Yarn and Stitches Luxury Yarn Club

by Yarn and Stitches
Yarn and Stitches Luxury Yarn Club
9 reviews

0Buying Options

Yarn and Stitches Luxury Yarn Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

January box

Jan 12, 2021
Lliian B.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful and soft yarn. I love all the goodies for this month, thanks.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Yarn and Lovely Goodies

Sep 09, 2020
Marquita W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You will not be disappointed! My yarn crate was so lovely. Not only was the yarn scrumptious but so was the coffee! Handmade stitch markers were included and I am hoping that they continue to be part of the crate. The curator team are very responsive and friendly.

Verified Purchase
Yarn and Stitches said...Sep 10, 2020

We are so happy to know how much you love your box! And yes, collectible stitch markers will be included in each shipment 😊

Always beautiful!

Sep 11, 2020
Susan R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love these crates! Everyone of them has been over the top beautiful. I was getting knit crate and have been so disappointed. Now I actually look forward to getting a box of yarn in the mail because I know I am going to love it!!

Verified Purchase
Yarn and Stitches said...Sep 11, 2020

We are so thrilled that you were happy with your "surprise" package! Thank you for your support 😊

September Subscription

Sep 28, 2020
Andrea S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the September subscription! I love the beautiful yarn, super cute stitch markers and other goodies!!
Thank you for an awesome subscription box!!

Verified Purchase

Lovely Box of Handmade Goodness

Aug 08, 2020
Marsey T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my monthly yarn boxes from Yarn or Dye Crew! It came w so many little extras & they were so handy. I immediately started using my hook bag & the little bag that came to hold my stitch markers! They were so cute! And the Yarn! Gorgeous peach color! Excited to see what the next box holds!!!

Verified Purchase
Yarn and Stitches said...Sep 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad you are enjoying your boxes!

July Yarn Box

Jul 18, 2020
Gale V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The yarn is beautiful & the goodies & are fun & useful!

Verified Purchase
Yarn and Stitches said...Sep 10, 2020

We are glad you like what you received :) Thank you for your review!