Pause and Unwind is currently sold out!
Pause and Unwind
Gift her a wonderful relaxation kit featuring amazing women-owned businesses! Ships January 1st

Plans as low as $60.00 $45.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Great Quality but small sizes
by Laurel written Mar 12, 2018
Still loved my subscription
Verified Purchase
First impression...
by Jessica written Feb 07, 2018
This was something I was really looking forward too, I was a little disappointed with the first box... I was expecting more products like the ones you see in their pictures, bigger sizes, I was just expecting something a little more woah for my first box ever.. it was just not what I was expecting. But I’m going to give it one more try, so see if I will continue... so I’ll keep you guys posted.
Verified Purchase
by Nichole written Jan 14, 2018
This was gift to my mother. She loved her first box! She loved reading the stories of the women who created the production and said it was so inspirational.
Verified Purchase
by Melanie written Jan 12, 2018
Got my first box at the beginning of January. Loved the strawberry champagne loose leaf tea and the essential oil blend. I also very much enjoyed reading the little greetings from all of the women behind the products, It made me appreciate them more. My only complaint is that it included bath salts which I cannot use because I don't have a bathtub! But I'm going to hang on to them and use them when I can. This box is nice because you don't need a reason to use any of the products besides a quiet night at home.
Verified Purchase
great!!
by alexis written Jan 11, 2018
the first subscription box I have ever done and i really enjoy all of the products
Verified Purchase
Mostly okay
by Katie written Jan 11, 2018
Box was shipped 3 days after it was reported and was a little sparce... I have every hope that the Feb box will be more satisfying and will update accordingly.
Verified Purchase
by Lauren written Jan 11, 2018
I just got my first box, and have scheduled a pamper-me night to use everything that was in it! I'm looking forward to trying it all out - I would never think to buy some of these items individually, and it's nice that what shows up as a surprise: takes a decision out of your life and let you enjoy someone else thinking about what would be good for you for a change!
Verified Purchase
by Emily written Dec 16, 2017
Lovely assortment of goodies, would love a bit more, it was just enough to be perfect
Verified Purchase
Awesome!
by Aspen written Sep 09, 2017
Got my first box and was very pleased. There was one item though, a bracelet that I know I won't wear. I plan on saving to re-gift later though!
Verified Purchase
fun box
by Tracy written Apr 08, 2017
Fun goodies for yourself or a coworker, but the boxes lack a common theme
Verified Purchase
View Details