Wrestle Crate is currently sold out!
Premium collectibles, exclusive gear, and Pro Wrestling products delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $9.95 / month

Wrestle Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beware

Jun 15, 2018
Leonard C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Terrible customer service. Doesn't respond to emails and never shipped my crate.

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Seller

don't waste your time

Jun 15, 2018
Shawn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

joind them on june 5 2016 chareged me twice never got my crate or a traking number emailed them 4 times with know reply nothing but a buch of Fµ€£ing theves

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Seller

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!! Stay away!

Jun 15, 2018
Tanya G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

First I ordered these crates in December 2015 for Christmas for my sons. One son received 3 crates and the other only one. I have paid for 12 and have tried and tried to get answers from the worst customer service I have ever experienced. They basically never answer you when they finally do the answer I received was well the were shipped and say received so you contact the post office! Pardon? You never get a tracking number, nothing surely these can't be stolen all the time come on! When I read others having the same issue I have come to the conclusion they are scammers. Glad to take your money but don't really give a sh&t other than that! I'll be contacting my credit card company and also filing a complaint with the BBB. Shameful and disgusting! Stay far away unless you like to give your money away and get nothing in return

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Seller

Customer service?

Jun 15, 2018
David S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Paid on March 29th and April 29th, still haven't received anything. I'm now out $120 and Wrestle Crate won't respond to Facebook or email and they do not issue refunds. Immediately cancelled since they've already scammed me out of $120.

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Seller

Missing shipments

Jun 15, 2018
Charles S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

After being a subscriber for 7 month I have only received 1 crate and that was only after contacting them numerous times. They continue to ignore every email I send them (only way to contact them) Stay as far away from this company as possible!

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Seller

BUYER BEWARE. FRAUD

Jun 15, 2018
Travis T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Do not get this service. I subscribed in early January and it renewed at the end of the month for February and they have not sent me ANY crates. I emailed over 20 times just to find out when or if I will be receiving those crates. They have not answered any of my emails. Now I have to contact my bank and try to get my money back. I am also in the process of filing complaints with the Better Business Bureau and the Federal Trade Commission for fraudulent practices by this seller. DO NOT GET THIS SERVICE!

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Seller

Not worth the price

Jun 15, 2018
Anastacia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

2 pins for $13 is a rip off

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

Hey Anastacia, it looks like you were subscribed to our Wrestle Crate PINS subscription ($9.99 + shipping). All the pins we include have a retail price of at least $10 and many of them are exclusive and can’t be purchased elsewhere. Sorry to hear that our service wasn’t the right fit for you.

Seller

Never Received

Jun 15, 2018
Kristen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received an email today asking me to let you know how I liked the Wrestle Crate. Well.... We never received it. And I see no way to track it. So I would suggest every one to just forget this service...

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Seller
Buying Options