Worldwide Treats is currently sold out!
Snacks from around the world, delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $22.00 / month

Worldwide Treats reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Such great variety!!

Mar 08, 2019
Alyssa R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

I got my first box two days after I placed the order. So right off the bat I was impressed. Then when getting the box and opening it I was so surprised by how full it was! There wasn't just a couple of snacks but the whole box was FILLED with snacks of different sizes from all over the world. I am loving this box so far and can't wait to get more in the future!!

Verified Purchase

Feb 09, 2019
Olivia Q.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I was worried about some of the reviews on this box, but honestly I’m happy I gave it a try. All the snacks are well packaged nothing is stale. I also liked how you got a mix of savory and sweet snacks! And yes, they do not include a list of where everything is from but I think that’s the fun of it. My boyfriend and I made it kind of an online scavenger hunt to find where everything comes from. Give it a try if you like learning about other culters!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Apr 23, 2019
Kim M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is wonderful box! A Very fun box. Also great costumer service. A great buy!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Feb 12, 2019
Collin S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I ordered 2 box saying that I wanted no duplicates and they listened and gave me all different stuff. It also only took 3 days and was filled to the brim with snack. 10/10 would recommend

A great gift

Feb 12, 2019
Wendy F.
24 Reviews
1 Picture
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

My teen daughter requested a box for her bday and we were not disappointed. Had a fun time as a family finding where each snack was from and sampling them. A great subscription box worth the money and fast shipping.

Verified Purchase

Lovely products

Jun 13, 2019
Amy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the products in the box

Verified Purchase

Definitely worth the money!

May 20, 2019
Heidi M.
9 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our family is loving it! We are getting to try things from tons of countries and we're using it partly as education! We read the labels to see the country and then look it up to learn more. Definitely a great purchase. And no, there is no special card telling you about every snack but it's pretty easy to read the packages themselves. For what it would cost to print a card, I'd rather get extra treats! I'm very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love

May 17, 2019
Bobbie F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box! I was surprised at the quantity of treats in the box! All of them were amazing! My family had a lot of fun exploring treats from around the world! Can’t wait for the next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Apr 22, 2019
Irene H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Good variety of items. We enjoyed our first box.

Verified Purchase

Shipping kills

Jun 02, 2019
Quade M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box boasts two day shipping, it took almost two weeks to see my first box, and I still havent received my may box even though I was charged for it. Most of the "snacks" that were included were the equivalent to a fun sized candy.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options