Home > Food & Drink > Gourmet Food > Worldwide Treats > Worldwide Treats reviews
Snacks from around the world, delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $22.00 / month

Worldwide Treats reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Such great variety!!

by Alyssa R., Mar 08, 2019

I got my first box two days after I placed the order. So right off the bat I was impressed. Then when getting the box and opening it I was so surprised by how full it was! There wasn't just a couple of snacks but the whole box was FILLED with snacks of different sizes from all over the world. I am loving this box so far and can't wait to get more in the future!!

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

by Olivia Q., Feb 09, 2019

I was worried about some of the reviews on this box, but honestly I’m happy I gave it a try. All the snacks are well packaged nothing is stale. I also liked how you got a mix of savory and sweet snacks! And yes, they do not include a list of where everything is from but I think that’s the fun of it. My boyfriend and I made it kind of an online scavenger hunt to find where everything comes from. Give it a try if you like learning about other culters!!

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Definitely worth the money!

by Heidi M., 4 days ago

Our family is loving it! We are getting to try things from tons of countries and we're using it partly as education! We read the labels to see the country and then look it up to learn more. Definitely a great purchase. And no, there is no special card telling you about every snack but it's pretty easy to read the packages themselves. For what it would cost to print a card, I'd rather get extra treats! I'm very pleased.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love Love Love

by Bobbie F., 7 days ago

Loved this box! I was surprised at the quantity of treats in the box! All of them were amazing! My family had a lot of fun exploring treats from around the world! Can’t wait for the next shipment!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome Box

by Kim M., Apr 23, 2019

This is wonderful box! A Very fun box. Also great costumer service. A great buy!!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Perfect

by Collin S., Feb 12, 2019

I ordered 2 box saying that I wanted no duplicates and they listened and gave me all different stuff. It also only took 3 days and was filled to the brim with snack. 10/10 would recommend

1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

A great gift

by Wendy F., Feb 12, 2019

My teen daughter requested a box for her bday and we were not disappointed. Had a fun time as a family finding where each snack was from and sampling them. A great subscription box worth the money and fast shipping.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

by Irene H., Apr 22, 2019

Good variety of items. We enjoyed our first box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Patricia K., Jun 15, 2018

This box of delights is to the brim with sweet and savory treats - an absolute winner!

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Fun little world tour

by Tom M., Jun 15, 2018

Lots of delicious snacks and drinks, primarily from Europe and Asia but a few from countries in the Middle East as well. Never saw a duplicate item and was overall pretty impressed by the variety and consistent quality. Definitely recommend!

2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Buying Options