Interactive journaling and self-care subscription box to help build positive thinking patterns.

Plans as low as $3.50 / month

YouAlity reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Uplifting !

Dec 24, 2019
Nicole B.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an amazing and uplifting box of joy! I love the interactive journal for writing down positive thoughts! The vendors all involved were lovely and had natural organic products! Highly recommend!

Must have

Feb 04, 2020
Karen H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fast shipping! Great natural products all aimed at self care and a journal to help you with proven mental care techniques from a mental health professional. This box is a must have!

YouAlity said...Feb 04, 2020

Thank you for your feedback Karen! We are so pleased that you feel like this box is a must have.

Mother's Day Gift

May 07, 2020
Orianna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful box. Arrived very quickly. My mother loved it.

Verified Purchase

OMG soooo goood♡♡

Mar 18, 2020
Hannah P.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg! I loved my box so much.. The box, itself is very pretty. When I picked it up, it was heavy and made me feel like I really got my money's worth. Upon opening it, I smelled the amazing bathbomb...and it was sooooo great. I've been using the lotion for a couple days now and have already lit that candle. The soap smells so freakin good. The facial Vitamin C spray was something I was looking for and I'm seriously just so stoked over this box. The papers full of information was a bit long and I just tossed it to the side without fully reading the descriptions because of the amount of information there was overwhelming.
All in all, one of the best Subscription boxes I've gotten off CrateJoy. Thank you Youality!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Feb 20, 2020
Elizabeth D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! Excellent service is a bonus!

Verified Purchase

10 out of 10, will buy again!

Jan 19, 2020
Prof J.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I got it for my wife because sometimes I know life can be really hectic for her, and she LOVES it! She actually took a bubble bath for the first time in a long time because she loved the bath bomb so much, and she has been taking some time for herself to write in her journal every night. I’m planning to order a box for myself as well! If you’re looking for something for your mom, sister, or wife, look no further. They will love this box.

Life Changing!!!

Feb 09, 2020
Tara R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription box is simply a must-have. I have to say, this box is for people who truly want to work on themselves from the inside out. The self-care items are also really great. Everything was natural and organic. I definitely got an amazing value for this box. Overall very pleased with my purchase and I’m glad that I am also supporting small businesses in the process.

My Doughter love this box

Feb 04, 2020
Ashra A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my daughter. She has been really down since the new year due to some unfortunate incidents in her life. I’m not sure if this box is changing her life in a big way, but seeing her eyes light up with excitement every time she gets her box makes me feel good as a dad.

She’s also been falling asleep while journaling which is great, because she has been having trouble falling asleep!

So impressed!

Feb 04, 2020
Alisha A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great subscription box for anyone who needs realistic guidance! It's definitely one of the higher quality ones. I really like that YouAlity supports collaborations and helping small businesses grow! Cant wait to see what's in store next month

Imran

Feb 21, 2020
Imran G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent product.worth every $

Mommy

Feb 03, 2020
Stacey C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Me and my daughter loved this box. She loved all the self-care items, and the journal is really helping me gain insight into myself. I'll definitely be renewing!

The Journals!

Jan 26, 2020
Amber L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I’ve become more particular about the boxes I subscribe to. While I love getting a “gift” at my doorstep every month, I want to get things I will actually use! Youality has the right mix for me! Their products are useful, thoughtful and from small businesses! My favorite part is the journal you get with every box! I feel like lately I’ve neglected to spent time on me, To focus, to reflect, to think, this journal, with its monthly prompts and themes helps me do just that! I’m exited to see how the journals (and I) evolve over the coming months!

I’m also excited about their bubble mailer options.. it still has a couple products and the journals!!

Great Box!!

Feb 25, 2020
Bonita M.
1 Review