Give her the gift of stress-relief monthly - She deserves it! Her first box will ship February 1st

Plans as low as $41.67 / month

Pause and Unwind reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Daniel B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I got this box for my girlfriend for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! The gifts inside are unique and always put a smile on her face. I highly recommend this box. I am beyond happy with the purchase.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Feb 24, 2019
Stacey F.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I ordered this for a friend and she loved everything in the box!

Verified Purchase

Monthly relaxation

Feb 19, 2019
Amber S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I purchased my mom a monthly box for mother’s Day last year! She loves getting these boxes every month! Mother’s Day lasts all year long for her!!

Verified Purchase

Lovely products and presentation

Jun 24, 2018
Barbara D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The products were of sufficient size to be useful. Care was put into including just the right mix of items.
I look forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jacqueline S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

What a great selection. I will actually use all of the items that came in this box! I also love knowing where these products came from. Definitely a worth while treat.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jacqueline S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I look forward to this subscription each month and have continued to purchase more of some of the items included in the boxes.

Verified Purchase

Best box I've ever subscribed to!!

Jun 15, 2018
Amierah I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this box! It always has something that I've been craving and something to make me refocus my goals and clarify my intentions. Best box out there for a strong working woman!! Highly recommended for yourself or as a gift!!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription yet

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I can't wait until it comes every month! I have to stop myself from using it the moment I get it

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jacqueline S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Great items from women owned businesses. I definitely look forward to receiving this box at the beginning of the month. Will be renewing my subscription for sure.

Verified Purchase

delightful

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren H.
12 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

great customer service!

Verified Purchase

SO GOOD

Jun 15, 2018
Aspen S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Loved absolutely every item in the November box. I'm always so excited to get my monthly subscription and am never disappointed!

Verified Purchase

First Box A Success!

Jun 15, 2018
Courtney I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I could smell the goodies before I even opened the box! The full size chai soap was heavenly and luxurious in the shower this morning. The shower steam tab I am looking forward to use with its invigorating scent. The sample bag of cookies was quickly gone and delicious with coffee. The reusable bamboo soft eye makeup remover pads I will use soon. The whipped body butter nourished my dry hands and made my skin supple. Also absorbed nicely. Great products and outstanding customer service. I emailed them last night with some questions and got a response this afternoon! So pleased to have a wonderful first experience with sub boxes. Thank you Pause & Unwind Team.

Verified Purchase

Great value! Useful Items!

Jun 15, 2018
Lee A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This product was great I receive 4 other boxes and this one is one of the best!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Rhonda D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I love the pause and unwind box. I look forward to getting it every month. ❤

Verified Purchase

Relaxation made easy

Jun 15, 2018
Erin I.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Love love love, they do all the shopping for u.... just grab the box and u have everything u need for a day of unwinding/relaxing self care.

Verified Purchase

First of many...😄

Jun 15, 2018
Christine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my first box and was so excited! I cancel and swithch subscriptions all the time and love this box so far. The bracelet is beautiful and I can't wait to try the coconut oil for my face and the naked chapstick has been a go to for days. Can't wait for next month. Treat yo self!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love!

Jun 15, 2018
Jen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was so excited when I got this box! I just put on the bracelet and I love it! I can't wait to try the coconut oil - this is the perfect box to relax with. I definitely recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Loved It

Jun 15, 2018
Julianna J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loved this box, loved that it supports women in business, and loved all the products! I have tried a lot of subscription boxes and I think the was definitely worth the price, and the customer service was superb.

Verified Purchase

March Box

Jun 15, 2018
Aspen S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Loved the march box a ton! The body scrub was my fave. I'm always very pleased with every shipment.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kaitlin W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

The March Pause and Unwind Box was awesome! My favorite item of all was the lotion bar. It smells so good and was incredibly moisturizing. I really enjoy how each month they include a variety of items that really make me want to take time to practice some much needed self care.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Rhonda D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Best subscription ever! ❤

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Carolyn M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Rosey was so excited every time she received the package in the mail. It was my baby shower gift to her. I think it was the best baby shower gift ever. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great

Jun 15, 2018
Leelan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My wife loved it comes with great products

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Marie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This was a great gift from my mom. I was very excited for the first box to arrive and it didn't disappoint. I enjoyed all of the products and liked reading about the companies run by women. I'm looking forward to next month's box!

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Jun 15, 2018
Julianna J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just placed my order today, and forgot to put in the 10% off coupon code. I contacted the seller to ask if they could reverse the transaction so I could do it again and within ten minutes I had a full refund and an email letting me know they'd reversed everything so I could redo with the coupon code. I'll update when I get the box, but so far I'm real impressed with the customer service response.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options