Hand-picked ramens from around the world straight to your doorstep

Plans as low as $19.17 / month

World Ramens reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Simply WOW!

Nov 07, 2020
Carlotta T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I discovered ramen I didn't even knew existed! You will find yourself exploring the flavors of the world with a box delivered monthly to your doorstep. Totally recommended!

Verified Purchase

Everyone needs to check out World Ramens

Apr 23, 2020
Janna T.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

World Ramens really have something special here. Their selection of noodles are all top notch. The first bowl I tried was the "Pho" by Mama and it tasted pretty much just like the restaurant pho! Spectacular stuff. I never could have expected you could get this kind of quality in instant noodles. Since the pho tasted so good it set the bar pretty high for the remaining noodles. I didn't think the other noodles in the box bring back that initial amazement but boy am I happy to be wrong! Almost every noodle was top notch. I blew through my box on 8 noodles in 3 days. I may have overloaded my body with sodium but it was totally worth it. This is nothing less but the finest selection of instant noodles on the market. I will definitely renew my subscription.

Awesome

Jul 22, 2020
Crystal A.
5 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just arrived today and I’m making my first noodles already, excited! They arrived quickly and my inquiry to them was answered quickly so that was excellent of them. Great selection, am not familiar when any of them. Looking forward to the months to come guys! Can recommend to fellow ramen lovers for sure!

Verified Purchase

Nice gift for the Ramen Enthusiast.

Sep 11, 2020
Laraine U.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My student thought this was the best birthday gift. Some of the packaging wasn’t in English so it’ll be a mystery. Came with chopsticks. Good sizes.

Verified Purchase

Good choice of noodles

Feb 07, 2020
Kenneth G.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice variety of noodles, I am subscribed since 2 months and I am excited every time I am waiting a new box from World Ramens.

World Ramens said...Apr 08, 2020

We are happy you appreciated!

Nice job World Ramens!

Jan 20, 2020
Maria L.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered a World Ramens box because I was very interested in discovering new instant noodles coming from different countries. I was satisfied!

World Ramens said...Apr 08, 2020

We are happy you appreciated!

Awesome!

Apr 18, 2019
Carlota
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box offers what's missing from other ramen subscription boxes! Not only instant ramens from Japan, but also Korea, China, Vietnam etc.. Plus extra toppings! I love it!

Delicious!

Apr 06, 2020
Rob H.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift for someone who appreciates and enjoys ramen and likes the idea of adding ingredients!

World Ramens said...Apr 08, 2020

We are happy you appreciated!

Good

Apr 06, 2020
Alex G.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it! I would appreciate even more extra ingredients, but this is already really cool.

World Ramens said...Apr 08, 2020

We are happy you appreciated!

Just got my March box!

Apr 18, 2020
Paulo R.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

... and I'm enjoying it! Had a delicious Mi Goreng! 🍜 A very nice addiction are the spices and fortune cookies. 🥠

World Ramens said...Apr 23, 2020

We are happy you liked the World Ramens box! :)

I do not recommend

May 05, 2019
Danielle M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Despite description stating it is a "box" it was sent in a yellow envelope with a crushed fortune cookie. Also 3 items are expired. I received a full refund but the sellers response to expired items was that it may be served 1 year after expiration. This is unacceptable and there is no disclaimer in the description stating you will get expired items. I do not recommend this box. While they have a refund, it was a gift I can't give now.

Verified Purchase

Awesome quality and variety

Jun 29, 2020
Carl J.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've had this subscription for a little while now and I'm always impressed by the variety and quality. I love the included pamphlet too. Sometimes these products include little to no English, so the pamphlet does a great job of letting me know what I'm getting. Looking forward to next month's box!

Disappointing if you actually want Ramen

May 18, 2020
Rachel T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Unfortunately not really able to review the contents of this box as I haven't yet had a single one delivered. My subscription says that we're waiting on box 3 of 6.. but 1 and 2 haven't arrived months later. Sadly to make matters worse their customer service team appears to also be MIA along with the ramen boxes. No response from the customer service team with World Ramen when we contacted to inquire, unfortunately instead of a pleasant noodle surprise we are going to be arguing about refunds :( very disappointed.

Verified Purchase
World Ramens said...May 18, 2020

Hello Rachel, please get in contact with Cratejoy or World Ramens support providing the order details and we will take care of the issue. I can assure that after further verifications we can reship again the 2 boxes you missed or refund the order.

Scam

Oct 16, 2020
Caitlyn T.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription is a scam. I’ve been charged for multiple boxes and received nothing. I’ve reached out to customer service and gotten no response. DO NOT SUBSCRIBE!!!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Aug 02, 2020
Carol B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I found this box after watching an unboxing on Youtube by Josh Reiter, and it got my curiosity on! Well, after receiving the first box I can confirm I did a great thing subscribing to it. The noodles included are not your typical noodles! We range from lobster flavor noods to branded ones like Naruto! The box even included a nice bonus with fortune cookie and chopsticks!

World Ramens said...Aug 20, 2020

We are glad you enjoyed our box!

A Tasty Experience!

Jun 29, 2020
Max T.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes