Pause and Unwind
An empowering spa gift set, perfect for a relaxing bath ritual-Features wonder women across the US!

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Great Quality but small sizes

by Laurel P., Mar 12, 2018

Still loved my subscription

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First impression...

by Jessica G., Feb 07, 2018

This was something I was really looking forward too, I was a little disappointed with the first box... I was expecting more products like the ones you see in their pictures, bigger sizes, I was just expecting something a little more woah for my first box ever.. it was just not what I was expecting. But I’m going to give it one more try, so see if I will continue... so I’ll keep you guys posted.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Nichole B., Jan 14, 2018

This was gift to my mother. She loved her first box! She loved reading the stories of the women who created the production and said it was so inspirational.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Melanie M., Jan 12, 2018

Got my first box at the beginning of January. Loved the strawberry champagne loose leaf tea and the essential oil blend. I also very much enjoyed reading the little greetings from all of the women behind the products, It made me appreciate them more. My only complaint is that it included bath salts which I cannot use because I don't have a bathtub! But I'm going to hang on to them and use them when I can. This box is nice because you don't need a reason to use any of the products besides a quiet night at home.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

great!!

by Alexis C., Jan 11, 2018

the first subscription box I have ever done and i really enjoy all of the products

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Mostly okay

by Katie T., Jan 11, 2018

Box was shipped 3 days after it was reported and was a little sparce... I have every hope that the Feb box will be more satisfying and will update accordingly.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Lauren B., Jan 11, 2018

I just got my first box, and have scheduled a pamper-me night to use everything that was in it! I'm looking forward to trying it all out - I would never think to buy some of these items individually, and it's nice that what shows up as a surprise: takes a decision out of your life and let you enjoy someone else thinking about what would be good for you for a change!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Emily C., Dec 16, 2017

Lovely assortment of goodies, would love a bit more, it was just enough to be perfect

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome!

by Aspen S., Sep 09, 2017

Got my first box and was very pleased. There was one item though, a bracelet that I know I won't wear. I plan on saving to re-gift later though!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

fun box

by Tracy N., Apr 08, 2017

Fun goodies for yourself or a coworker, but the boxes lack a common theme

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details