Wrestle Crate is currently sold out!
Home > Men > Wrestle Crate > Wrestle Crate reviews
Premium collectibles, exclusive gear, and Pro Wrestling products delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $9.95 / month

Wrestle Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

He loved it

Mar 17, 2019
Ashley W.
1 Review
Overall

I bought this for my fiance so he can have a lityle splurge item come in the mail and he LOVES wwe and wrestling. The items were nice and the shirt was a good quality. There was a shirt, pin, a dvd, a signed picture, and a little action figure that resembled those pop dolls. There were also some promotional wrestling things like wristbands that he didnt care for, but otherwise he loved it. I think the owners could even go down a box size because when we opened it, the box looked empty but overall, the items in it were fun. He mainly liked the shirt. Hes excited for next month!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Dana B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

An item was misplaced originally from the Crate, but Wrestlecrate was quick to answer my questions and concerns about the missing item and replaced it immediately and were super friendly! Great service, will definitely be purchasing more products from Wrestlecrate!

Verified Purchase

Because Queen KB says so!

Jun 15, 2018
Kendra B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I've been a WC subscriber since almost the start. The crates were decent, but not great until the new owners took over. Since then the crates have been on time, and always perfect.

Okay, not always. One month I got a much smaller shirt, but before I could even email them I got a whole new crate in the mail with the same shirt in the correct size, and a slew of other items that were not in the first crate that month - no extra charge at all!

Last month there was an item missing from my crate, so I sent out an email. I received a confirmation email immediately. The next day was a personalized email, and two days after that I got a padded envelope with the item enclosed.

I'm working up an extensive numerous month review for my wrestling site, but seeing as so many people were unhappy with this crate, I thought I'd write up my feelings to counteract those written by people who had to deal with the previous owner.

Wrestle Crate is fantastic and my devotion to them over any other wrestling crate I've tried is proof of that.

Jun 15, 2018
Jordan C.
1 Review
Overall

Awesome box! Cant wait for more to come! Really hoping for some exclusive stuff in the future! Would like if they kept putting Indy DVDs in the boxes instead of WWE. Keep the figures coming!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Rachael
1 Review
Overall

Wrestle crate is better than any other subscription box I've tried and I've unsubscribed to the other ones that were a waste of my money so I can get the ultimate crate each month! From their customer service to the products I get in each and every crate I couldn't be more impressed. I will be a wrestle crate subscriber for life!!

Jun 15, 2018
Patrick B.
1 Review
Overall

Consistently Impressed, Well worth the price, I started with the first box, and I don't plan on canceling.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jon M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Great company and perfect for all ages. I'm not into figures but my kid will benefit from them as I put them aside. Always looking forward to the next month.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Chad M.
1 Review
Overall

Wrestle Crate is an excellent product/service. The crates are filled with items any wrestling fan would love to have in their collection. The t-shirts are of the highest quality. The DVDs, figures, art work items have been extraordinary. The packaging is excellent. I couldn't recommend Wrestle Crate more.

Jun 15, 2018
Joe H.
1 Review
Overall

This Is by far the best crate out there for any wrestling fan!!! all the surprises of Goodies each month included in the crate is worth more than the subscription itself and defiantly worth every cent no matter what crate you sign up for, personally Wrestlecrate tops its crates every month with the MIX of T-shirts,DVDs,Autographs and action figures from all the main brands of pro wrestling WWE,TNA,ROH etc. leaving you wanting more my only problem is it only comes once a month lol "if you haven't signed up yet for your wrestlecrate i strongly recommend you do! You will not be disappointed"

Jun 15, 2018
Austin H.
1 Review
Overall

Awesome crate to recieve if you're a Pro Wrestling fan. It includes Figures, T shirts, signed photos, ect! (not in every crate). Everything a pro wrestling fan would want! So if you're a pro wrestling fan, I recommend picking this up. #ThisIsAwesome

Verified Purchase
Buying Options