Wrestle Crate is currently sold out!
Premium collectibles, exclusive gear, and Pro Wrestling products delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $9.95 / month

Wrestle Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Dana B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

An item was misplaced originally from the Crate, but Wrestlecrate was quick to answer my questions and concerns about the missing item and replaced it immediately and were super friendly! Great service, will definitely be purchasing more products from Wrestlecrate!

Verified Purchase

He loved it

Mar 17, 2019
Ashley W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I bought this for my fiance so he can have a lityle splurge item come in the mail and he LOVES wwe and wrestling. The items were nice and the shirt was a good quality. There was a shirt, pin, a dvd, a signed picture, and a little action figure that resembled those pop dolls. There were also some promotional wrestling things like wristbands that he didnt care for, but otherwise he loved it. I think the owners could even go down a box size because when we opened it, the box looked empty but overall, the items in it were fun. He mainly liked the shirt. Hes excited for next month!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jon M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great company and perfect for all ages. I'm not into figures but my kid will benefit from them as I put them aside. Always looking forward to the next month.

Verified Purchase

Best wrestling crate out there!!!

Jun 15, 2018
John B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have been a subscriber for several months now. I get much more value than what I pay each month. They have great shorts, goodies, and autographs on each crate. Just the shirt and autograph alone is worth the crate by itself. Definitely get the ultimate crate so you get even more wrestling awesomeness each month.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
John S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Wrestle Crate is a great monthly create for the wrestling fan! So far each crate has been better than the last, and the crate in the mail is one of the highlights of my month. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jordan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Awesome box! Cant wait for more to come! Really hoping for some exclusive stuff in the future! Would like if they kept putting Indy DVDs in the boxes instead of WWE. Keep the figures coming!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Seth D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

this is the best dang box in the business great value great products excellent customer service dont be a jabroni signup and get in on all the awesomeness that is wrestle crate its the only box that leaves me wanting the next months right after unboxing the current month never a bad item if your on the fence give em a shot its well worth it

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Patrick B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Consistently Impressed, Well worth the price, I started with the first box, and I don't plan on canceling.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Austin H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Awesome crate to recieve if you're a Pro Wrestling fan. It includes Figures, T shirts, signed photos, ect! (not in every crate). Everything a pro wrestling fan would want! So if you're a pro wrestling fan, I recommend picking this up. #ThisIsAwesome

Verified Purchase

Awesome Crate

Jun 15, 2018
Gary S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I get 4 different crates a month and by far wrestle crate was the best one of the month

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

Thanks for subscribing Gary! Appreciate the kind review.

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Ryan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

wouldn't let me use the 10% code, whats the deal ?????????????????????

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Seller

Because Queen KB says so!

Jun 15, 2018
Kendra B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I've been a WC subscriber since almost the start. The crates were decent, but not great until the new owners took over. Since then the crates have been on time, and always perfect.

Okay, not always. One month I got a much smaller shirt, but before I could even email them I got a whole new crate in the mail with the same shirt in the correct size, and a slew of other items that were not in the first crate that month - no extra charge at all!

Last month there was an item missing from my crate, so I sent out an email. I received a confirmation email immediately. The next day was a personalized email, and two days after that I got a padded envelope with the item enclosed.

I'm working up an extensive numerous month review for my wrestling site, but seeing as so many people were unhappy with this crate, I thought I'd write up my feelings to counteract those written by people who had to deal with the previous owner.

Wrestle Crate is fantastic and my devotion to them over any other wrestling crate I've tried is proof of that.

Customer service?

Jun 15, 2018
David S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Paid on March 29th and April 29th, still haven't received anything. I'm now out $120 and Wrestle Crate won't respond to Facebook or email and they do not issue refunds. Immediately cancelled since they've already scammed me out of $120.

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Seller

Never Received

Jun 15, 2018
Kristen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received an email today asking me to let you know how I liked the Wrestle Crate. Well.... We never received it. And I see no way to track it. So I would suggest every one to just forget this service...

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Seller

Missing shipments

Jun 15, 2018
Charles S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

After being a subscriber for 7 month I have only received 1 crate and that was only after contacting them numerous times. They continue to ignore every email I send them (only way to contact them) Stay as far away from this company as possible!

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Seller

BUYER BEWARE. FRAUD

Jun 15, 2018
Travis T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Do not get this service. I subscribed in early January and it renewed at the end of the month for February and they have not sent me ANY crates. I emailed over 20 times just to find out when or if I will be receiving those crates. They have not answered any of my emails. Now I have to contact my bank and try to get my money back. I am also in the process of filing complaints with the Better Business Bureau and the Federal Trade Commission for fraudulent practices by this seller. DO NOT GET THIS SERVICE!

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Daniel H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Can't wait for my first wrestle crate. I have watched packages being opened and I'm in awe!

Verified Purchase

don't waste your time

Jun 15, 2018
Shawn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

joind them on june 5 2016 chareged me twice never got my crate or a traking number emailed them 4 times with know reply nothing but a buch of Fµ€£ing theves

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Seller

Beware

Jun 15, 2018
Leonard C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Terrible customer service. Doesn't respond to emails and never shipped my crate.

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Seller

Not worth the price

Jun 15, 2018
Anastacia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

2 pins for $13 is a rip off

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

Hey Anastacia, it looks like you were subscribed to our Wrestle Crate PINS subscription ($9.99 + shipping). All the pins we include have a retail price of at least $10 and many of them are exclusive and can’t be purchased elsewhere. Sorry to hear that our service wasn’t the right fit for you.

Seller

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!! Stay away!

Jun 15, 2018
Tanya G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

First I ordered these crates in December 2015 for Christmas for my sons. One son received 3 crates and the other only one. I have paid for 12 and have tried and tried to get answers from the worst customer service I have ever experienced. They basically never answer you when they finally do the answer I received was well the were shipped and say received so you contact the post office! Pardon? You never get a tracking number, nothing surely these can't be stolen all the time come on! When I read others having the same issue I have come to the conclusion they are scammers. Glad to take your money but don't really give a sh&t other than that! I'll be contacting my credit card company and also filing a complaint with the BBB. Shameful and disgusting! Stay far away unless you like to give your money away and get nothing in return

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Chad M.
1 Review
Overall

Wrestle Crate is an excellent product/service. The crates are filled with items any wrestling fan would love to have in their collection. The t-shirts are of the highest quality. The DVDs, figures, art work items have been extraordinary. The packaging is excellent. I couldn't recommend Wrestle Crate more.

Jun 15, 2018
Brandontypeshere
1 Review
Overall

I love Wrestlecrate! It's filled with everything a wrestling fan would want. They are a great company and easy to talk to. If your a wrestling fan you can't go wrong with subscribing to this!

Jun 15, 2018
Joe H.
1 Review
Overall

This Is by far the best crate out there for any wrestling fan!!! all the surprises of Goodies each month included in the crate is worth more than the subscription itself and defiantly worth every cent no matter what crate you sign up for, personally Wrestlecrate tops its crates every month with the MIX of T-shirts,DVDs,Autographs and action figures from all the main brands of pro wrestling WWE,TNA,ROH etc. leaving you wanting more my only problem is it only comes once a month lol "if you haven't signed up yet for your wrestlecrate i strongly recommend you do! You will not be disappointed"

Jun 15, 2018
Erica O.
1 Review
Overall

Awesome!!!

Buying Options