Pause and Unwind is currently sold out!
Give her the gift of stress-relief monthly - She deserves it! Her first box will ship Jan 1st

Plans as low as $41.67 / month

Pause and Unwind reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great December Box!!!

Dec 17, 2017
Cathy L.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Another thoughtfully curated box - the perfect items for December! I was so excited to see socks - It's rare in a subscription box! They were my favorite in this box, but there were also a Foot Soak, Foot Scrub, Drinking Chocolate & Gourmet Marshmallow. Taking care of those dry winter feet & sipping hot chocolate w/marshmallow - what more could you want? Thanks for another fabulous box!

Verified Purchase

March Box

Mar 14, 2018
Aspen S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Loved the march box a ton! The body scrub was my fave. I'm always very pleased with every shipment.

Verified Purchase

Mar 13, 2018
Kaitlin W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

The March Pause and Unwind Box was awesome! My favorite item of all was the lotion bar. It smells so good and was incredibly moisturizing. I really enjoy how each month they include a variety of items that really make me want to take time to practice some much needed self care.

Verified Purchase

OMG!

Jan 07, 2018
Darby B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just got my first box and I adore it! The smell alone just by opening the box is relaxing. I am going to eat this up. Being a single mom with a puppy and work full time standing on my feet all day. This is a must need!

Verified Purchase

Jan 11, 2018
Carilyn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I am looking forward to using the wonderful products in my January box! The inclusion of information about the women who make these products is wonderful!

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Apr 05, 2018
Julianna J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just placed my order today, and forgot to put in the 10% off coupon code. I contacted the seller to ask if they could reverse the transaction so I could do it again and within ten minutes I had a full refund and an email letting me know they'd reversed everything so I could redo with the coupon code. I'll update when I get the box, but so far I'm real impressed with the customer service response.

Verified Purchase

Pleased

Jan 15, 2018
Angela S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This was a gift and my sister sent me a picture of her gift box. Very pleased with the products and display

Verified Purchase

A Christmas Present

Jan 11, 2018
Leanne T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I gave these to my daughters for Christmas. They are both very busy with full time jobs and kids from 4-15. They have both been enjoying them!

Verified Purchase

Jan 11, 2018
Rose M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love the products and look forward to receiving the package each month!

Verified Purchase

The best!

Jan 11, 2018
Emily C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the little things that makes it unique and thoughtful! All products are wonderful, I wouldn't have thought to purchase the products if I found them elsewhere.

Verified Purchase

Best Month So Far!

Jan 11, 2018
Kate E.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This month's box was one of my favorites that I have received! It was stocked to the bring with very lovely items that I'm excited to use! You can't go wrong with this box. They are consistent in putting awesome things in there box to relax and calm the mind!

Verified Purchase

Bliss I have totally enjoyed the bath pr

Jan 11, 2018
Denise L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The scent was trulely enjoyable. I received my box on a day I really need it. I loved the salts and fuzzies and candle. Best bath in a long time

Verified Purchase

Jan 11, 2018
Gianna F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Literally look forward to this delivery each month! Self care is soooo important in today’s fast paced society and pause & unwind kills it! It feels like they cover all the bases with their monthly shipments!

Verified Purchase

Got as a gift

Jan 11, 2018
Anneliese L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Got a 3 month subscription as a gift for my sister and she loves it! She said that it was filled with wonderful products and she already can't wait for next month's. Very pleased

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 11, 2018
Darby B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My favorite box. I am a hard working single mom and need so me/down time. This box hits the spot. Everything in it is my favorite. ❤️

Verified Purchase

Jan 11, 2018
Jacqueline S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I look forward to this subscription each month and have continued to purchase more of some of the items included in the boxes.

Verified Purchase

Nice and relaxing

Jan 11, 2018
Nora B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The products are high quality and there's a nice diversity. I am not sure if I will continue my subscription indefinitely because it's not exactly my cup of tea, but I have really enjoyed the boxes I got so far. It's nice to take some time to relax!

Verified Purchase

Best box

Jan 11, 2018
Nora K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I've ordered a few subscription boxes before, but this one is by far my favorite. Each item feels like it was hand-picked for me and I love how the items are natural and organic. I look forward to my box each month!

Verified Purchase

Give this as a gift

Aug 03, 2019
Mollie O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box (August 2019) for a long distance friend as a birthday gift and she loves it! She got loose leaf tea, a candle, coconut cream skin care, lava soap, and a sea salt hair product. She especially lives the candle and says it smells amazing. So glad I ordered this for her!

Verified Purchase

fun box

Apr 08, 2017
Tracy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Fun goodies for yourself or a coworker, but the boxes lack a common theme

Verified Purchase

Jan 14, 2018
Nichole B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This was gift to my mother. She loved her first box! She loved reading the stories of the women who created the production and said it was so inspirational.

Verified Purchase

Great Quality but small sizes

Mar 12, 2018
Laurel P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Still loved my subscription

Verified Purchase

Dec 16, 2017
Emily C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Lovely assortment of goodies, would love a bit more, it was just enough to be perfect

Verified Purchase

Jan 11, 2018
Lauren B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just got my first box, and have scheduled a pamper-me night to use everything that was in it! I'm looking forward to trying it all out - I would never think to buy some of these items individually, and it's nice that what shows up as a surprise: takes a decision out of your life and let you enjoy someone else thinking about what would be good for you for a change!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Sep 09, 2017
Aspen S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Got my first box and was very pleased. There was one item though, a bracelet that I know I won't wear. I plan on saving to re-gift later though!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options