Your Audiobook Club
Delivering brand new audiobooks to your doorstep, providing hours of entertainment!

$9.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

10
2.8 of 5 stars
Missing orders, Duplicate Books
by Emma written 14 days ago
Some books were decent, others not so much. And the missing order that no one responded to after my inquiries
Verified Purchase
DON'T ORDER THIS
by Sarah written 21 days ago
Ordered this back in October and still haven't received anything and it's January. No one is replying to my emails. This must be a scam. So upset, waste of money
Verified Purchase
by james written 3 months ago
THE ONLY audio book subscription on crate joy and they dont even offer scifi, fantasy, action, westerns, Or audio comic books! When they offer these genres THEN we'll talk...
Update
by Connie written 6 months ago
I'm giving them 3 stars only because they refunded my money and I got 4 audio books. First book I listened to is not that great. Short stories. I ordered my first box on July 13. It arrived August 21st. After about a week and a half, And cancellation of my subscription, I got an email saying that he had no idea I was trying to get ahold of them. I sent messages from their sight using "contact seller". Loooooong story short, 1st box was mis-addressed. Wrong state and wrong zip code. Went to CA. I'm in Nebraska. Shipped another box out July 31st. I, myself, called the post office in Arizona and got it cleared up. Not the company. Got the second shipment 8 days later. Not taking another chance.
Verified Purchase
wow
by tammie written 6 months ago
i changed my mind i love the audio books i got and they got here on the 17th
Verified Purchase
not happy
by tammie written 6 months ago
my 1st box has not come yet i email them and they did not get back to me so they are done
Verified Purchase
Not thrilled!
by Connie written 6 months ago
I ordered this box on July 12th. Their words: "Your first Your Audiobook Club ships within 7 days. We ship following Your Audiobook Club boxes during the first week of each month". Still haven't re dived anything. Contacted them twice and no reply. Finally got an email that said it was on the way. Tried to track it and got "no tracking information available". NOT super pleased with these people so far.
Verified Purchase
Love!
by rachel written 11 months ago
I have ordered a few different subscription boxes for my husband and he has neve been overly excited about them. Then I got him this one & he loves it! He eagerly awaits this one coming. He loves the selections every month. A great value & amazing selections
Verified Purchase
Very Satisfied!
by Jaime written last year
I am very happy with the two audiobooks I received! They fit the genre I chose very well and were sealed and in great condition! I can't wait to see what's next!
Verified Purchase
by Jeff written 2 years ago
Love this box very much! It's a great subscription box to definitely get into. Great authors and titles they send you. Very pleasant to sit and listen to the books on audio at a very pleasing price. I highly recommend this club to anyone and everyone whom is interested in having books on audio.
Verified Purchase
View Details