Interactive journaling and self-care subscription box to help build positive thinking patterns.

Plans as low as $4.00 / month

YouAlity reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Uplifting !

Dec 24, 2019
Nicole B.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an amazing and uplifting box of joy! I love the interactive journal for writing down positive thoughts! The vendors all involved were lovely and had natural organic products! Highly recommend!

Must have

Feb 04, 2020
Karen H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fast shipping! Great natural products all aimed at self care and a journal to help you with proven mental care techniques from a mental health professional. This box is a must have!

YouAlity said...Feb 04, 2020

Thank you for your feedback Karen! We are so pleased that you feel like this box is a must have.

Fear/anxiety box

Jun 22, 2020
Juliana J.
58 Reviews
31 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall this is a nice box. I like the journaling aspect a lot, although I wish there was even more guidance within the journal on ways to confront fear/anxiety. The socks with “Inhale” on them were SUPER cute! I thought these fit in super well with the theme! The soap was also unique and not one I’d seen in other boxes before. Overall, I liked the box a lot and I’m excited to see what else will come in future boxes (I bought a 3 month subscription). My only suggestion/feedback would be to have the items all follow the theme (for example, since this month is fear/anxiety maybe items to soothe that and directions included on how they would?).

Verified Purchase
YouAlity said...Jun 23, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback Juliana! We always appreciate feedback as it is our mission to create the most enjoyable and helpful experiences for each and every one of our subscribers!

Mother's Day Gift

May 07, 2020
Orianna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful box. Arrived very quickly. My mother loved it.

Verified Purchase

OMG soooo goood♡♡

Mar 18, 2020
Hannah P.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg! I loved my box so much.. The box, itself is very pretty. When I picked it up, it was heavy and made me feel like I really got my money's worth. Upon opening it, I smelled the amazing bathbomb...and it was sooooo great. I've been using the lotion for a couple days now and have already lit that candle. The soap smells so freakin good. The facial Vitamin C spray was something I was looking for and I'm seriously just so stoked over this box. The papers full of information was a bit long and I just tossed it to the side without fully reading the descriptions because of the amount of information there was overwhelming.
All in all, one of the best Subscription boxes I've gotten off CrateJoy. Thank you Youality!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Feb 20, 2020
Elizabeth D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! Excellent service is a bonus!

Verified Purchase

10 out of 10, will buy again!

Jan 19, 2020
Prof J.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I got it for my wife because sometimes I know life can be really hectic for her, and she LOVES it! She actually took a bubble bath for the first time in a long time because she loved the bath bomb so much, and she has been taking some time for herself to write in her journal every night. I’m planning to order a box for myself as well! If you’re looking for something for your mom, sister, or wife, look no further. They will love this box.

Worth it!!

Jan 13, 2020
Khurram H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The self-care products and the journal are really worth it. It’s an amazing concept and would definitely make a positive change in your life with small little changes. Highly recommend it to everyone.

Life Changing!!!

Feb 09, 2020
Tara R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription box is simply a must-have. I have to say, this box is for people who truly want to work on themselves from the inside out. The self-care items are also really great. Everything was natural and organic. I definitely got an amazing value for this box. Overall very pleased with my purchase and I’m glad that I am also supporting small businesses in the process.

My Doughter love this box

Feb 04, 2020
Ashra A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my daughter. She has been really down since the new year due to some unfortunate incidents in her life. I’m not sure if this box is changing her life in a big way, but seeing her eyes light up with excitement every time she gets her box makes me feel good as a dad.

She’s also been falling asleep while journaling which is great, because she has been having trouble falling asleep!

So impressed!

Feb 04, 2020
Alisha A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great subscription box for anyone who needs realistic guidance! It's definitely one of the higher quality ones. I really like that YouAlity supports collaborations and helping small businesses grow! Cant wait to see what's in store next month

Good, just not what I was looking for

Mar 04, 2020
Susan O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality