Wrestle Crate is currently sold out!
Home > Men > Wrestle Crate > Wrestle Crate reviews
Premium collectibles, exclusive gear, and Pro Wrestling products delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $9.95 / month

Wrestle Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Seth D.
1 Review
Overall

this is the best dang box in the business great value great products excellent customer service dont be a jabroni signup and get in on all the awesomeness that is wrestle crate its the only box that leaves me wanting the next months right after unboxing the current month never a bad item if your on the fence give em a shot its well worth it

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Brandontypeshere
1 Review
Overall

I love Wrestlecrate! It's filled with everything a wrestling fan would want. They are a great company and easy to talk to. If your a wrestling fan you can't go wrong with subscribing to this!

Jun 15, 2018
Ryan D.
1 Review
Overall

wouldn't let me use the 10% code, whats the deal ?????????????????????

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Nov 14, 2017

Jun 15, 2018
John S.
1 Review
Overall

Wrestle Crate is a great monthly create for the wrestling fan! So far each crate has been better than the last, and the crate in the mail is one of the highlights of my month. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Best wrestling crate out there!!!

Jun 15, 2018
John B.
1 Review
Overall

I have been a subscriber for several months now. I get much more value than what I pay each month. They have great shorts, goodies, and autographs on each crate. Just the shirt and autograph alone is worth the crate by itself. Definitely get the ultimate crate so you get even more wrestling awesomeness each month.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jordan C.
1 Review
Overall

Awesome box! Cant wait for more to come! Really hoping for some exclusive stuff in the future! Would like if they kept putting Indy DVDs in the boxes instead of WWE. Keep the figures coming!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Rachael
1 Review
Overall

Wrestle crate is better than any other subscription box I've tried and I've unsubscribed to the other ones that were a waste of my money so I can get the ultimate crate each month! From their customer service to the products I get in each and every crate I couldn't be more impressed. I will be a wrestle crate subscriber for life!!

Beware

Jun 15, 2018
Leonard C.
2 Reviews
Overall

Terrible customer service. Doesn't respond to emails and never shipped my crate.

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Nov 14, 2017

Never Received

Jun 15, 2018
Kristen C.
1 Review
Overall

I received an email today asking me to let you know how I liked the Wrestle Crate. Well.... We never received it. And I see no way to track it. So I would suggest every one to just forget this service...

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Nov 14, 2017

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!! Stay away!

Jun 15, 2018
Tanya G.
1 Review
Overall

First I ordered these crates in December 2015 for Christmas for my sons. One son received 3 crates and the other only one. I have paid for 12 and have tried and tried to get answers from the worst customer service I have ever experienced. They basically never answer you when they finally do the answer I received was well the were shipped and say received so you contact the post office! Pardon? You never get a tracking number, nothing surely these can't be stolen all the time come on! When I read others having the same issue I have come to the conclusion they are scammers. Glad to take your money but don't really give a sh&t other than that! I'll be contacting my credit card company and also filing a complaint with the BBB. Shameful and disgusting! Stay far away unless you like to give your money away and get nothing in return

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Nov 14, 2017
Buying Options