World Ramens

by World Ramens
Hand-picked ramens from around the world straight to your doorstep 🍜
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†114 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.99/ month

Buying Options

World Ramens reviewsReviews

Write a Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†114

Highly Recommended for Ramen Lovers

Feb 08, 2021
Daniel H.
2 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Each box has ramens across a solid range of region, flavor, and noodle types. All ramens are high quality -- including multiple flavor/sauce packets & dried veggies/meats -- to provide a great value for every box. It really makes instant ramen feel like a treat every time.
I did have a shipping issue with a box as with some other reviewers, but it was cleared up instantly after reaching out to customer service. Ultimately, the combination of unique ramen and great customer service make this subscription absolutely worth it.

Verified Purchase

Miss.

Feb 04, 2021
Tori S.
2 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I found this subscription at random while on YouTube- I have now ordered 3 times i absolutely love their noodles they never fail to deliver the best noodles . They ship within a couple days faster then most boxes iv had . And the delivery to Australia only takes a week to get here which is amazing !
Grateful to have this subscription box noodles are life !! Haha .

Verified Purchase
World Ramens said...Feb 07, 2021

Thank you Tori! We are very happy you enjoy World Ramens!

Love it

Jan 09, 2021
Regina B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Very interesting grouping of ramen not found in Asian markets

Verified Purchase
World Ramens said...Jan 09, 2021

We are glad you enjoyed World Ramens!! :)

Everyone needs to check out World Ramens

Apr 23, 2020
Janna T.
2 Reviews
16 Helpful Votes
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

World Ramens really have something special here. Their selection of noodles are all top notch. The first bowl I tried was the "Pho" by Mama and it tasted pretty much just like the restaurant pho! Spectacular stuff. I never could have expected you could get this kind of quality in instant noodles. Since the pho tasted so good it set the bar pretty high for the remaining noodles. I didn't think the other noodles in the box bring back that initial amazement but boy am I happy to be wrong! Almost every noodle was top notch. I blew through my box on 8 noodles in 3 days. I may have overloaded my body with sodium but it was totally worth it. This is nothing less but the finest selection of instant noodles on the market. I will definitely renew my subscription.

Nice job World Ramens!

Jan 20, 2020
Maria L.
2 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I ordered a World Ramens box because I was very interested in discovering new instant noodles coming from different countries. I was satisfied!

World Ramens said...Apr 08, 2020

We are happy you appreciated!

Nice gift for the Ramen Enthusiast.

Sep 11, 2020
Laraine U.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality

My student thought this was the best birthday gift. Some of the packaging wasn’t in English so it’ll be a mystery. Came with chopsticks. Good sizes.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jul 22, 2020
Crystal A.
4 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Just arrived today and I’m making my first noodles already, excited! They arrived quickly and my inquiry to them was answered quickly so that was excellent of them. Great selection, am not familiar when any of them. Looking forward to the months to come guys! Can recommend to fellow ramen lovers for sure!

Verified Purchase

From good to bad

Apr 13, 2021
Myriam B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation

I had a good result with this company before the pandemic. But since the pandemic started I have been charged for 4 boxes and received nothing. I reached out to the seller with no answer. I understand current circumstances can cause delays but they should at the very least communicate with their client about possible solutions.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription!!

Nov 27, 2020
Janna T.
2 Reviews
16 Helpful Votes
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

World Ramens really have something special here. Their selection of noodles are all top-notch. The first bowl I tried was the Pho by Mama and it tasted pretty much just like the restaurant pho! Spectacular stuff. I never could have expected this kind of quality from instant noodles. Since the pho tasted so good it set the bar pretty high for the remaining noodles. I didn't think the other noodles in the box bring back that initial amazement but boy am I happy to be wrong! Almost every noodle was top-notch. I blew through my box of eight noodles in three days. I may have overloaded my body with sodium but it was totally worth it. This is nothing less but the finest selection of instant noodles on the market. I will definitely renew my subscription.

Good choice of noodles

Feb 07, 2020
Kenneth G.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Nice variety of noodles, I am subscribed since 2 months and I am excited every time I am waiting a new box from World Ramens.

World Ramens said...Apr 08, 2020

We are happy you appreciated!

Yummy!

Dec 29, 2020
Petra F.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Last month box content was delicious!

World Ramens said...Jan 14, 2021

We are happy you love World Ramens!

Recommended!

Dec 29, 2020
Franky H.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Delicious content and amazing customer customer service!

World Ramens said...Jan 14, 2021

Thank you!

Thank you World Ramens!

Dec 29, 2020
Bayley B.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Who would ever imagined I could trade the world and try new ramen from the comfort of my home?

World Ramens said...Jan 15, 2021

We are really glad you enjoyed World Ramens!

Definitely recommended!

Dec 29, 2020
Penny A.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I made this gift for my son and he loved it! Got some amazing varieties from around the world!

World Ramens said...Jan 16, 2021

We are happy you all enjoyed World Ramens!

Great idea!

Dec 29, 2020
Marjorie S.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I am having the possibility to try ramen varieties I never saw in local supermarkets!

World Ramens said...Jan 16, 2021

We are glad you love World Ranens!!

5 stars!

Dec 29, 2020
Malak D.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Truly premium ramen varieties for true foodies!

World Ramens said...Jan 14, 2021

We are glad you enjoyed our selection of ramen!

Delicious!

Apr 06, 2020
Rob H.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Great gift for someone who appreciates and enjoys ramen and likes the idea of adding ingredients!

World Ramens said...Apr 08, 2020

We are happy you appreciated!

Just got my March box!

Apr 18, 2020
Paulo R.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

... and I'm enjoying it! Had a delicious Mi Goreng! 🍜 A very nice addiction are the spices and fortune cookies. πŸ₯ 

World Ramens said...Apr 23, 2020

We are happy you liked the World Ramens box! :)

Awesome quality and variety

Jun 29, 2020
Carl J.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I've had this subscription for a little while now and I'm always impressed by the variety and quality. I love the included pamphlet too. Sometimes these products include little to no English, so the pamphlet does a great job of letting me know what I'm getting. Looking forward to next month's box!

Delicious Service

Jun 30, 2020
Marie J.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

Ordered the recurring service of World Ramens and I was hooked. I live in an area where getting exotic ramen is hard. So this is just perfect. I'm ramen obsessed so trying each one is great. I share with my brother if the taste profile isn't great for me but most hit the spot.
We love opening the box and seeing what our selection is for that month. Overall, recommend people try it out. It's a pretty delicious (and funny) service.

I loved it!

Jul 02, 2020
Laurene T.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

I'm not much for Asian noodles but I honestly enjoyed everything that was sent to me. I enjoyed it so much, that I let my subscription renew.

World Ramens said...Jan 27, 2021

Thank you for the feedback :)

Loved it!

Aug 02, 2020
Klara P.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

Wow! I loved the choice of noodles, will keep renewing!

World Ramens said...Aug 20, 2020

We are glad you enjoyed our box!

A Tasty Experience!

Jun 29, 2020
Max T.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

If you're a huge ramen or noodle fan then this crate is perfect for you. I really loved the huge range of selection that each package provided.
The 3 month delivery came on time for me and there wasn't any hassle with the purchase. Not that I needed it to come on time because each package that I received gave me so many different ramen that I didn't have enough time to finish it all till the next one came.
It helped me with my noodle addiction especially when there is some products that aren't available in my city.

Loved it

Aug 02, 2020
Carol B.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

I found this box after watching an unboxing on Youtube by Josh Reiter, and it got my curiosity on! Well, after receiving the first box I can confirm I did a great thing subscribing to it. The noodles included are not your typical noodles! We range from lobster flavor noods to branded ones like Naruto! The box even included a nice bonus with fortune cookie and chopsticks!

World Ramens said...Aug 20, 2020

We are glad you enjoyed our box!

Niceeee! <3

Jul 02, 2020
Max V.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall

Loved the variety. My favorite flavor was Mama Green curry. The taste was very close to the green curry I get in a Thai resturant, so a big thumbs up to that!

World Ramens said...Jan 27, 2021

We are glad you appreciated :D