Pause and Unwind is currently sold out!
Home > Beauty > Bath & Soap > Pause and Unwind > Pause and Unwind reviews
Give her the gift of stress-relief monthly - She deserves it! Her first box will ship July 1st

Plans as low as $41.67 / month

Pause and Unwind reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great gift!

Feb 24, 2019
Stacey F.
3 Reviews
Overall

I ordered this for a friend and she loved everything in the box!

Verified Purchase

Monthly relaxation

Feb 19, 2019
Amber S.
1 Review
Overall

I purchased my mom a monthly box for mother’s Day last year! She loves getting these boxes every month! Mother’s Day lasts all year long for her!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Daniel B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I got this box for my girlfriend for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! The gifts inside are unique and always put a smile on her face. I highly recommend this box. I am beyond happy with the purchase.

Verified Purchase

Lovely products and presentation

Jun 24, 2018
Barbara D.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

The products were of sufficient size to be useful. Care was put into including just the right mix of items.
I look forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Carolyn M.
2 Reviews
Overall

Rosey was so excited every time she received the package in the mail. It was my baby shower gift to her. I think it was the best baby shower gift ever. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great

Jun 15, 2018
Leelan C.
1 Review
Overall

My wife loved it comes with great products

Verified Purchase

Loved It

Jun 15, 2018
Julianna J.
2 Reviews
Overall

Loved this box, loved that it supports women in business, and loved all the products! I have tried a lot of subscription boxes and I think the was definitely worth the price, and the customer service was superb.

Verified Purchase

delightful

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren H.
12 Reviews
Overall

great customer service!

Verified Purchase

Nice to relax

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth R.
3 Reviews
Overall

This is a thoughtfully curated box full of items to help you relax. Jan box the oils and other bath products all had a coordinating citrus scent that was lovely. I have enjoyed this box very much.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Marie B.
1 Review
Overall

This was a great gift from my mom. I was very excited for the first box to arrive and it didn't disappoint. I enjoyed all of the products and liked reading about the companies run by women. I'm looking forward to next month's box!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options