Give her the gift of stress-relief monthly - She deserves it! Her first box will ship Aug 1st

Plans as low as $41.67 / month

Pause and Unwind reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best subscription yet

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have subscribed to pause and unwind for a little over 6 months now and every box has been different and amazing. I love all the bath products that I have gotten, they are all new and exciting things that I would otherwise not buy if not in this box but love that I can try them out still. The candles and other beauty products always smell great and last a good amount of time. I love that they always include a snack or drink product!

Verified Purchase

Best box

Jun 15, 2018
Nora K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I've ordered a few subscription boxes before, but this one is by far my favorite. Each item feels like it was hand-picked for me and I love how the items are natural and organic. I look forward to my box each month!

Verified Purchase

A Christmas Present

Jun 15, 2018
Leanne T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I gave these to my daughters for Christmas. They are both very busy with full time jobs and kids from 4-15. They have both been enjoying them!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Carilyn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I am looking forward to using the wonderful products in my January box! The inclusion of information about the women who make these products is wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Bliss I have totally enjoyed the bath pr

Jun 15, 2018
Denise L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The scent was trulely enjoyable. I received my box on a day I really need it. I loved the salts and fuzzies and candle. Best bath in a long time

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Rose M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love the products and look forward to receiving the package each month!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Gary S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought this for my wife for Christmas this year. She absolutely loved her first box so far. It came packaged very nicely and the information card about the wonderful people who make the products is awesome. I would highly recommend this subscription service to any one. High quality products for a very reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Nice and relaxing

Jun 15, 2018
Nora B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The products are high quality and there's a nice diversity. I am not sure if I will continue my subscription indefinitely because it's not exactly my cup of tea, but I have really enjoyed the boxes I got so far. It's nice to take some time to relax!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Darby B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My favorite box. I am a hard working single mom and need so me/down time. This box hits the spot. Everything in it is my favorite. ❤️

Verified Purchase

Got as a gift

Jun 15, 2018
Anneliese L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Got a 3 month subscription as a gift for my sister and she loves it! She said that it was filled with wonderful products and she already can't wait for next month's. Very pleased

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Gianna F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Literally look forward to this delivery each month! Self care is soooo important in today’s fast paced society and pause & unwind kills it! It feels like they cover all the bases with their monthly shipments!

Verified Purchase

Best Month So Far!

Jun 15, 2018
Kate E.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This month's box was one of my favorites that I have received! It was stocked to the bring with very lovely items that I'm excited to use! You can't go wrong with this box. They are consistent in putting awesome things in there box to relax and calm the mind!

Verified Purchase

The best!

Jun 15, 2018
Emily C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the little things that makes it unique and thoughtful! All products are wonderful, I wouldn't have thought to purchase the products if I found them elsewhere.

Verified Purchase

OMG!

Jun 15, 2018
Darby B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just got my first box and I adore it! The smell alone just by opening the box is relaxing. I am going to eat this up. Being a single mom with a puppy and work full time standing on my feet all day. This is a must need!

Verified Purchase

One of My Favorite Boxes!

Jun 15, 2018
Kate E.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This box is truly one of my favorites to receive! Especially if you enjoy yoga or products that are natural and used to relax yourself. They send me products that I haven't seen before and I get so excited to try them out during my daily meditation and yoga practice. The products are high quality, nice sizes, and are things I most likely never would have found on my own. I have already made several purchases of items that I have received in my Pause and Unwind boxes after I've tried them and fell in love with them! A must try!

Verified Purchase

Great December Box!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Cathy L.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Another thoughtfully curated box - the perfect items for December! I was so excited to see socks - It's rare in a subscription box! They were my favorite in this box, but there were also a Foot Soak, Foot Scrub, Drinking Chocolate & Gourmet Marshmallow. Taking care of those dry winter feet & sipping hot chocolate w/marshmallow - what more could you want? Thanks for another fabulous box!

Verified Purchase

SO GOOD

Jun 15, 2018
Aspen S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm never not happy. This box is everything you could ever want out of a subscription box. Am seriously always pleased.

Verified Purchase

Give this as a gift

Aug 03, 2019
Mollie O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box (August 2019) for a long distance friend as a birthday gift and she loves it! She got loose leaf tea, a candle, coconut cream skin care, lava soap, and a sea salt hair product. She especially lives the candle and says it smells amazing. So glad I ordered this for her!

Verified Purchase

First impression...

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This was something I was really looking forward too, I was a little disappointed with the first box... I was expecting more products like the ones you see in their pictures, bigger sizes, I was just expecting something a little more woah for my first box ever.. it was just not what I was expecting. But I’m going to give it one more try, so see if I will continue... so I’ll keep you guys posted.

Verified Purchase

Mostly okay

Jun 15, 2018
Katie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Box was shipped 3 days after it was reported and was a little sparce...
I have every hope that the Feb box will be more satisfying and will update accordingly.

Verified Purchase

Great Quality but small sizes

Jun 15, 2018
Laurel P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Still loved my subscription

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Melanie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Got my first box at the beginning of January. Loved the strawberry champagne loose leaf tea and the essential oil blend. I also very much enjoyed reading the little greetings from all of the women behind the products, It made me appreciate them more. My only complaint is that it included bath salts which I cannot use because I don't have a bathtub! But I'm going to hang on to them and use them when I can. This box is nice because you don't need a reason to use any of the products besides a quiet night at home.

Verified Purchase

fun box

Jun 15, 2018
Tracy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Fun goodies for yourself or a coworker, but the boxes lack a common theme

Verified Purchase

great!!

Jun 15, 2018
Alexis C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

the first subscription box I have ever done and i really enjoy all of the products

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Emily C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Lovely assortment of goodies, would love a bit more, it was just enough to be perfect

Verified Purchase
Buying Options