Interactive journaling and self-care subscription box to help build positive thinking patterns.

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

YouAlity reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Uplifting !

Dec 23, 2019
Nicole B.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an amazing and uplifting box of joy! I love the interactive journal for writing down positive thoughts! The vendors all involved were lovely and had natural organic products! Highly recommend!

Must have

Dec 25, 2019
Karen H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fast shipping! Great natural products all aimed at self care and a journal to help you with proven mental care techniques from a mental health professional. This box is a must have!

YouAlity said...Feb 04, 2020

Thank you for your feedback Karen! We are so pleased that you feel like this box is a must have.

Mother's Day Gift

May 07, 2020
Orianna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful box. Arrived very quickly. My mother loved it.

Verified Purchase

It’s all about YouAlity!

Jan 09, 2020
Taniya L.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What an amazing find! I’ve been searching high and low for a subscription box that I can feel good about and that can make me feel good, and YouAlity is it. The self-care products that I received were top notch, and the best part was they were all handmade/organic products from small businesses! What I love about this subscription though is the added layer of mental health self care, as it is easy for me to forget about this part sometimes. YouAlity includes a journal in each box that has truly enabled me to keep tabs on myself and my mental health by providing prompts and the space for me to really reflect. An added bonus is that each of the owners of the products in the box shares a snippet of their mental health journey as well. It’s truly inspiring to read and to be able to use their products. I can’t wait for my next one!

Greatest Investment For Self Care! LOVE!

Jan 08, 2020
Sarah T.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is EXACTLY what I needed. I needed something to start off the year motivated and something that enhanced my self care. YouAlity was able to achieve both of these! The journal really helps keep me aligned and focused on what truly matters. It helps guide me and keep me accountable on a daily basis. The other products that came in the box were just an added bonus! I love my bath bomb- it was so relaxing! Shout out to the Turkish towel as well- LOVE it!!! Overall, this is a great subscription box and definitely worth the investment! I say investment because it truly is an investment in yourself. I can't wait for my next box! Thanks so much YouAlity!! <3

High Quality Subscription Box

Jan 01, 2020
Naushin J.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am really glad I ordered this box. This year my New Years resolution is to make a conscious effort to work in my overall well being. This box makes it really easy. The content in the journal is really interesting. I have gained a lot of insight from it. The self-care items are from small businesses which I also love and each item is very high quality. I definitely feel like this is worth my money.

OMG soooo goood♡♡

Mar 18, 2020
Hannah P.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg! I loved my box so much.. The box, itself is very pretty. When I picked it up, it was heavy and made me feel like I really got my money's worth. Upon opening it, I smelled the amazing bathbomb...and it was sooooo great. I've been using the lotion for a couple days now and have already lit that candle. The soap smells so freakin good. The facial Vitamin C spray was something I was looking for and I'm seriously just so stoked over this box. The papers full of information was a bit long and I just tossed it to the side without fully reading the descriptions because of the amount of information there was overwhelming.
All in all, one of the best Subscription boxes I've gotten off CrateJoy. Thank you Youality!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Feb 20, 2020
Elizabeth D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! Excellent service is a bonus!

Verified Purchase

10 out of 10, will buy again!

Jan 19, 2020
Prof J.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I got it for my wife because sometimes I know life can be really hectic for her, and she LOVES it! She actually took a bubble bath for the first time in a long time because she loved the bath bomb so much, and she has been taking some time for herself to write in her journal every night. I’m planning to order a box for myself as well! If you’re looking for something for your mom, sister, or wife, look no further. They will love this box.

Worth it!!

Jan 13, 2020
Khurram H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The self-care products and the journal are really worth it. It’s an amazing concept and would definitely make a positive change in your life with small little changes. Highly recommend it to everyone.

True to its Values!

Dec 29, 2019
Sushmita M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved that how thoughtfully it has been created! It is good for lifting up your mood instantly as well as ensuring that you take up the path of self care and inculcate practicing it in your daily life! Awesome idea for a subscription box!

Must have subscription box.

Dec 27, 2019
Destiny G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
<