Give her the gift of stress-relief monthly - She deserves it! Her first box will ship Sept 1st

Plans as low as $41.67 / month

Pause and Unwind reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Feb 10, 2017
Patrick F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Makes a great gift box for loved ones!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription yet

Feb 16, 2018
Nicole R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I can't wait until it comes every month! I have to stop myself from using it the moment I get it

Verified Purchase

Mar 01, 2018
Carolyn M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Rosey was so excited every time she received the package in the mail. It was my baby shower gift to her. I think it was the best baby shower gift ever. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

May 15, 2018
Kayci T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Loved everything about May’s box. I thought it was a great mix of relaxing items. The lavender sachet was my favorite and smells amazing. I also liked the patchouli lotion balm. It smells amazing!! Thanks for a great month of products

Verified Purchase

Best subscription yet

Jan 11, 2018
Nicole R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have subscribed to pause and unwind for a little over 6 months now and every box has been different and amazing. I love all the bath products that I have gotten, they are all new and exciting things that I would otherwise not buy if not in this box but love that I can try them out still. The candles and other beauty products always smell great and last a good amount of time. I love that they always include a snack or drink product!

Verified Purchase

Oct 20, 2017
Rhonda D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Pause and unwind is awesome! ❤

Verified Purchase

Dec 17, 2017
Jacqueline S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Great items from women owned businesses. I definitely look forward to receiving this box at the beginning of the month. Will be renewing my subscription for sure.

Verified Purchase

Nov 03, 2017
Rhonda D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I love the pause and unwind box. I look forward to getting it every month. ❤

Verified Purchase

Nov 04, 2017
Jacqueline S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

What a great selection. I will actually use all of the items that came in this box! I also love knowing where these products came from. Definitely a worth while treat.

Verified Purchase

Great value! Useful Items!

Nov 04, 2017
Lee A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This product was great I receive 4 other boxes and this one is one of the best!

Verified Purchase

SO GOOD

Nov 07, 2017
Aspen S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Loved absolutely every item in the November box. I'm always so excited to get my monthly subscription and am never disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Nov 12, 2017
Stephanie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Unique wonderful box. Would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great December Box!!!

Dec 17, 2017
Cathy L.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Another thoughtfully curated box - the perfect items for December! I was so excited to see socks - It's rare in a subscription box! They were my favorite in this box, but there were also a Foot Soak, Foot Scrub, Drinking Chocolate & Gourmet Marshmallow. Taking care of those dry winter feet & sipping hot chocolate w/marshmallow - what more could you want? Thanks for another fabulous box!

Verified Purchase

March Box

Mar 14, 2018
Aspen S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Loved the march box a ton! The body scrub was my fave. I'm always very pleased with every shipment.

Verified Purchase

Mar 13, 2018
Kaitlin W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

The March Pause and Unwind Box was awesome! My favorite item of all was the lotion bar. It smells so good and was incredibly moisturizing. I really enjoy how each month they include a variety of items that really make me want to take time to practice some much needed self care.

Verified Purchase

OMG!

Jan 07, 2018
Darby B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just got my first box and I adore it! The smell alone just by opening the box is relaxing. I am going to eat this up. Being a single mom with a puppy and work full time standing on my feet all day. This is a must need!

Verified Purchase

Jan 11, 2018
Carilyn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I am looking forward to using the wonderful products in my January box! The inclusion of information about the women who make these products is wonderful!

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Apr 05, 2018
Julianna J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just placed my order today, and forgot to put in the 10% off coupon code. I contacted the seller to ask if they could reverse the transaction so I could do it again and within ten minutes I had a full refund and an email letting me know they'd reversed everything so I could redo with the coupon code. I'll update when I get the box, but so far I'm real impressed with the customer service response.

Verified Purchase

Pleased

Jan 15, 2018
Angela S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This was a gift and my sister sent me a picture of her gift box. Very pleased with the products and display

Verified Purchase

A Christmas Present

Jan 11, 2018
Leanne T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I gave these to my daughters for Christmas. They are both very busy with full time jobs and kids from 4-15. They have both been enjoying them!

Verified Purchase

Jan 11, 2018
Rose M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love the products and look forward to receiving the package each month!

Verified Purchase

The best!

Jan 11, 2018
Emily C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the little things that makes it unique and thoughtful! All products are wonderful, I wouldn't have thought to purchase the products if I found them elsewhere.

Verified Purchase

Best Month So Far!

Jan 11, 2018
Kate E.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This month's box was one of my favorites that I have received! It was stocked to the bring with very lovely items that I'm excited to use! You can't go wrong with this box. They are consistent in putting awesome things in there box to relax and calm the mind!

Verified Purchase

Bliss I have totally enjoyed the bath pr

Jan 11, 2018
Denise L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The scent was trulely enjoyable. I received my box on a day I really need it. I loved the salts and fuzzies and candle. Best bath in a long time

Verified Purchase

Jan 11, 2018
Gianna F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Literally look forward to this delivery each month! Self care is soooo important in today’s fast paced society and pause & unwind kills it! It feels like they cover all the bases with their monthly shipments!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options