Home > Home & Living > DIY > Yarn Crush > Reviews
Yarn Crush

The premium yarn subscription box


$26.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

88
4.9 of 5 stars
I have a yarn crush and should too
by Kathryn written Aug 19, 2017
This is my favorite yarn subscription. The yarn is always fantastic, the patterns are diverse and fun plus they come printed and you can download them as well and the little extras in each box a fun and different too. But the best thing is the customer service. It is the best I've ever seen. Responses are fast and cheery. Absoluetly A1 service! ♡♡♡
Verified Purchase
I love anything knitting and yarn!
by Amy written May 03, 2017
I think this subscription is awesome!! However, I found the pattern for the Lemonade Parade Shawlette to be very confusing the way it was written out. I had to contact the designer for help, which luckily she responded promptly, but I feel it's important for people who haven't been knitting for years that the instructions are straightforward. Otherwise, I LOVE the yarn and I love that you included all the notions!
Verified Purchase
Not for me
by Kimberly written May 01, 2017
It's not difficult or expensive to include a pattern in the shipment instead of having to search for it online. Also needles are inexpensive and should be included.
Verified Purchase
Wonderful Knit Pattern
by Marion written May 01, 2017
Love the gradient yarn for the knitted shawl, however, I didn't like the crochet pattern. I do not have any small children in the household and do not know any small child to give it to
Verified Purchase
Wonderful!
by Karen written May 01, 2017
Beautiful yarn, great projects - try this box!! I love the one I just got, last month's project turned out so nice and I'm looking forward to the next one.
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Jenna written May 01, 2017
I'm a big knitter and a huge yarn snob. I had a really difficult time finding a yarn subscription that I really like. This one I LOVE!
Verified Purchase
What's not to love?
by Jennifer written May 01, 2017
I have yet to be disappointed by Yarn Crush! This month is not different. The gradient yarn is so pretty, I got the warm color set so I'm going to make the shawl but I'm sure I have some yarn that will be suitable for the narwhal too!
Verified Purchase
Loved my box
by Donna written May 01, 2017
Going to have someone teach me how to make the whale because I'm a knitter but that ok my grandaughter loved the pucture
Verified Purchase
My 2nd box
by Tina written May 01, 2017
Omg, I love the unicorn whale. The yarn is beautiful. I'm like a kid at Christmas when I see my bright pink bag in the mailbox
Verified Purchase
Great yarn!
by Laura written May 01, 2017
Love it! I like that it included two very different patterns. That makes sure everyone has something they like to make.
Verified Purchase
View Details