WRISTBABE
A beautiful watch delivered monthly for just $29, a bracelet for $12 or both for $36!

Plans as low as $12.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Disappointed, waste of money

by Kaz B., Feb 15, 2019

I subscribed to the watch and bracelet, received the first months box watch was gold tone which I had indicated on the survey I did not like. Bracelet was very cheap and looks like a kids bracelet.

Thought second month may be better..... nope pretty much identical gold tone watch with a red band. And there was no bracelet.

I can’t recommend this subscription at all. I have not heard back from the company about the missing bracelet but honestly if Lady months is anything to go by the postage would cost more than the bracelet. 1/10

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
WRISTBABE said...
Feb 17, 2019
I’m very sorry that you’re disappointed with your items. I feel terrible that you don’t even want to wear the beautiful watch you received, that’s unfair to you so I hope you’ll let me make it up to you with a full refund and I am removing the long questionnaire. I have recently changed watch and bracelet manufactures. My own designs of WristBabe branded watches are coming soon and are only available from WristBabe. These gorgeous watches are unique and completely different than any other watches currently available anywhere! I apologize again for your disappointment and I greatly appreciate the detailed feedback you’ve provided so I can improve and make my customers happy. Thank you very much.

A little disappointed

by Michelle A., Feb 10, 2019

I was so super excited to start this sub as I absolutely love watches. I kind of assumed that I would get something that would be in line with what I would wear seeing as I had to fill out this super long questionnaire about my likes and dislikes. However I received a watch that I know will never wear as it is a color that I do not like at all of which I did state that on the questionnaire. Also, I got the bracelet/watch plan and the bracelet is pretty cheap looking, like I could get the same thing at dollar general for a $1. I am still trying to decide if I even even want to hibe the watch part of the sub another try.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
WRISTBABE said...
Feb 17, 2019
I’m very sorry that you’re disappointed with your items. I feel terrible that you don’t even want to wear the beautiful watch you received, that’s unfair to you so I hope you’ll let me make it up to you with a full refund and I am removing the long questionnaire. I have recently changed watch and bracelet manufactures. My own designs of WristBabe branded watches are coming soon and are only available from WristBabe. These gorgeous watches are unique and completely different than any other watches currently available anywhere! I apologize again for your disappointment and I greatly appreciate the detailed feedback you’ve provided so I can improve and make my customers happy. Thank you very much.

Jerry

by Jerry S., Jan 22, 2019

I got this as a gift for my sister. She wears watches every day to work. She loves receiving a new box every month and building her watch collection.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Elizabeth K., Oct 09, 2018

Excellent quality, fast service. Amazing service!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Katherine M., Sep 20, 2018

I received my watch today and really love it I definately recommend wristbabe.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Excellent service and quality watches

by Elizabeth K., Sep 17, 2018

The service is quick and the watches are of great quality. Looking forward to receive the monthly watches.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wonderful

by Tyler R., Sep 15, 2018

The watch was a gift for my mom and it came today. The shipping did not update me to when it would arrive so it was a beautiful surprise. Highly recommended box for watch lovers.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Super Cute!

by Maria S., Jul 26, 2018

I just received an early box as part of a giveaway and I absolutely love the watch I got! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and nothing feels like it's made from cheap materials. Definitely recommend.

|Report abuse
View Details