Butterfly Box - Grow in Faith

Butterfly Box - Grow in Faith

by Butterfly-Box
A subscription box designed to help women grow in faith while giving back to the cause of Christ.

Plans as low as

$33.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (90)

Subscriber

Aug 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
April R.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This month’s box was my first month. I looked at the reviews, and thought it looked like a beautiful box. I was hugely disappointed when I got my box. I received a reusable grocery bag, a sample size make up bag, a small book of encouragements, a travel size box of lime sugar products and a cheap easel with words of encouragement. I literally could have found these at a craft store or dollar store. I would have paid less than the $30 that I paid for the box. It definitely was not what was shown in the pictures or in the description. Unfortunately, I did the 6 month plan so I am hoping this box was a fluke. Will review next month and hope to give 5 stars.

Verified Purchase
Butterfly-Box said...Aug 17, 2020

Hi April,
We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your Butterfly Box. We try very hard to curate boxes that everyone will love and understand that sometimes that doesn't happen. :( We do assure you that the retail value of our boxes is always at least what you have paid for it and none of our products would ever be found in a dollar store. We work with reputable Christian retailers to find high quality products that most people love and enjoy. We truly hope your next box will be something that you will love and cherish and that it will cause you to focus on Jesus and sharing Him with the world around us. That is our end goal. :)...

Loved it!

Jun 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanne G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

Loved my first box! Unique ideas - can't wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

Nice but pricey

May 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cyndi S.
6 Reviews
16 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Nice box but a little pricey for the items received.

Verified Purchase

Lovely Box

May 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lissa C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Such a cute lovely box of fun

Verified Purchase

Wendy

May 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I like some but I'm not into candle.

Verified Purchase

Terrible

Jun 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Not what's advertised

Verified Purchase
Butterfly-Box said...Jun 16, 2020

We are terribly sorry that you are not satisfied with your box. We buy our high quality products from reputable Christian companies. Some of these companies hand design their products, offer unique products, or contribute a portion of their profit to great causes which gives them a higher value than that of store bought goods. Our purchase price is roughly $35 plus shipping and we guarantee that our boxes maintain a retail value of at least that price. Since the items in each box are thoughtfully curated to bring encouragement, hope, joy and spiritual uplifting, we believe the value in those things far outweighs the material items received. We ship our boxes once monthly, as we indicate on our website and since your order was...

Wonderful box!!!!!

Nov 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey D.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I love this box. I got one for my moms birthday. She loved it. Especially the lotion that came from a small Christian based company. She had to show everyone at her work. So I had to get one myself. I got the November box and loved everything in it. And now I’m going to give on to my pastor for Christmas because she has been so kind to our family this year. Especially since she baptized me this year which was a blessing itself. I love love this box. Every time I open my box, I feel excitement and joy . Thank you so much.

Love Love Love!!

Dec 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

Exactly what I was looking for. Well worth the money! Everything was beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jul 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlotte W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

We get this box and love it!

Faster shipping for gift.

Jul 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lissette S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

For being a gift the shipping should have been faster. I have ordered many gift boxes and they deliver within 2 weeks. I had to wait over a month.
Otherwise the box is ok but not for the price.

Verified Purchase
Butterfly-Box said...Jul 17, 2019

Thank you very much for sharing your concerns. Our customer’s thoughts are extremely valuable to us. All of our subscription boxes do ship at the same time each month so if you’ve ordered right after the current month’s shipment, then there is a delay in shipping until the upcoming month. If we have remaining boxes from the current month we are happy to ship those right away. That can be accomplished by contacting us through email when you place your order. At the time you placed your order, unfortunately we were sold out of the current month’s box. We are sorry for the delay and sincerely hope the gift box is enjoyed.

Mothers Day

May 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Roseann L.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I was given a gift subscription, I like the items, I thought the price is a little high but also see some of the cost goes to charity so that is a plus. My son was so excited to gift me this and I am so thrill he thought this way so well done for gift giving assistance. Looking forward to next month. Love the book and journal especially as they are useful gifts that keep giving. Received a Be Still necklace and a wallet, I am thankful. Blessings.

Beautiful Box for Christian Women

Mar 15, 2019
Overall
Renee B.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is by far the best box I have ever received among all subscription boxes, especially for the price. The box itself is beautiful, I am a stickler for packaging, and this box was beautifully packaged inside and outside. Before I opened the box, I made myself a nice, hot cup of coffee, as I expected the unboxing to be wonderful ... I was not disappointed! I received a beautiful, long, high-quality fashion scarf in mint with hot pink crosses all over it -- I plan to take it to my bible study class on Sunday where the AC is always on high -- perfect as a wrap for me. I received a pair of beautiful, silver cross dangle earrings (that I have already worn), a fabulous bath bomb which I used in the shower -- smells wonderful, a lovely, hardback book "Five Minutes with Jesus" which I already started reading, a few lovely scripture cards, and a delicious bag of ground coffee. Note: the scripture cards, the card on which the earrings arrived and the other media cards that come with the box are perfect to use for my Bible journaling and crafting. I just loved this box. Thank you so much! I plan on ordering the next one as well. :) God Bless you.

Verified Purchase

Very Cute

Mar 22, 2019
Overall
Chris K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is a very sweet unique gift for someone, or just to brighten your own day. The box comes with a beautiful butterfly, and lots of items. The books in the bottom make it worth it as well. I love the scripture cards and the ability to mail it to someone.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift!

Mar 19, 2019
Overall
Rebecca L.
8 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I sent this box to my mom as a gift to surprise her when she got back from her vacation. She sent me a picture after she opened it and she usually doesn't receive gifts too well, but she absolutely loved this one! She was so excited about each item and was eager to implement them into her life. It was great to hear that this made her day brighter and she loved it! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful uplifting box

Nov 25, 2018
Overall
Casey H.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I did a short subscription for my mom who is is a full time caregiver as an uplifting supportive surprise and treat each month. She enjoyed it very much!

Verified Purchase

Dec 11, 2018
Overall
Evelyn T.
15 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Wonderful box

Verified Purchase

Very nice box

Oct 05, 2018
Overall
Mary A.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This box arrived today and it is a well thought-out to encourage Christian women. I can use everything in the box and I feel it is well worth the money. I will be continuing with my subscription.

Verified Purchase

🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦

Sep 08, 2018
Overall
Nikki B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

This was my first time trying Butterfly Box and I loved it!! The items were adorable and good quality, and I’m already looking forward to next month’s box!

Verified Purchase

Butterfly Box Is Brilliant!

Aug 02, 2018
Overall
Hannah T.
3 Reviews

Overall, I really enjoyed the Butterfly Box. The Butterfly Box is filled with products that allow you to focus on God's word and helps to encourage your spiritual growth! This company offers boxes with faith based products consisting of great spiritual and monetary value. I highly recommend their boxes to anyone who is seeking spiritual motivation!

No

Sep 13, 2018
Overall
Sara T.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days

The watch fell apart the first time I wore it the heart and book were just ok

Verified Purchase
Butterfly-Box said...Sep 14, 2018

We are so sorry that you didn’t have a positive experience with Butterfly Box. Our customer's experiences are extremely important to us and we strive to make sure all of our customers are happy. We would love to replace your watch with a new one, a comparable item or to refund the price of the watch if you would like. We will always do whatever we can to remedy any unforeseen issues that may arise with our boxes as customer satisfaction is our number one goal. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to promptly resolving this issue.

Amazing box

Jul 13, 2018
Overall
Stephanie M.
9 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My second butterfly box was just as big of a hit as my first one. ❤️It was filled to the brim with wonderful items!

Verified Purchase

Simply beautiful

Jun 09, 2018
Overall
Cynthia C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I just unpacked my box and am so happy with the contents. The book looks good and I love the keychain, soap, tote.... I 💕 it!

Verified Purchase

Lovely & Great Service

May 24, 2018
Overall
Hannah S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I sent this to my mother-in-law. It was a lovely gift. Butterfly Box was so nice to work with too! I requested some changes because my mil doesn't wear jewelry and they worked with me to exchange it for a gorgeous keychain. I recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

May 16, 2018
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keri I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This was the third Butterfly Box I have ordered. The first two went to my Mother-in-Law. The third was for me. My Mother-in-Law loved both of hers. She thought the items were thoughtfully chosen. She was very happy with them. I loved my box as well. All of the items were very nice and just my style. The customer service is great also. I would definitely order again!

Verified Purchase

Exceptional!

Mar 16, 2018
Overall
Michelle S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

The March Butterfly Box was exceptional. There were many wonderful things included, the best was a coloring book devotional with a small tube of colored pencils. Perfect companion for those days when you are waiting for appointments or traveling. Thanks for a great box!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...