Hand-picked ramens from around the world straight to your doorstep 🍜

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

World Ramens reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Highly Recommended for Ramen Lovers

Feb 08, 2021
Daniel H.
2 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Each box has ramens across a solid range of region, flavor, and noodle types. All ramens are high quality -- including multiple flavor/sauce packets & dried veggies/meats -- to provide a great value for every box. It really makes instant ramen feel like a treat every time.
I did have a shipping issue with a box as with some other reviewers, but it was cleared up instantly after reaching out to customer service. Ultimately, the combination of unique ramen and great customer service make this subscription absolutely worth it.

Verified Purchase

Miss.

Feb 04, 2021
Tori S.
2 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I found this subscription at random while on YouTube- I have now ordered 3 times i absolutely love their noodles they never fail to deliver the best noodles . They ship within a couple days faster then most boxes iv had . And the delivery to Australia only takes a week to get here which is amazing !
Grateful to have this subscription box noodles are life !! Haha .

Verified Purchase
World Ramens said...Feb 07, 2021

Thank you Tori! We are very happy you enjoy World Ramens!

Everyone needs to check out World Ramens

Apr 23, 2020
Janna T.
2 Reviews
16 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

World Ramens really have something special here. Their selection of noodles are all top notch. The first bowl I tried was the "Pho" by Mama and it tasted pretty much just like the restaurant pho! Spectacular stuff. I never could have expected you could get this kind of quality in instant noodles. Since the pho tasted so good it set the bar pretty high for the remaining noodles. I didn't think the other noodles in the box bring back that initial amazement but boy am I happy to be wrong! Almost every noodle was top notch. I blew through my box on 8 noodles in 3 days. I may have overloaded my body with sodium but it was totally worth it. This is nothing less but the finest selection of instant noodles on the market. I will definitely renew my subscription.

Scam

Oct 16, 2020
Caitlyn T.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription is a scam. I’ve been charged for multiple boxes and received nothing. I’ve reached out to customer service and gotten no response. DO NOT SUBSCRIBE!!!

Verified Purchase

very happy

Jan 17, 2021
Lois M.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have not had a chance to try any of the ramens yet but I am looking forward to it

Verified Purchase
World Ramens said...Jan 18, 2021

We are super happy you love World Ramens!

Nice job World Ramens!

Jan 20, 2020
Maria L.
2 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered a World Ramens box because I was very interested in discovering new instant noodles coming from different countries. I was satisfied!

World Ramens said...Apr 08, 2020

We are happy you appreciated!

Awesome

Jul 22, 2020
Crystal A.
5 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just arrived today and I’m making my first noodles already, excited! They arrived quickly and my inquiry to them was answered quickly so that was excellent of them. Great selection, am not familiar when any of them. Looking forward to the months to come guys! Can recommend to fellow ramen lovers for sure!

Verified Purchase

Nice gift for the Ramen Enthusiast.

Sep 11, 2020
Laraine U.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My student thought this was the best birthday gift. Some of the packaging wasn’t in English so it’ll be a mystery. Came with chopsticks. Good sizes.

Verified Purchase

Good choice of noodles

Feb 07, 2020
Kenneth G.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice variety of noodles, I am subscribed since 2 months and I am excited every time I am waiting a new box from World Ramens.

World Ramens said...Apr 08, 2020

We are happy you appreciated!

Disappointing if you actually want Ramen

May 18, 2020
Rachel T.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Unfortunately not really able to review the contents of this box as I haven't yet had a single one delivered. My subscription says that we're waiting on box 3 of 6.. but 1 and 2 haven't arrived months later. Sadly to make matters worse their customer service team appears to also be MIA along with the ramen boxes. No response from the customer service team with World Ramen when we contacted to inquire, unfortunately instead of a pleasant noodle surprise we are going to be arguing about refunds :( very disappointed.

Verified Purchase
World Ramens said...May 18, 2020

Hello Rachel, please get in contact with Cratejoy or World Ramens support providing the order details and we will take care of the issue. I can assure that after further verifications we can reship again the 2 boxes you missed or refund the order.

Delicious!

Apr 06, 2020
Rob H.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift for someone who appreciates and enjoys ramen and likes the idea of adding ingredients!

World Ramens said...Apr 08, 2020

We are happy you appreciated!

Love it

Jan 09, 2021
Regina B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very interesting grouping of ramen not found in Asian markets

Verified Purchase
World Ramens said...Jan 09, 2021

We are glad you enjoyed World Ramens!! :)

I do not recommend

May 05, 2019
Danielle M.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Despite description stating it is a "box" it was sent in a yellow envelope with a crushed fortune cookie. Also 3 items are expired. I received a full refund but the sellers response to expired items was that it may be served 1 year after expiration. This is unacceptable and there is no disclaimer in the description stating you will get expired items. I do not recommend this box. While they have a refund, it was a gift I can't give now.

Verified Purchase

Horrendous service. Don’t buy from them

Nov 01, 2020
Outspoken T.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall