Snacks from around the world, delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $22.00 / month

Worldwide Treats reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Excellent Product

Jan 13, 2020
Diana S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this product and my daughter has thoroughly enjoyed tasking all of the new and exciting flavors. I intended to get the gift subscription for her so that it would not auto-renew. I would like to continue to receive my international treats for the remainder of which I have already paid. I am not requesting a refund. I just want to cancel the subscription to avoid auto renewal. If possible/necessary, please change my subscription to gift subscription.

Thank You!!

Verified Purchase

We weren't impressed.

Dec 20, 2019
Isabella G.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Too expensive for that little you get. I gave this as a gift for my girlfriend and, though shipping was extremely fast, it didn't really come with much. Go with another box, and get your money's worth. Some of the products didn't even have descriptions for where they were "from". We were going to open this on a live stream, and were really excited for it, but we're glad that we pre-screened the box before we opened it.

Verified Purchase

Great product, fast shipping

Dec 17, 2019
Gina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box came very quickly. It was a Christmas gift for my daughter and she was so excited that she could be like her favorite YouTubers and do a taste test. It was a great assortment of snacks.

Verified Purchase

Buy this!

Nov 24, 2019
Emily S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First of all, this box came SO FAST I was shocked! It’s such unique items that you can’t just get at world market. And delicious too! Couldn’t recommend more highly

Verified Purchase

I'll give it another try

Today
Allyson K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Snacks were ok, a lot of the same kind of items tho.

Verified Purchase

Review

Sep 10, 2019
Pamela N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the products but hoping to get some British and Japanese products next! I really loved the Indian “Cheetos”.

Verified Purchase

Feb 09, 2019
Olivia Q.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I was worried about some of the reviews on this box, but honestly I’m happy I gave it a try. All the snacks are well packaged nothing is stale. I also liked how you got a mix of savory and sweet snacks! And yes, they do not include a list of where everything is from but I think that’s the fun of it. My boyfriend and I made it kind of an online scavenger hunt to find where everything comes from. Give it a try if you like learning about other culters!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Patricia K.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

This box of delights is to the brim with sweet and savory treats - an absolute winner!

Verified Purchase

Such great variety!!

Mar 08, 2019
Alyssa R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

I got my first box two days after I placed the order. So right off the bat I was impressed. Then when getting the box and opening it I was so surprised by how full it was! There wasn't just a couple of snacks but the whole box was FILLED with snacks of different sizes from all over the world. I am loving this box so far and can't wait to get more in the future!!

Verified Purchase

Mixed reviews

Aug 12, 2019
Kristina M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lots of repeat items. Multiple times I didn't get my box till I emailed them. Box is always filled though and you get way more items then any other box subscription

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Apr 23, 2019
Kim M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is wonderful box! A Very fun box. Also great costumer service. A great buy!!

Verified Purchase

A great gift

Feb 12, 2019
Wendy F.
21 Reviews
1 Picture
26 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

My teen daughter requested a box for her bday and we were not disappointed. Had a fun time as a family finding where each snack was from and sampling them. A great subscription box worth the money and fast shipping.

Verified Purchase

Jul 09, 2018
Randi R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I ordered june 28th and recieved my package july 9th. It took a week or better before my box was ready to be shipped, not the day of. The chocolate stuff is melted so i had to stick the box in my fridge for a while. I wish it came with a paper or booklet that stated where each item came from. I had to google some items because some didnt have a "product of" description on them. Otherwise im satisfied. I subscribed for 3 months so i hope my next 2 boxes dont take as long and that the items wont be all melted.

Verified Purchase

Lovely products

Jun 13, 2019
Amy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the products in the box

Verified Purchase

Definitely worth the money!

May 20, 2019
Heidi M.
13 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping