Snacks from around the world, delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $22.00 / month

Worldwide Treats reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lovely products

Jun 13, 2019
Amy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the products in the box

Verified Purchase

Feb 09, 2019
Olivia Q.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I was worried about some of the reviews on this box, but honestly I’m happy I gave it a try. All the snacks are well packaged nothing is stale. I also liked how you got a mix of savory and sweet snacks! And yes, they do not include a list of where everything is from but I think that’s the fun of it. My boyfriend and I made it kind of an online scavenger hunt to find where everything comes from. Give it a try if you like learning about other culters!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Patricia K.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

This box of delights is to the brim with sweet and savory treats - an absolute winner!

Verified Purchase

Such great variety!!

Mar 08, 2019
Alyssa R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

I got my first box two days after I placed the order. So right off the bat I was impressed. Then when getting the box and opening it I was so surprised by how full it was! There wasn't just a couple of snacks but the whole box was FILLED with snacks of different sizes from all over the world. I am loving this box so far and can't wait to get more in the future!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Feb 12, 2019
Collin S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I ordered 2 box saying that I wanted no duplicates and they listened and gave me all different stuff. It also only took 3 days and was filled to the brim with snack. 10/10 would recommend

Fun little world tour

Jun 15, 2018
Tom M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Lots of delicious snacks and drinks, primarily from Europe and Asia but a few from countries in the Middle East as well. Never saw a duplicate item and was overall pretty impressed by the variety and consistent quality. Definitely recommend!

Awesome Box

Apr 23, 2019
Kim M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is wonderful box! A Very fun box. Also great costumer service. A great buy!!

Verified Purchase

A great gift

Feb 12, 2019
Wendy F.
24 Reviews
1 Picture
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

My teen daughter requested a box for her bday and we were not disappointed. Had a fun time as a family finding where each snack was from and sampling them. A great subscription box worth the money and fast shipping.

Verified Purchase

Definitely worth the money!

May 20, 2019
Heidi M.
11 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our family is loving it! We are getting to try things from tons of countries and we're using it partly as education! We read the labels to see the country and then look it up to learn more. Definitely a great purchase. And no, there is no special card telling you about every snack but it's pretty easy to read the packages themselves. For what it would cost to print a card, I'd rather get extra treats! I'm very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love

May 17, 2019
Bobbie F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box! I was surprised at the quantity of treats in the box! All of them were amazing! My family had a lot of fun exploring treats from around the world! Can’t wait for the next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Apr 22, 2019
Irene H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Good variety of items. We enjoyed our first box.

Verified Purchase

A huge selection of tasty snacks!

Jun 15, 2018
Alyssa K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've been looking for a good international snacking box for a while and decided to try this one. I opened the 11" by 13" box to find it just positively packed with snacks and even a drink. Most of the international snack packs I've seen cost up to 5 dollars extra for a drink, but this was great and including in the base price.

The selection inside not only had a range of snack sizes, from individual candies to full sized cookie packs, but also had a very wide range of nations. Just a few that I've been able to identify has been Korea, Poland, India, Russia, and Turkey. I'm so far very happy with this box pack and I'm looking forward to supporting them and getting more next month.

Verified Purchase

Great assortment!

Jun 15, 2018
Shawnda E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I was pleasantly surprised to see that there were full size snacks included along with the single serving sizes. Interesting drink options. Yummy!

Verified Purchase

Amazing experience!

Jun 15, 2018
Briana B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This was my first subscription box and it was the best experience I've had in a long time. I opened it with my family and it was amazing to experience new things from around the world together. You get so many items in the box, making the price well worth it. The only complaint I have is that there wasn't a list of everything so I could tell where some of the items came from. Other than that, I'm extremely satisfied!

Verified Purchase

awesome snacks and can't t wait for more

Jun 15, 2018
Allison C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

got our first box today and love it! Can't wait for our next box.

we love to get more snacks than other companies.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Variety

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly M.
1 Review
Overall

Box was full and had a nice variety of snacks!! Would definitely order again.

Amazing!!

Jun 15, 2018
Nasim M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

There were so many snacks to try in this box! You can also contact them if there is a specific snack you want & they can try to get it for your box! Great service & the snacks are delicious! Will purchase more! Definitely recommend trying this out!!

Verified Purchas