Wrestle Crate is currently sold out!
Home > Men > Wrestle Crate > Reviews
Wrestle Crate
Premium collectibles, exclusive gear, and Pro Wrestling products delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $9.95 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

He loved it

by , Mar 17, 2019

I bought this for my fiance so he can have a lityle splurge item come in the mail and he LOVES wwe and wrestling. The items were nice and the shirt was a good quality. There was a shirt, pin, a dvd, a signed picture, and a little action figure that resembled those pop dolls. There were also some promotional wrestling things like wristbands that he didnt care for, but otherwise he loved it. I think the owners could even go down a box size because when we opened it, the box looked empty but overall, the items in it were fun. He mainly liked the shirt. Hes excited for next month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Dana B., Apr 26, 2018

An item was misplaced originally from the Crate, but Wrestlecrate was quick to answer my questions and concerns about the missing item and replaced it immediately and were super friendly! Great service, will definitely be purchasing more products from Wrestlecrate!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Because Queen KB says so!

by Kendra B., Jan 09, 2018

I've been a WC subscriber since almost the start. The crates were decent, but not great until the new owners took over. Since then the crates have been on time, and always perfect.

Okay, not always. One month I got a much smaller shirt, but before I could even email them I got a whole new crate in the mail with the same shirt in the correct size, and a slew of other items that were not in the first crate that month - no extra charge at all!

Last month there was an item missing from my crate, so I sent out an email. I received a confirmation email immediately. The next day was a personalized email, and two days after that I got a padded envelope with the item enclosed.

I'm working up an extensive numerous month review for my wrestling site, but seeing as so many people were unhappy with this crate, I thought I'd write up my feelings to counteract those written by people who had to deal with the previous owner.

Wrestle Crate is fantastic and my devotion to them over any other wrestling crate I've tried is proof of that.

|Report abuse

Not worth the price

by Anastacia L., Aug 23, 2017

2 pins for $13 is a rip off

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Wrestle Crate said...
Nov 14, 2017
Hey Anastacia, it looks like you were subscribed to our Wrestle Crate PINS subscription ($9.99 + shipping). All the pins we include have a retail price of at least $10 and many of them are exclusive and can’t be purchased elsewhere. Sorry to hear that our service wasn’t the right fit for you.

Awesome Crate

by Gary S., Apr 27, 2017

I get 4 different crates a month and by far wrestle crate was the best one of the month

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Wrestle Crate said...
Nov 14, 2017
Thanks for subscribing Gary! Appreciate the kind review.

BUYER BEWARE. FRAUD

by Travis T., Feb 28, 2017

Do not get this service. I subscribed in early January and it renewed at the end of the month for February and they have not sent me ANY crates. I emailed over 20 times just to find out when or if I will be receiving those crates. They have not answered any of my emails. Now I have to contact my bank and try to get my money back. I am also in the process of filing complaints with the Better Business Bureau and the Federal Trade Commission for fraudulent practices by this seller. DO NOT GET THIS SERVICE!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Wrestle Crate said...
Nov 14, 2017
We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Beware

by Leonard C., Aug 30, 2016

Terrible customer service. Doesn't respond to emails and never shipped my crate.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Wrestle Crate said...
Nov 14, 2017
We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Never Received

by Kristen C., Jul 27, 2016

I received an email today asking me to let you know how I liked the Wrestle Crate. Well.... We never received it. And I see no way to track it. So I would suggest every one to just forget this service...

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Wrestle Crate said...
Nov 14, 2017
We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

don't waste your time

by Shawn C., Jul 07, 2016

joind them on june 5 2016 chareged me twice never got my crate or a traking number emailed them 4 times with know reply nothing but a buch of Fµ€£ing theves

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Wrestle Crate said...
Nov 14, 2017
We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!! Stay away!

by Tanya G., Jun 17, 2016

First I ordered these crates in December 2015 for Christmas for my sons. One son received 3 crates and the other only one. I have paid for 12 and have tried and tried to get answers from the worst customer service I have ever experienced. They basically never answer you when they finally do the answer I received was well the were shipped and say received so you contact the post office! Pardon? You never get a tracking number, nothing surely these can't be stolen all the time come on! When I read others having the same issue I have come to the conclusion they are scammers. Glad to take your money but don't really give a sh&t other than that! I'll be contacting my credit card company and also filing a complaint with the BBB. Shameful and disgusting! Stay far away unless you like to give your money away and get nothing in return

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Wrestle Crate said...
Nov 14, 2017
We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.
View Details