved the bracelet that was included!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Rhonda D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Got my first box and I love it! The items are great. Love the coconut oil. Will definitely be keeping this subscription.

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Subscription Box

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is my second box and I'm hooked! Lots of great products and positive affirmation notes. I've tried a number of subscription boxes and this is my favorite. I love reading the stories behind the products and the women who own the businesses. This is the only box that I've kept every item for myself! Keep the great boxes coming!

Verified Purchase

Brightens my work day!

Jun 15, 2018
Dyan D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is my second box, and I have it shipped to my office, so I get a treat right there at my desk when it arrives. I love the combination of inspirational and pampering type items. I also love that it supports women-owned businesses. You MUST subscribe!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jun 15, 2018
Kayci T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Loved everything about May’s box. I thought it was a great mix of relaxing items. The lavender sachet was my favorite and smells amazing. I also liked the patchouli lotion balm. It smells amazing!! Thanks for a great month of products

Verified Purchase

March Box

Jun 15, 2018
Aspen S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Loved the march box a ton! The body scrub was my fave. I'm always very pleased with every shipment.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kaitlin W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

The March Pause and Unwind Box was awesome! My favorite item of all was the lotion bar. It smells so good and was incredibly moisturizing. I really enjoy how each month they include a variety of items that really make me want to take time to practice some much needed self care.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Rhonda D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Best subscription ever! ❤

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Carolyn M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Rosey was so excited every time she received the package in the mail. It was my baby shower gift to her. I think it was the best baby shower gift ever. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great

Jun 15, 2018
Leelan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My wife loved it comes with great products

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Marie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This was a great gift from my mom. I was very excited for the first box to arrive and it didn't disappoint. I enjoyed all of the products and liked reading about the companies run by women. I'm looking forward to next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Nice to relax

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is a thoughtfully curated box full of items to help you relax. Jan box the oils and other bath products all had a coordinating citrus scent that was lovely. I have enjoyed this box very much.

Verified Purchase

Pleased

Jun 15, 2018
Angela S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This was a gift and my sister sent me a picture of her gift box. Very pleased with the products and display

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kaitlin W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I have gotten two boxes so far and absolutely loved them both. The fact that the products come from women-owned companies is an added bonus for sure. As with most women nowadays, I find myself constantly busy and stressed out and often struggle to make time for self care. Getting the Pause and Unwind box each month has helped me to be more conscious and intentional about carving out “me time” each month.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Dawnviazanko
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Was so excited to receive my first box, as a gift from my mom. The box contained an assortment of beautiful products that I can't wait to try out! Love the self-care theme and support for women-owned and created businesses/products. Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

I got my Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Carolyn M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This was a gift to my niece that just had her first child. Here's her response to the 2nd box.

This is so much fun! The surprise of what's in the box. My friend and I are going to have a beauty day with it.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Haley G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I LOVE these boxes. I started in December and they are one of the things I look forward to most each month. I love that all of the items are completely different - the whole box is very thoughtfully put together.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Garria B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I was so excited to receive my first Pause and Unwind box! I can't wait to use the bath salts and the essential oil. I love that the items are from women owned businesses.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Katherine N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Such a nice way to start the new year! I got my first box a week ago and already so in love with some of the products that I received this month! Not to mention the fact that they support women and their work! It's such a great box and I can't wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jun 15, 2018
Alissa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I purchase the January box for myself and one as a gift for a friend battling cancer. We were both thrilled with the contents. My favorite so far is the essential oil blend, it's heavenly. I can't wait to see what next month brings, I highly recommend this box for yourself and someone special to you!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options