Give her the gift of stress-relief monthly - She deserves it! Her first box will ship November 1st

Plans as low as $41.67 / month

Pause and Unwind reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Bliss I have totally enjoyed the bath pr

Jun 15, 2018
Denise L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The scent was trulely enjoyable. I received my box on a day I really need it. I loved the salts and fuzzies and candle. Best bath in a long time

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Rose M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love the products and look forward to receiving the package each month!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Gary S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought this for my wife for Christmas this year. She absolutely loved her first box so far. It came packaged very nicely and the information card about the wonderful people who make the products is awesome. I would highly recommend this subscription service to any one. High quality products for a very reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Nice and relaxing

Jun 15, 2018
Nora B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The products are high quality and there's a nice diversity. I am not sure if I will continue my subscription indefinitely because it's not exactly my cup of tea, but I have really enjoyed the boxes I got so far. It's nice to take some time to relax!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Darby B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My favorite box. I am a hard working single mom and need so me/down time. This box hits the spot. Everything in it is my favorite. ❤️

Verified Purchase

Got as a gift

Jun 15, 2018
Anneliese L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Got a 3 month subscription as a gift for my sister and she loves it! She said that it was filled with wonderful products and she already can't wait for next month's. Very pleased

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Gianna F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Literally look forward to this delivery each month! Self care is soooo important in today’s fast paced society and pause & unwind kills it! It feels like they cover all the bases with their monthly shipments!

Verified Purchase

Best Month So Far!

Jun 15, 2018
Kate E.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This month's box was one of my favorites that I have received! It was stocked to the bring with very lovely items that I'm excited to use! You can't go wrong with this box. They are consistent in putting awesome things in there box to relax and calm the mind!

Verified Purchase

The best!

Jun 15, 2018
Emily C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the little things that makes it unique and thoughtful! All products are wonderful, I wouldn't have thought to purchase the products if I found them elsewhere.

Verified Purchase

OMG!

Jun 15, 2018
Darby B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just got my first box and I adore it! The smell alone just by opening the box is relaxing. I am going to eat this up. Being a single mom with a puppy and work full time standing on my feet all day. This is a must need!

Verified Purchase

One of My Favorite Boxes!

Jun 15, 2018
Kate E.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This box is truly one of my favorites to receive! Especially if you enjoy yoga or products that are natural and used to relax yourself. They send me products that I haven't seen before and I get so excited to try them out during my daily meditation and yoga practice. The products are high quality, nice sizes, and are things I most likely never would have found on my own. I have already made several purchases of items that I have received in my Pause and Unwind boxes after I've tried them and fell in love with them! A must try!

Verified Purchase

Great December Box!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Cathy L.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Another thoughtfully curated box - the perfect items for December! I was so excited to see socks - It's rare in a subscription box! They were my favorite in this box, but there were also a Foot Soak, Foot Scrub, Drinking Chocolate & Gourmet Marshmallow. Taking care of those dry winter feet & sipping hot chocolate w/marshmallow - what more could you want? Thanks for another fabulous box!

Verified Purchase

SO GOOD

Jun 15, 2018
Aspen S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm never not happy. This box is everything you could ever want out of a subscription box. Am seriously always pleased.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I can't wait until I get my box every month! It normally ships before the 1st of every month and gets to you really fast! Never had a negative thing to say about the products that come every month! Everything product is a good value for your money!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Stephanie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Unique wonderful box. Would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Rhonda D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Pause and unwind is awesome! ❤

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Ashleigh
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got this box for my mom who just got diagnosed with cancer hoping it would bring her a little cheer and relaxation. She has received two boxes so far and absolutely loves it. This subscription box has been the best one I’ve ever purchased!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Aspen S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just got my second box and loved every single item! Probably one of my favorite subscription boxes ever.

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jun 15, 2018
Lindsay B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I just received my second box and I love it!

Verified Purchase

What a Lovely Box!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Cathy L.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I just received my first box & am thrilled with everything in it! If your boxes are always this thoughtful & well-curated, you will have me as a subscriber for life! I also love that you use Etsy & smaller companies that are natural & organic! Just smelling the lovelies in this box was relaxing - I can’t wait to use them all together in a nice warm bath!

Verified Purchase

Awesome me time reminder!

Jun 15, 2018
Erin S.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I’ve gotten this for 2 months so far and love it! It’s a great mix with bath items, chocolate, candles, lotions etc. and it supports small businesses. I definitely recommend this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Jun 15, 2018
Anna K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I gave this as a gift for a bridal shower, and she loved it! It arrived very nicely presented, and she loved the products.

Verified Purchase

Great Quality but small sizes

Jun 15, 2018