XPLORE.

by XPLORE.
You deserve pleasure! Start your self-exploration journey with XPLORE.
12 reviews

Plans as low as

$50.00/ box

Buying Options

XPLORE. reviewsReviews

Write a Review
12

Good Value, Great Quality

Dec 10, 2020
Caitlyn S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Above and Beyond, great value.

Verified Purchase
XPLORE. said...Dec 10, 2020

Thank you for connecting with us and expressing your concerns. Our goal is to always make sure that our customers have the best experience.
Please be sure to scan the QR code on the Thank You card that was provided in your box. Doing so will link you to a menu that details how to use the Kegel Balls, the Dual Head Rechargeable Wand and the Tethered Whip. It also provides you with the Sex Tip +Trick and the Love+Lust Playlist. Vibrators can be utilized during foreplay or oral sex for either partner. The premise of XPLORE is to push your sexual boundaries.
We would also like for you to look through the Xplore Shop and choose one single item (boxes excluded) that you would like to...

Order Now

Dec 23, 2020
Blake W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I heard about this box from a friend that met the ladies at a Pop Up shop so I decided to give it a try.
I have a collection of toys already but I am always looking to try something new. I received my box a few weeks ago and was happy with the items. First I just want to say that I love the concept of the mystery of adult toys!
It included a doubled head wand, Kegel balls and flogger. These toys matched the theme perfectly. I see the reviews where customers are complaining about the items but each item focuses on making something hard/stronger. Well at least that’s my interpretation of it.
Put them Kegel balls in and have your partner spank you- you will feel all types of sensations. Joyous ones!
I must say you can’t order this box if you’re looking for a plain Jane dildo and you’re not ready to do something strange.

XPLORE. said...Dec 23, 2020

Thank you so much for your honest review! The upcoming box is February is themed Pearl Necklace. I hope you enjoy it
Tell your friends about us and have them use the coupon code!

Disappointed

Apr 28, 2021
Isela V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Quality

The Theme for April is “water sport” and I got a cheap DOOR SWING, a feather thingy and an eye mask. The only nice thing was the bullet. Not worth the price! I wish I could cancel my 6month subscription. How is any of those things related to water sport? No thank you!

Verified Purchase
XPLORE. said...Apr 30, 2021

Hi Xplorer Villanueva,
We truly appreciate your feedback! I am pasting the description from the Marketplace for the Watersports themed box for your reference. Please be sure to scan your QR code for the XPLORE. Guide that shows you how to use the items in the box along with a recipe and playlist to set the mood!
"Watersports are for Urine Erotic Play. You may not be ready for golden showers but we will have you swinging from the door! "
Stay tuned for Exhibitionism!

worth the wait

Dec 23, 2020
Lisa C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I finally received my box today. Very satisfied! Make sure you check out the little guide. LOVE the drawing

XPLORE. said...Dec 23, 2020

We are happy that you are pleased with us! We can't wait until you see what's in store for the next box!
Thank you for your support
Be Bold & XPLORE!

Money well spent!

May 27, 2020
Quintashia R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So I waited a while to finally write this review because I wanted to try out all of the products first. Let me start by saying I cannot wait for my June box. I am literally blown away by the quality and variety of these products. There were things for me, my boyfriend, and also things we can both use together. I was super impressed by the number of products I received because usually, I would pay $30-$40 for one of these items, so I defiantly feel I got my monies worth. You also receive batteries as well, which was a great added touch. The packaging was super cute and discrete. I posted a picture of the box on my IG story and got a lot of questions about what was inside. Xplore is also a black-owned business, so that sealed the deal for me. Looking forward to seeing what next month's box has in store!

Verified Purchase
XPLORE. said...Jun 01, 2020

We are sooo happy that you are pleased with us! We can't wait until you see what's in store for the next box!
Be Bold & XPLORE!

First order

Aug 18, 2020
Sonja W.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with my pleasure box and the products inside. Would recommend to others. The toys and accessories have all seemed to work quite well and I would use most of them again. I've only tried it a few times but I like it.
This is something I will continue with. The ladies behind this box are true gems. I asked them a few questions and they responded back quickly. I will definitely continue to support these young black women

XPLORE. said...Aug 18, 2020

Your review is much appreciated! Tell others about us!

new order

May 20, 2020
Stacey W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG!!!! I was so surprised by the items in my box. The colors popped and were very vibrant-too cute. I was also surprised that they included batteries.
I had a few questions about the box and reached out. They were so quick and responsive. Love love this subscription

XPLORE. said...May 20, 2020

Thank you for becoming an XPLORER! We look forwarding to sending your box next month ;)

Fun times

Aug 18, 2020
Robbie D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My old lady really likes this box. I purchased it as a surprise. The items were different and fun to use. It brought us back to when we were first dating. Sex really has ramped up. I’m going to continue the subscription for her. And me!
She thought it was cool that there were batteries included and we played some of the songs on the menu.
I would say give it a try.... it definitely worth the money

XPLORE. said...Aug 18, 2020

We are so excited to hear about the "change of events”! We appreciate your continued support!

Unreliable Subscription, Terrible Servic

Aug 14, 2020
Shun J.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted this subscription box on August 3rd. They haven't received it yet even though they were emailed a tracking number. When the box did not show, they reached out to the company by email. They were handled rudely. They were told that it was incorrect information that the first box ships in 3-5 days and it doesn't ship until the 21st of each month. Basically, they said the information on Cratejoy was wrong and that is all. I have to give stars but they don't deserve any. I can't comment on curation or quality, or any of that stuff. Subscription already cancelled and refund requested.

Verified Purchase
XPLORE. said...Aug 18, 2020

We are sorry to hear that you are displeased with the services. We value each of our customers and their experiences.
Order confirmations are sent immediately after purchase via email . Once the order is ready to ship, a separate email is generated to include the tracking number. This email had not been sent to either party.
As discussed all subscription boxes are shipped on the 21st of each cycle month. The one time purchases such as the Discover Box or the Water Bottles ship within 3-5 business days.
Your subscription was successfully cancelled and the order will be shipped this Friday. The tracking information will be sent in a separate email.
Once again we apologize for the inconvenience and miscommunication.

Love it

Dec 14, 2020
Farah R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box! There were great selections and at first I honestly was like oh some of these things are not for me but! Then I fell in love and used every single item! The Aria was perfect! The music list and the tips! thought I would never use them lol! tell me why now they are my fave lol!
Overall I fell in love with this box! Xplore knows what they are doing and I am upset I judged! They say never judge a book by its cover!
This is a must have it’s affordable and the owners are amazing! They draw all of the illustrations on the menu and answers on Instagram directly! They are inspirational and kind!

XPLORE. said...Dec 14, 2020

We definitely appreciate your review!

The perfect box!!!!!!!!

May 20, 2020
Jasmine H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED! Shipping was super fast! Items arrived In a secured box! my items brought a lot of fun to the bedroom. I HIGLY recommend this subscription to any and everyone who is looking to spice things up in the bedroom ..

XPLORE. said...Aug 18, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your support!

Cheap & poorly packaged

Dec 13, 2020
Kyli E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box did not come as pictured online. There was no XPLORE box that it came in. They threw 3 items in a brown box with a handful of pink shimmery foil strips and called it a day. The packaging was terrible and the items look extremely cheap. Feeling thankful I didn’t choose to continue to subscribe to this box and will not be recommending it to any friends.

Verified Purchase
XPLORE. said...Dec 13, 2020

Thanks so much for your purchase and honest review. We are highly disappointed that you did not have the Xplore experience as we intend for every customer to have. As the sizes of toys vary so do the boxes to accommodate for shipping. This is an issue that we are fixing at this time, so that all shipment boxes are uniformed going forward.
We will still like to fulfill our obligation of giving you the Xplore experience. We will be sending you the Xplore box.