Wrestle Crate is currently sold out!
Wrestle Crate
Premium collectibles, exclusive gear, and Pro Wrestling products delivered to your door!

$9.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

24
3.6 of 5 stars
Because Queen KB says so!
by Kendra written last month
I've been a WC subscriber since almost the start. The crates were decent, but not great until the new owners took over. Since then the crates have been on time, and always perfect. Okay, not always. One month I got a much smaller shirt, but before I could even email them I got a whole new crate in the mail with the same shirt in the correct size, and a slew of other items that were not in the first crate that month - no extra charge at all! Last month there was an item missing from my crate, so I sent out an email. I received a confirmation email immediately. The next day was a personalized email, and two days after that I got a padded envelope with the item enclosed. I'm working up an extensive numerous month review for my wrestling site, but seeing as so many people were unhappy with this crate, I thought I'd write up my feelings to counteract those written by people who had to deal with the previous owner. Wrestle Crate is fantastic and my devotion to them over any other wrestling crate I've tried is proof of that.
Not worth the price
by Anastacia written 6 months ago
2 pins for $13 is a rip off
Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...
3 months ago
Hey Anastacia, it looks like you were subscribed to our Wrestle Crate PINS subscription ($9.99 + shipping). All the pins we include have a retail price of at least $10 and many of them are exclusive and can’t be purchased elsewhere. Sorry to hear that our service wasn’t the right fit for you.
Awesome Crate
by Gary written 10 months ago
I get 4 different crates a month and by far wrestle crate was the best one of the month
Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...
3 months ago
Thanks for subscribing Gary! Appreciate the kind review.
BUYER BEWARE. FRAUD
by Travis written last year
Do not get this service. I subscribed in early January and it renewed at the end of the month for February and they have not sent me ANY crates. I emailed over 20 times just to find out when or if I will be receiving those crates. They have not answered any of my emails. Now I have to contact my bank and try to get my money back. I am also in the process of filing complaints with the Better Business Bureau and the Federal Trade Commission for fraudulent practices by this seller. DO NOT GET THIS SERVICE!
Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...
3 months ago
We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.
Beware
by Leonard written 2 years ago
Terrible customer service. Doesn't respond to emails and never shipped my crate.
Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...
3 months ago
We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.
Never Received
by Kristen written 2 years ago
I received an email today asking me to let you know how I liked the Wrestle Crate. Well.... We never received it. And I see no way to track it. So I would suggest every one to just forget this service...
Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...
3 months ago
We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.
don't waste your time
by Shawn written 2 years ago
joind them on june 5 2016 chareged me twice never got my crate or a traking number emailed them 4 times with know reply nothing but a buch of Fµ€£ing theves
Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...
3 months ago
We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!! Stay away!
by Tanya written 2 years ago
First I ordered these crates in December 2015 for Christmas for my sons. One son received 3 crates and the other only one. I have paid for 12 and have tried and tried to get answers from the worst customer service I have ever experienced. They basically never answer you when they finally do the answer I received was well the were shipped and say received so you contact the post office! Pardon? You never get a tracking number, nothing surely these can't be stolen all the time come on! When I read others having the same issue I have come to the conclusion they are scammers. Glad to take your money but don't really give a sh&t other than that! I'll be contacting my credit card company and also filing a complaint with the BBB. Shameful and disgusting! Stay far away unless you like to give your money away and get nothing in return
Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...
3 months ago
We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.
Customer service?
by David written 2 years ago
Paid on March 29th and April 29th, still haven't received anything. I'm now out $120 and Wrestle Crate won't respond to Facebook or email and they do not issue refunds. Immediately cancelled since they've already scammed me out of $120.
Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...
3 months ago
We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.
Best wrestling crate out there!!!
by john written 2 years ago
I have been a subscriber for several months now. I get much more value than what I pay each month. They have great shorts, goodies, and autographs on each crate. Just the shirt and autograph alone is worth the crate by itself. Definitely get the ultimate crate so you get even more wrestling awesomeness each month.
Verified Purchase
View Details