Butterfly Box Monthly Subscription Renews on sign-up anniversary

by Butterfly-Box
Hand selected items carefully chosen to bring Christian women closer to Christ in their daily lives
76 reviews

Plans as low as

$31.25/ month

Buying Options

Butterfly Box Monthly Subscription Renews on sign-up anniversary reviewsReviews

Write a Review
76

Cute box!

Jul 15, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
55 Pictures
100 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really cute box but a little pricey. I wish there was more in it BUT I absolutely love the book and the necklace! Super cute

Verified Purchase

Repeated boxes

Dec 14, 2020
Deena M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would have given 5 stars but I got repeated boxes. That was very disappointing. The worst part was it was a gift for my mom. She loves it but repeated boxes stink!!!

Verified Purchase
Butterfly-Box said...Dec 14, 2020

Hi Deena,
I am very sorry to hear about the duplicate box that your mom received. Please always feel free to contact us directly so that we can correct any issues you have right away. We do not send out duplicate boxes as a practice so this was an error on our part that we are happy to correct. I will email you directly to rectify this situation and make sure you are completely satisfied.

Faster shipping for gift.

Jul 17, 2019
Lissette S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For being a gift the shipping should have been faster. I have ordered many gift boxes and they deliver within 2 weeks. I had to wait over a month.
Otherwise the box is ok but not for the price.

Verified Purchase
Butterfly-Box said...Jul 17, 2019

Thank you very much for sharing your concerns. Our customer’s thoughts are extremely valuable to us. All of our subscription boxes do ship at the same time each month so if you’ve ordered right after the current month’s shipment, then there is a delay in shipping until the upcoming month. If we have remaining boxes from the current month we are happy to ship those right away. That can be accomplished by contacting us through email when you place your order. At the time you placed your order, unfortunately we were sold out of the current month’s box. We are sorry for the delay and sincerely hope the gift box is enjoyed.

Happy Custoner

Sep 22, 2020
Deana D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the box and especially the book and journal. The book is from a popular author so I was happy with it. The journal is the kind I love, it is spiral and has lines so it is easy to write in. I was disappointed In the bracelet. Made on a string and quite cheap looking. I hope there will be more jewelry with butterflies better crafted in upcoming boxes. Overall I loved the box and will keep subscribing each month.

Verified Purchase

Third time is a charm-er

Oct 26, 2020
Rene W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my third box and absolutely love it. The first one was good, as was the second one. But this one (November) far exceeded my expectations. Thank you for products that encourage and inspire. I look forward to using every single item this month!

Verified Purchase

Thoughtfully Curated

Nov 24, 2020
Karen O.
51 Reviews
15 Pictures
30 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received this box amazingly fast! It had some really cute items in it and was thoughtfully Curated. I just think it was a little bit pricey. I already subscribe to another woman's Christian faith based subscription and wanted to venture out to try some new ones. Unfortunately, I cannot afford to keep this box at the cost.

Verified Purchase

Ok.

Mar 02, 2021
Mike S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall my wife loves the box, but the most recent set had a tote bag that was defective and unusable.

Verified Purchase
Butterfly-Box said...Mar 03, 2021

Hi Mike,
We are so sorry to hear that but are more than happy to replace that for you! We will be in contact with you via email. :)