Pause and Unwind is currently sold out!
Give her the gift of stress-relief monthly - She deserves it! Her first box will ship Aug 1st

Plans as low as $41.67 / month

Pause and Unwind reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First impression...

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This was something I was really looking forward too, I was a little disappointed with the first box... I was expecting more products like the ones you see in their pictures, bigger sizes, I was just expecting something a little more woah for my first box ever.. it was just not what I was expecting. But I’m going to give it one more try, so see if I will continue... so I’ll keep you guys posted.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Nichole B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This was gift to my mother. She loved her first box! She loved reading the stories of the women who created the production and said it was so inspirational.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Melanie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Got my first box at the beginning of January. Loved the strawberry champagne loose leaf tea and the essential oil blend. I also very much enjoyed reading the little greetings from all of the women behind the products, It made me appreciate them more. My only complaint is that it included bath salts which I cannot use because I don't have a bathtub! But I'm going to hang on to them and use them when I can. This box is nice because you don't need a reason to use any of the products besides a quiet night at home.

Verified Purchase

Mostly okay

Jun 15, 2018
Katie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Box was shipped 3 days after it was reported and was a little sparce...
I have every hope that the Feb box will be more satisfying and will update accordingly.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just got my first box, and have scheduled a pamper-me night to use everything that was in it! I'm looking forward to trying it all out - I would never think to buy some of these items individually, and it's nice that what shows up as a surprise: takes a decision out of your life and let you enjoy someone else thinking about what would be good for you for a change!

Verified Purchase

Great Quality but small sizes

Jun 15, 2018
Laurel P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Still loved my subscription

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Aspen S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Got my first box and was very pleased. There was one item though, a bracelet that I know I won't wear. I plan on saving to re-gift later though!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Emily C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Lovely assortment of goodies, would love a bit more, it was just enough to be perfect

Verified Purchase

fun box

Jun 15, 2018
Tracy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Fun goodies for yourself or a coworker, but the boxes lack a common theme

Verified Purchase

great!!

Jun 15, 2018
Alexis C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

the first subscription box I have ever done and i really enjoy all of the products

Verified Purchase
Buying Options