Give her the gift of stress-relief monthly - She deserves it! Her first box will ship Sept 1st

Plans as low as $41.67 / month

Pause and Unwind reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Got as a gift

Jan 11, 2018
Anneliese L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Got a 3 month subscription as a gift for my sister and she loves it! She said that it was filled with wonderful products and she already can't wait for next month's. Very pleased

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 11, 2018
Darby B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My favorite box. I am a hard working single mom and need so me/down time. This box hits the spot. Everything in it is my favorite. ❤️

Verified Purchase

Jan 11, 2018
Jacqueline S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I look forward to this subscription each month and have continued to purchase more of some of the items included in the boxes.

Verified Purchase

Nice and relaxing

Jan 11, 2018
Nora B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The products are high quality and there's a nice diversity. I am not sure if I will continue my subscription indefinitely because it's not exactly my cup of tea, but I have really enjoyed the boxes I got so far. It's nice to take some time to relax!

Verified Purchase

Jan 11, 2018
Gary S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought this for my wife for Christmas this year. She absolutely loved her first box so far. It came packaged very nicely and the information card about the wonderful people who make the products is awesome. I would highly recommend this subscription service to any one. High quality products for a very reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Best box

Jan 11, 2018
Nora K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I've ordered a few subscription boxes before, but this one is by far my favorite. Each item feels like it was hand-picked for me and I love how the items are natural and organic. I look forward to my box each month!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jan 12, 2018
Alissa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I purchase the January box for myself and one as a gift for a friend battling cancer. We were both thrilled with the contents. My favorite so far is the essential oil blend, it's heavenly. I can't wait to see what next month brings, I highly recommend this box for yourself and someone special to you!

Verified Purchase

Jan 12, 2018
Katherine N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Such a nice way to start the new year! I got my first box a week ago and already so in love with some of the products that I received this month! Not to mention the fact that they support women and their work! It's such a great box and I can't wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

Jan 12, 2018
Garria B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I was so excited to receive my first Pause and Unwind box! I can't wait to use the bath salts and the essential oil. I love that the items are from women owned businesses.

Verified Purchase

Jan 13, 2018
Haley G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I LOVE these boxes. I started in December and they are one of the things I look forward to most each month. I love that all of the items are completely different - the whole box is very thoughtfully put together.

Verified Purchase

I got my Box!

Jan 13, 2018
Carolyn M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This was a gift to my niece that just had her first child. Here's her response to the 2nd box.

This is so much fun! The surprise of what's in the box. My friend and I are going to have a beauty day with it.

Verified Purchase

Jan 13, 2018
Dawnviazanko
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Was so excited to receive my first box, as a gift from my mom. The box contained an assortment of beautiful products that I can't wait to try out! Love the self-care theme and support for women-owned and created businesses/products. Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Jan 14, 2018
Kaitlin W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I have gotten two boxes so far and absolutely loved them both. The fact that the products come from women-owned companies is an added bonus for sure. As with most women nowadays, I find myself constantly busy and stressed out and often struggle to make time for self care. Getting the Pause and Unwind box each month has helped me to be more conscious and intentional about carving out “me time” each month.

Verified Purchase

Nice to relax

Jan 16, 2018
Elizabeth R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is a thoughtfully curated box full of items to help you relax. Jan box the oils and other bath products all had a coordinating citrus scent that was lovely. I have enjoyed this box very much.

Verified Purchase

Jan 17, 2018
Marie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This was a great gift from my mom. I was very excited for the first box to arrive and it didn't disappoint. I enjoyed all of the products and liked reading about the companies run by women. I'm looking forward to next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Great

Jan 27, 2018
Leelan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My wife loved it comes with great products

Verified Purchase

delightful

Feb 15, 2018
Lauren H.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

great customer service!

Verified Purchase

Awesome concept

Oct 11, 2017
Allisonstadd
1 Review
Overall

I love the fact that every product is made by a badass women, and the box includes their stories. So far I've most appreciated the candle, square of chocolate and migraine mask.

Jan 11, 2018
Emma A.
1 Review
Overall

Getting a 3 month subscription gift was just what I needed to help me through the winter months. I love the surprise of each month, and every product has been wonderful.

The best subscription box ever!

Jan 04, 2018
Makaila D.
1 Review
Overall

I love this box, it is by far the best box I have ever subcribed to. I have loved ever single box I have received. I look forward to receiving my box every month.

The perfect gift!

Feb 11, 2017
Camille F.
1 Review
Overall

Sent this delightful box filled with goodies to some of my closest friends. They loved the products and stories behind each surprise! Such a great concept for a great cause!

Buying Options