Premium athletic and athleisure gear at an exclusive discount, curated just for you.

Plans as low as $79.00 / month

Yoga Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My Go To Mom Outfit

Jun 26, 2019
Samantha F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Been a subscriber for years & still love it!!!!

Worth it!!!

Jun 26, 2019
Laura B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about YogaClub! Super fun opening a new box once a month, customer service is amazing and the community is so supportive!

My go to!

Jun 27, 2019
Kristen H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love loveeeee my yoga club subscription!!! It’s seriously the highlight of my month ... my first couple boxes were stuff I liked but didn’t love and after making a couple adjustments to my style quiz, they have knocked my boxes out of the park!! I mean my last 3 or 4 boxes have been ah-mazing!! The exchange process is so easy and you can use lotus bucks for shipping. I’ve also had great luck with the FB trade group, truthfully it’s a bit addictive especially if there’s something specific you see in someone else’s box that you went, there’s usually someone selling or trading it in the group!

It’s totally worth the money with quality brands and products AND the company is incredible about listening to your feedback.

Always a great surprise!

Jun 26, 2019
Wendy W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been receiving YogaClub boxes for 10 months now and love them. While I’m not always thrilled with the box (very picky yoga instructor) the exchange process is amazing and I’ve always been able to find something I like, either though the community exchange or a direct exchange through YogaClub. Customer service has also gone far out of their way to assist me.
I’ve been introduced to several brands I was unaware of, many of which have become part of my everyday rotation (I live in yoga wear). The quality is amazing and well worth the price.

YogaClub Love 💗

Jul 23, 2019
Evelyn F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

YogaClub delivery day is like Christmas morning! I love the anticipation, waiting to see what my stylist chose for me. The clothing is always high quality and so comfortable!!

20/20 Stars!

Jul 16, 2019
Katrina F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

20/20 stars! I had such a wonderful experience with Yoga Club. I love the brands and style of the items they picked out for me. They even made the process of exchanging one of the items for another size stress-free.

Incredible workout wear 👍🧘‍♀️

Jun 26, 2019
Elizabeth T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE Yoga Club! It is by far my favorite monthly subscription. The only one that I have kept. Quality brands, tons of variety and great customer service! ❤

I love Yoga Club!!

Jun 25, 2019
Laura B.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love every month I get my new box of yoga clothes. Everything fits well and is of beautiful quality. Being a yoga teacher and wearing these clothes pretty much all the time makes this easy for me!

I love my YogaClub Subscription

Jun 25, 2019
Paige M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been getting YogaClub boxes for a year now and they keep getting better!! I love all the compliments I get from my students and fellow instructors about my cute outfits. They have an amazing loyalty referral program as well!

Amazing Clothes & Community!

Jun 25, 2019
Lindsay L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So many cute outfits! I love that I don't have to think about shopping anymore. This box just arrives at my doorstep each month and the rest is history. I teach yoga so having functional outfits is SUPER important to me. The quality is always amazing and I absolutely love the online community for support in my yoga practice and teaching.

Amazing! Great quality for a fair price

Feb 14, 2019
Amber S.
1 Review
Overall

I started when they had a mystery box for Black Friday. I got an AMAZING outfit valued at WAAAAY more than I paid. If you love the name brand clothes but price stops you, this is a great alternative to still get them at a reasonable price.

Love this!

Feb 14, 2019
Jessica B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This box is amazing! It always comes with things I wouldn't have bought for myself but end up falling in love with. Many products I have been able to incorporate into my daily life and not just my yoga time. But this box makes my time "on the mat" so much more!

Buying Options