Pause and Unwind is currently sold out!
Give her the gift of stress-relief monthly - She deserves it! Her first box will ship Jan 1st

Plans as low as $41.67 / month

Pause and Unwind reviewsReviews

Write a Review

great!!

Jan 11, 2018
Alexis C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

the first subscription box I have ever done and i really enjoy all of the products

Verified Purchase

Jan 12, 2018
Melanie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Got my first box at the beginning of January. Loved the strawberry champagne loose leaf tea and the essential oil blend. I also very much enjoyed reading the little greetings from all of the women behind the products, It made me appreciate them more. My only complaint is that it included bath salts which I cannot use because I don't have a bathtub! But I'm going to hang on to them and use them when I can. This box is nice because you don't need a reason to use any of the products besides a quiet night at home.

Verified Purchase

Mostly okay

Jan 11, 2018
Katie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Box was shipped 3 days after it was reported and was a little sparce...
I have every hope that the Feb box will be more satisfying and will update accordingly.

Verified Purchase

First impression...

Feb 07, 2018
Jessica G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This was something I was really looking forward too, I was a little disappointed with the first box... I was expecting more products like the ones you see in their pictures, bigger sizes, I was just expecting something a little more woah for my first box ever.. it was just not what I was expecting. But I’m going to give it one more try, so see if I will continue... so I’ll keep you guys posted.

Verified Purchase

The perfect gift!

Feb 11, 2017
Camille F.
1 Review
Overall

Sent this delightful box filled with goodies to some of my closest friends. They loved the products and stories behind each surprise! Such a great concept for a great cause!

Jan 11, 2018
Emma A.
1 Review
Overall

Getting a 3 month subscription gift was just what I needed to help me through the winter months. I love the surprise of each month, and every product has been wonderful.

Awesome concept

Oct 11, 2017
Allisonstadd
1 Review
Overall

I love the fact that every product is made by a badass women, and the box includes their stories. So far I've most appreciated the candle, square of chocolate and migraine mask.

The best subscription box ever!

Jan 04, 2018
Makaila D.
1 Review
Overall

I love this box, it is by far the best box I have ever subcribed to. I have loved ever single box I have received. I look forward to receiving my box every month.

Buying Options