Give her the gift of stress-relief monthly - She deserves it! Her first box will ship December 1st

Plans as low as $41.67 / month

Pause and Unwind reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Daniel B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I got this box for my girlfriend for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! The gifts inside are unique and always put a smile on her face. I highly recommend this box. I am beyond happy with the purchase.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Feb 24, 2019
Stacey F.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I ordered this for a friend and she loved everything in the box!

Verified Purchase

Monthly relaxation

Feb 19, 2019
Amber S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I purchased my mom a monthly box for mother’s Day last year! She loves getting these boxes every month! Mother’s Day lasts all year long for her!!

Verified Purchase

Lovely products and presentation

Jun 24, 2018
Barbara D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The products were of sufficient size to be useful. Care was put into including just the right mix of items.
I look forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Rhonda D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Best subscription ever! ❤

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Patrick F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Makes a great gift box for loved ones!

Verified Purchase

One of My Favorite Boxes!

Jun 15, 2018
Kate E.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This box is truly one of my favorites to receive! Especially if you enjoy yoga or products that are natural and used to relax yourself. They send me products that I haven't seen before and I get so excited to try them out during my daily meditation and yoga practice. The products are high quality, nice sizes, and are things I most likely never would have found on my own. I have already made several purchases of items that I have received in my Pause and Unwind boxes after I've tried them and fell in love with them! A must try!

Verified Purchase

SO GOOD

Jun 15, 2018
Aspen S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm never not happy. This box is everything you could ever want out of a subscription box. Am seriously always pleased.

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Subscription Box

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is my second box and I'm hooked! Lots of great products and positive affirmation notes. I've tried a number of subscription boxes and this is my favorite. I love reading the stories behind the products and the women who own the businesses. This is the only box that I've kept every item for myself! Keep the great boxes coming!

Verified Purchase

Best box I've ever subscribed to!!

Jun 15, 2018
Amierah I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this box! It always has something that I've been craving and something to make me refocus my goals and clarify my intentions. Best box out there for a strong working woman!! Highly recommended for yourself or as a gift!!

Verified Purchase

Relaxation made easy

Jun 15, 2018
Erin I.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Love love love, they do all the shopping for u.... just grab the box and u have everything u need for a day of unwinding/relaxing self care.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love!

Jun 15, 2018
Jen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was so excited when I got this box! I just put on the bracelet and I love it! I can't wait to try the coconut oil - this is the perfect box to relax with. I definitely recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

First of many...😄

Jun 15, 2018
Christine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my first box and was so excited! I cancel and swithch subscriptions all the time and love this box so far. The bracelet is beautiful and I can't wait to try the coconut oil for my face and the naked chapstick has been a go to for days. Can't wait for next month. Treat yo self!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Rhonda D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Got my first box and I love it! The items are great. Love the coconut oil. Will definitely be keeping this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Jun 15, 2018
Anna K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I gave this as a gift for a bridal shower, and she loved it! It arrived very nicely presented, and she loved the products.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Rosemary M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Had a great first time experience with this box. Loved the bracelet that was included!

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Jun 15, 2018
Darlene S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I bought a box for my sister as a birthday gift. She was very pleased with all of the items! So now I am buying one for myself!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I can't wait until I get my box every month! It normally ships before the 1st of every month and gets to you really fast! Never had a negative thing to say about the products that come every month! Everything product is a good value for your money!

Verified Purchase

Brightens my work day!

Jun 15, 2018
Dyan D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is my second box, and I have it shipped to my office, so I get a treat right there at my desk when it arrives. I love the combination of inspirational and pampering type items. I also love that it supports women-owned businesses. You MUST subscribe!

Verified Purchase

Awesome me time reminder!

Jun 15, 2018
Erin S.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I’ve gotten this for 2 months so far and love it! It’s a great mix with bath items, chocolate, candles, lotions etc. and it supports small businesses. I definitely recommend this subscription!

Verified Purchase

What a Lovely Box!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Cathy L.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I just received my first box & am thrilled with everything in it! If your boxes are always this thoughtful & well-curated, you will have me as a subscriber for life! I also love that you use Etsy & smaller companies that are natural & organic! Just smelling the lovelies in this box was relaxing - I can’t wait to use them all together in a nice warm bath!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jun 15, 2018
Lindsay B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I just received my second box and I love it!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018