Hand-picked ramens from around the world straight to your doorstep

Plans as low as $19.17 / month

World Ramens reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Everyone needs to check out World Ramens

Apr 23, 2020
Janna T.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

World Ramens really have something special here. Their selection of noodles are all top notch. The first bowl I tried was the "Pho" by Mama and it tasted pretty much just like the restaurant pho! Spectacular stuff. I never could have expected you could get this kind of quality in instant noodles. Since the pho tasted so good it set the bar pretty high for the remaining noodles. I didn't think the other noodles in the box bring back that initial amazement but boy am I happy to be wrong! Almost every noodle was top notch. I blew through my box on 8 noodles in 3 days. I may have overloaded my body with sodium but it was totally worth it. This is nothing less but the finest selection of instant noodles on the market. I will definitely renew my subscription.

Awesome

Jul 22, 2020
Crystal A.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just arrived today and I’m making my first noodles already, excited! They arrived quickly and my inquiry to them was answered quickly so that was excellent of them. Great selection, am not familiar when any of them. Looking forward to the months to come guys! Can recommend to fellow ramen lovers for sure!

Verified Purchase

Delicious!

Apr 06, 2020
Rob H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift for someone who appreciates and enjoys ramen and likes the idea of adding ingredients!

World Ramens said...Apr 08, 2020

We are happy you appreciated!

Just got my March box!

Apr 18, 2020
Paulo R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

... and I'm enjoying it! Had a delicious Mi Goreng! 🍜 A very nice addiction are the spices and fortune cookies. 🥠

World Ramens said...Apr 23, 2020

We are happy you liked the World Ramens box! :)

Loved it

7 days ago
Carol B.
1 Review
Overall

I found this box after watching an unboxing on Youtube by Josh Reiter, and it got my curiosity on! Well, after receiving the first box I can confirm I did a great thing subscribing to it. The noodles included are not your typical noodles! We range from lobster flavor noods to branded ones like Naruto! The box even included a nice bonus with fortune cookie and chopsticks!

Loved it!

7 days ago
Klara P.
1 Review
Overall

Wow! I loved the choice of noodles, will keep renewing!

Awesome quality and variety

Jun 29, 2020
Carl J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've had this subscription for a little while now and I'm always impressed by the variety and quality. I love the included pamphlet too. Sometimes these products include little to no English, so the pamphlet does a great job of letting me know what I'm getting. Looking forward to next month's box!

I loved it!

Jul 02, 2020
Laurene T.
1 Review
Overall

I'm not much for Asian noodles but I honestly enjoyed everything that was sent to me. I enjoyed it so much, that I let my subscription renew.

Niceeee! <3

Jul 02, 2020
Max V.
1 Review
Overall

Loved the variety. My favorite flavor was Mama Green curry. The taste was very close to the green curry I get in a Thai resturant, so a big thumbs up to that!

Worth it!

Jul 01, 2020
Marie L.
1 Review
Overall

I'm a ramen/pho/udon kinda lover but where I live has a terribly poor selection of the good stuff. Thank goodness for this box as I love trying new flavors! It's a ton of fun and well worth the price!

Nice

Jul 01, 2020
Mark P.
1 Review
Overall

Signed up because a friend told me about this product and I love noods (of all kinds). It's an excellent variety of packages and flavors. I didn't even know a lot of these existed!

Definitely enjoyed the product and I can't wait for the next set.

Delicious Service

Jun 30, 2020
Marie J.
1 Review
Overall

Ordered the recurring service of World Ramens and I was hooked. I live in an area where getting exotic ramen is hard. So this is just perfect. I'm ramen obsessed so trying each one is great. I share with my brother if the taste profile isn't great for me but most hit the spot.

We love opening the box and seeing what our selection is for that month. Overall, recommend people try it out. It's a pretty delicious (and funny) service.

A Tasty Experience!

Jun 29, 2020
Max T.
1 Review
Overall

If you're a huge ramen or noodle fan then this crate is perfect for you. I really loved the huge range of selection that each package provided.

The 3 month delivery came on time for me and there wasn't any hassle with the purchase. Not that I needed it to come on time because each package that I received gave me so many different ramen that I didn't have enough time to finish it all till the next one came.

It helped me with my noodle addiction especially when there is some products that aren't available in my city.

Awesome!

Apr 18, 2019
Carlota
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box offers what's missing from other ramen subscription boxes! Not only instant ramens from Japan, but also Korea, China, Vietnam etc.. Plus extra toppings! I love it!

Good choice of noodles

Feb 07, 2020
Kenneth G.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice variety of noodles, I am subscribed since 2 months and I am excited every time I am waiting a new box from World Ramens.

World Ramens said...Apr 08, 2020

We are happy you appreciated!

Nice job World Ramens!

Jan 20, 2020
Maria L.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered a World Ramens box because I was very interested in discovering new instant noodles coming from different countries. I was satisfied!

World Ramens said...Apr 08, 2020

We are happy you appreciated!

Buying Options