Xplore offers a lifestyle in a box for the modern-day person looking to break the monotony

Plans as low as $60.00 / 1 box every 2 months

XPLORE. reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

First order

Aug 18, 2020
Sonja W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with my pleasure box and the products inside. Would recommend to others. The toys and accessories have all seemed to work quite well and I would use most of them again. I've only tried it a few times but I like it.

This is something I will continue with. The ladies behind this box are true gems. I asked them a few questions and they responded back quickly. I will definitely continue to support these young black women

XPLORE. said...Aug 18, 2020

Your review is much appreciated! Tell others about us!

Fun times

Aug 18, 2020
Robbie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My old lady really likes this box. I purchased it as a surprise. The items were different and fun to use. It brought us back to when we were first dating. Sex really has ramped up. I’m going to continue the subscription for her. And me!

She thought it was cool that there were batteries included and we played some of the songs on the menu.

I would say give it a try.... it definitely worth the money

XPLORE. said...Aug 18, 2020

We are so excited to hear about the "change of events”! We appreciate your continued support!

Money well spent!

May 27, 2020
Quintashia R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So I waited a while to finally write this review because I wanted to try out all of the products first. Let me start by saying I cannot wait for my June box. I am literally blown away by the quality and variety of these products. There were things for me, my boyfriend, and also things we can both use together. I was super impressed by the number of products I received because usually, I would pay $30-$40 for one of these items, so I defiantly feel I got my monies worth. You also receive batteries as well, which was a great added touch. The packaging was super cute and discrete. I posted a picture of the box on my IG story and got a lot of questions about what was inside. Xplore is also a black-owned business, so that sealed the deal for me. Looking forward to seeing what next month's box has in store!

Verified Purchase
XPLORE. said...Jun 01, 2020

We are sooo happy that you are pleased with us! We can't wait until you see what's in store for the next box!

Be Bold & XPLORE!

The perfect box!!!!!!!!

May 20, 2020
Jasmine H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED! Shipping was super fast! Items arrived In a secured box! my items brought a lot of fun to the bedroom. I HIGLY recommend this subscription to any and everyone who is looking to spice things up in the bedroom ..

XPLORE. said...Aug 18, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your support!

Buying Options