Wrestle Crate is currently sold out!
Premium collectibles, exclusive gear, and Pro Wrestling products delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $9.95 / month

Wrestle Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Dana B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

An item was misplaced originally from the Crate, but Wrestlecrate was quick to answer my questions and concerns about the missing item and replaced it immediately and were super friendly! Great service, will definitely be purchasing more products from Wrestlecrate!

Verified Purchase

Because Queen KB says so!

Jun 15, 2018
Kendra B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I've been a WC subscriber since almost the start. The crates were decent, but not great until the new owners took over. Since then the crates have been on time, and always perfect.

Okay, not always. One month I got a much smaller shirt, but before I could even email them I got a whole new crate in the mail with the same shirt in the correct size, and a slew of other items that were not in the first crate that month - no extra charge at all!

Last month there was an item missing from my crate, so I sent out an email. I received a confirmation email immediately. The next day was a personalized email, and two days after that I got a padded envelope with the item enclosed.

I'm working up an extensive numerous month review for my wrestling site, but seeing as so many people were unhappy with this crate, I thought I'd write up my feelings to counteract those written by people who had to deal with the previous owner.

Wrestle Crate is fantastic and my devotion to them over any other wrestling crate I've tried is proof of that.

He loved it

Mar 17, 2019
Ashley W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I bought this for my fiance so he can have a lityle splurge item come in the mail and he LOVES wwe and wrestling. The items were nice and the shirt was a good quality. There was a shirt, pin, a dvd, a signed picture, and a little action figure that resembled those pop dolls. There were also some promotional wrestling things like wristbands that he didnt care for, but otherwise he loved it. I think the owners could even go down a box size because when we opened it, the box looked empty but overall, the items in it were fun. He mainly liked the shirt. Hes excited for next month!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jordan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Awesome box! Cant wait for more to come! Really hoping for some exclusive stuff in the future! Would like if they kept putting Indy DVDs in the boxes instead of WWE. Keep the figures coming!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Seth D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

this is the best dang box in the business great value great products excellent customer service dont be a jabroni signup and get in on all the awesomeness that is wrestle crate its the only box that leaves me wanting the next months right after unboxing the current month never a bad item if your on the fence give em a shot its well worth it

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Patrick B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Consistently Impressed, Well worth the price, I started with the first box, and I don't plan on canceling.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jon M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great company and perfect for all ages. I'm not into figures but my kid will benefit from them as I put them aside. Always looking forward to the next month.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Austin H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Awesome crate to recieve if you're a Pro Wrestling fan. It includes Figures, T shirts, signed photos, ect! (not in every crate). Everything a pro wrestling fan would want! So if you're a pro wrestling fan, I recommend picking this up. #ThisIsAwesome

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
John S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Wrestle Crate is a great monthly create for the wrestling fan! So far each crate has been better than the last, and the crate in the mail is one of the highlights of my month. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Crate

Jun 15, 2018
Gary S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I get 4 different crates a month and by far wrestle crate was the best one of the month

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

Thanks for subscribing Gary! Appreciate the kind review.

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Ryan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

wouldn't let me use the 10% code, whats the deal ?????????????????????

Verified Purchase
Wrestle Crate said...Nov 14, 2017

We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience! Wrestle Crate came under new ownership in March 2017 and we have attempted to reach out to you by email to resolve this issue for you.

Seller

Best wrestling crate out there!!!

Jun 15, 2018
John B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have been a subscriber for several months now. I get much more value than what I pay each month. They have great shorts, goodies, and autographs on each crate. Just the shirt and autograph alone is worth the crate by itself. Definitely get the ultimate crate so you get even more wrestling awesomeness each month.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Rachael
1 Review
Overall

Wrestle crate is better than any other subscription box I've tried and I've unsubscribed to the other ones that were a waste of my money so I can get the ultimate crate each month! From their customer service to the products I get in each and every crate I couldn't be more impressed. I will be a wrestle crate subscriber for life!!

Jun 15, 2018
Chad M.
1 Review
Overall

Wrestle Crate is an excellent product/service. The crates are filled with items any wrestling fan would love to have in their collection. The t-shirts are of the highest quality. The DVDs, figures, art work items have been extraordinary. The packaging is excellent. I couldn't recommend Wrestle Crate more.

Jun 15, 2018
Joe H.
1 Review
Overall

This Is by far the best crate out there for any wrestling fan!!! all the surprises of Goodies each month included in the crate is worth more than the subscription itself and defiantly worth every cent no matter what crate you sign up for, personally Wrestlecrate tops its crates every month with the MIX of T-shirts,DVDs,Autographs and action figures from all the main brands of pro wrestling WWE,TNA,ROH etc. leaving you wanting more my only problem is it only comes once a month lol "if you haven't signed up yet for your wrestlecrate i strongly recommend you do! You will not be disappointed"

Jun 15, 2018
Brandontypeshere
1 Review
Overall

I love Wrestlecrate! It's filled with everything a wrestling fan would want. They are a great company and easy to talk to. If your a wrestling fan you can't go wrong with subscribing to this!

Jun 15, 2018
Erica O.
1 Review
Overall

Awesome!!!

Buying Options