Pause and Unwind is currently sold out!
Give her the gift of stress-relief monthly - She deserves it! Her first box will ship Jan 1st

Plans as low as $41.67 / month

Pause and Unwind reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Brightens my work day!

Apr 07, 2017
Dyan D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is my second box, and I have it shipped to my office, so I get a treat right there at my desk when it arrives. I love the combination of inspirational and pampering type items. I also love that it supports women-owned businesses. You MUST subscribe!

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Subscription Box

Apr 07, 2017
Lisa C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is my second box and I'm hooked! Lots of great products and positive affirmation notes. I've tried a number of subscription boxes and this is my favorite. I love reading the stories behind the products and the women who own the businesses. This is the only box that I've kept every item for myself! Keep the great boxes coming!

Verified Purchase

Best box I've ever subscribed to!!

Apr 15, 2017
Amierah I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this box! It always has something that I've been craving and something to make me refocus my goals and clarify my intentions. Best box out there for a strong working woman!! Highly recommended for yourself or as a gift!!

Verified Purchase

Relaxation made easy

Sep 08, 2017
Erin I.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Love love love, they do all the shopping for u.... just grab the box and u have everything u need for a day of unwinding/relaxing self care.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love!

Sep 08, 2017
Jen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was so excited when I got this box! I just put on the bracelet and I love it! I can't wait to try the coconut oil - this is the perfect box to relax with. I definitely recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

First of many...😄

Sep 08, 2017
Christine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my first box and was so excited! I cancel and swithch subscriptions all the time and love this box so far. The bracelet is beautiful and I can't wait to try the coconut oil for my face and the naked chapstick has been a go to for days. Can't wait for next month. Treat yo self!

Verified Purchase

Sep 09, 2017
Rhonda D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Got my first box and I love it! The items are great. Love the coconut oil. Will definitely be keeping this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Sep 11, 2017
Darlene S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I bought a box for my sister as a birthday gift. She was very pleased with all of the items! So now I am buying one for myself!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 11, 2017
Rosemary M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Had a great first time experience with this box. Loved the bracelet that was included!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Sep 12, 2017
Anna K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I gave this as a gift for a bridal shower, and she loved it! It arrived very nicely presented, and she loved the products.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Dec 16, 2017
Nicole R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I can't wait until I get my box every month! It normally ships before the 1st of every month and gets to you really fast! Never had a negative thing to say about the products that come every month! Everything product is a good value for your money!

Verified Purchase

SO GOOD

Dec 16, 2017
Aspen S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm never not happy. This box is everything you could ever want out of a subscription box. Am seriously always pleased.

Verified Purchase

Awesome me time reminder!

Oct 04, 2017
Erin S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I’ve gotten this for 2 months so far and love it! It’s a great mix with bath items, chocolate, candles, lotions etc. and it supports small businesses. I definitely recommend this subscription!

Verified Purchase

What a Lovely Box!!!

Oct 05, 2017
Cathy L.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I just received my first box & am thrilled with everything in it! If your boxes are always this thoughtful & well-curated, you will have me as a subscriber for life! I also love that you use Etsy & smaller companies that are natural & organic! Just smelling the lovelies in this box was relaxing - I can’t wait to use them all together in a nice warm bath!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Oct 08, 2017
Lindsay B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I just received my second box and I love it!

Verified Purchase

Oct 10, 2017
Aspen S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just got my second box and loved every single item! Probably one of my favorite subscription boxes ever.

Verified Purchase

Oct 10, 2017
Ashleigh
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got this box for my mom who just got diagnosed with cancer hoping it would bring her a little cheer and relaxation. She has received two boxes so far and absolutely loves it. This subscription box has been the best one I’ve ever purchased!!

Verified Purchase

First Box A Success!

Nov 04, 2017
Courtney I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I could smell the goodies before I even opened the box! The full size chai soap was heavenly and luxurious in the shower this morning. The shower steam tab I am looking forward to use with its invigorating scent. The sample bag of cookies was quickly gone and delicious with coffee. The reusable bamboo soft eye makeup remover pads I will use soon. The whipped body butter nourished my dry hands and made my skin supple. Also absorbed nicely. Great products and outstanding customer service. I emailed them last night with some questions and got a response this afternoon! So pleased to have a wonderful first experience with sub boxes. Thank you Pause & Unwind Team.

Verified Purchase

Oct 20, 2017
Rhonda D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Pause and unwind is awesome! ❤

Verified Purchase

Dec 17, 2017
Jacqueline S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Great items from women owned businesses. I definitely look forward to receiving this box at the beginning of the month. Will be renewing my subscription for sure.

Verified Purchase

Nov 03, 2017
Rhonda D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I love the pause and unwind box. I look forward to getting it every month. ❤

Verified Purchase

Nov 04, 2017
Jacqueline S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

What a great selection. I will actually use all of the items that came in this box! I also love knowing where these products came from. Definitely a worth while treat.

Verified Purchase

Great value! Useful Items!

Nov 04, 2017
Lee A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This product was great I receive 4 other boxes and this one is one of the best!

Verified Purchase

SO GOOD

Nov 07, 2017
Aspen S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Loved absolutely every item in the November box. I'm always so excited to get my monthly subscription and am never disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Nov 12, 2017
Stephanie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Unique wonderful box. Would recommend.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options