Xplore offers a lifestyle in a box for the modern-day person looking to break the monotony

Plans as low as $60.00 / 1 box every 2 months

XPLORE. reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Unreliable Subscription, Terrible Servic

Aug 14, 2020
Shun J.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted this subscription box on August 3rd. They haven't received it yet even though they were emailed a tracking number. When the box did not show, they reached out to the company by email. They were handled rudely. They were told that it was incorrect information that the first box ships in 3-5 days and it doesn't ship until the 21st of each month. Basically, they said the information on Cratejoy was wrong and that is all. I have to give stars but they don't deserve any. I can't comment on curation or quality, or any of that stuff. Subscription already cancelled and refund requested.

Verified Purchase
XPLORE. said...Aug 18, 2020

We are sorry to hear that you are displeased with the services. We value each of our customers and their experiences.

Order confirmations are sent immediately after purchase via email . Once the order is ready to ship, a separate email is generated to include the tracking number. This email had not been sent to either party.

As discussed all subscription boxes are shipped on the 21st of each cycle month. The one time purchases such as the Discover Box or the Water Bottles ship within 3-5 business days.

Your subscription was successfully cancelled and the order will be shipped this Friday. The tracking information will be sent in a separate email.

Once again we apologize for the inconvenience and miscommunication.

First order

Aug 18, 2020
Sonja W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with my pleasure box and the products inside. Would recommend to others. The toys and accessories have all seemed to work quite well and I would use most of them again. I've only tried it a few times but I like it.

This is something I will continue with. The ladies behind this box are true gems. I asked them a few questions and they responded back quickly. I will definitely continue to support these young black women

XPLORE. said...Aug 18, 2020

Your review is much appreciated! Tell others about us!

Fun times

Aug 18, 2020
Robbie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My old lady really likes this box. I purchased it as a surprise. The items were different and fun to use. It brought us back to when we were first dating. Sex really has ramped up. I’m going to continue the subscription for her. And me!

She thought it was cool that there were batteries included and we played some of the songs on the menu.

I would say give it a try.... it definitely worth the money

XPLORE. said...Aug 18, 2020

We are so excited to hear about the "change of events”! We appreciate your continued support!

Money well spent!

May 27, 2020
Quintashia R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So I waited a while to finally write this review because I wanted to try out all of the products first. Let me start by saying I cannot wait for my June box. I am literally blown away by the quality and variety of these products. There were things for me, my boyfriend, and also things we can both use together. I was super impressed by the number of products I received because usually, I would pay $30-$40 for one of these items, so I defiantly feel I got my monies worth. You also receive batteries as well, which was a great added touch. The packaging was super cute and discrete. I posted a picture of the box on my IG story and got a lot of questions about what was inside. Xplore is also a black-owned business, so that sealed the deal for me. Looking forward to seeing what next month's box has in store!

Verified Purchase
XPLORE. said...Jun 01, 2020

We are sooo happy that you are pleased with us! We can't wait until you see what's in store for the next box!

Be Bold & XPLORE!

The perfect box!!!!!!!!

May 20, 2020
Jasmine H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED! Shipping was super fast! Items arrived In a secured box! my items brought a lot of fun to the bedroom. I HIGLY recommend this subscription to any and everyone who is looking to spice things up in the bedroom ..

XPLORE. said...Aug 18, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your support!

new order

May 20, 2020
Stacey W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG!!!! I was so surprised by the items in my box. The colors popped and were very vibrant-too cute. I was also surprised that they included batteries.

XPLORE. said...May 20, 2020

Thank you for becoming an XPLORER! We look forwarding to sending your box next month ;)

Buying Options