The XPLORE Box

The XPLORE Box

by XPLORE.
You deserve pleasure! Start your self-exploration journey with XPLORE.

Plans as low as

$65.00/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (17)

Can't wait to see what's coming next

Apr 25, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ashley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

We were super excited when it came in.... was no disappointment with our box we can't wait to see what comes in for August especially since my birthday is in August as well so it's like a birthday present birthday and my husband πŸ€—πŸ˜

Verified Purchase

Money well spent!

May 27, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Quintashia R.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

So I waited a while to finally write this review because I wanted to try out all of the products first. Let me start by saying I cannot wait for my June box. I am literally blown away by the quality and variety of these products. There were things for me, my boyfriend, and also things we can both use together. I was super impressed by the number of products I received because usually, I would pay $30-$40 for one of these items, so I defiantly feel I got my monies worth. You also receive batteries as well, which was a great added touch. The packaging was super cute and discrete. I posted a picture of the box on my IG story and got a lot of questions about what was inside. Xplore is also a black-owned business, so that sealed the deal for me. Looking forward to seeing what next month's box has in store!

Verified Purchase
XPLORE. said...Jun 01, 2020

We are sooo happy that you are pleased with us! We can't wait until you see what's in store for the next box!
Be Bold & XPLORE!

Good Value, Great Quality

Dec 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Caitlyn S.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Above and Beyond, great value.

Verified Purchase
XPLORE. said...Dec 10, 2020

Thank you for connecting with us and expressing your concerns. Our goal is to always make sure that our customers have the best experience.
Please be sure to scan the QR code on the Thank You card that was provided in your box. Doing so will link you to a menu that details how to use the Kegel Balls, the Dual Head Rechargeable Wand and the Tethered Whip. It also provides you with the Sex Tip +Trick and the Love+Lust Playlist. Vibrators can be utilized during foreplay or oral sex for either partner. The premise of XPLORE is to push your sexual boundaries.
We would also like for you to look through the Xplore Shop and choose one single item (boxes excluded) that you would like to...

First order

Aug 18, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sonja W.
1 Review
4 Helpful

Very happy with my pleasure box and the products inside. Would recommend to others. The toys and accessories have all seemed to work quite well and I would use most of them again. I've only tried it a few times but I like it.
This is something I will continue with. The ladies behind this box are true gems. I asked them a few questions and they responded back quickly. I will definitely continue to support these young black women

XPLORE. said...Aug 18, 2020

Your review is much appreciated! Tell others about us!

Fun times

Aug 18, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Robbie D.
1 Review
3 Helpful

My old lady really likes this box. I purchased it as a surprise. The items were different and fun to use. It brought us back to when we were first dating. Sex really has ramped up. I’m going to continue the subscription for her. And me!
She thought it was cool that there were batteries included and we played some of the songs on the menu.
I would say give it a try.... it definitely worth the money

XPLORE. said...Aug 18, 2020

We are so excited to hear about the "change of events”! We appreciate your continued support!

new order

May 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stacey W.
1 Review
3 Helpful

OMG!!!! I was so surprised by the items in my box. The colors popped and were very vibrant-too cute. I was also surprised that they included batteries.
I had a few questions about the box and reached out. They were so quick and responsive. Love love this subscription

XPLORE. said...May 20, 2020

Thank you for becoming an XPLORER! We look forwarding to sending your box next month ;)

Love it

Dec 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Farah R.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I loved this box! There were great selections and at first I honestly was like oh some of these things are not for me but! Then I fell in love and used every single item! The Aria was perfect! The music list and the tips! thought I would never use them lol! tell me why now they are my fave lol!
Overall I fell in love with this box! Xplore knows what they are doing and I am upset I judged! They say never judge a book by its cover!
This is a must have it’s affordable and the owners are amazing! They draw all of the illustrations on the menu and answers on Instagram directly! They are inspirational and kind!

XPLORE. said...Dec 14, 2020

We definitely appreciate your review!

Order Now

Dec 23, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Blake W.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I heard about this box from a friend that met the ladies at a Pop Up shop so I decided to give it a try.
I have a collection of toys already but I am always looking to try something new. I received my box a few weeks ago and was happy with the items. First I just want to say that I love the concept of the mystery of adult toys!
It included a doubled head wand, Kegel balls and flogger. These toys matched the theme perfectly. I see the reviews where customers are complaining about the items but each item focuses on making something hard/stronger. Well at least that’s my interpretation of it.
Put them Kegel balls in and have your partner spank you- you will feel all types of sensations. Joyous ones!
I must say you can’t order this box if you’re looking for a plain Jane dildo and you’re not ready to do something strange.

XPLORE. said...Dec 23, 2020

Thank you so much for your honest review! The upcoming box is February is themed Pearl Necklace. I hope you enjoy it
Tell your friends about us and have them use the coupon code!

The perfect box!!!!!!!!

May 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jasmine H.
1 Review
2 Helpful

THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED! Shipping was super fast! Items arrived In a secured box! my items brought a lot of fun to the bedroom. I HIGLY recommend this subscription to any and everyone who is looking to spice things up in the bedroom ..

XPLORE. said...Aug 18, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your support!

worth the wait

Dec 23, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lisa C.
1 Review

I finally received my box today. Very satisfied! Make sure you check out the little guide. LOVE the drawing

XPLORE. said...Dec 23, 2020

We are happy that you are pleased with us! We can't wait until you see what's in store for the next box!
Thank you for your support
Be Bold & XPLORE!