You're The Bomb !!! Foaming Bubbling Bath Bombs !!!

by Bubbles Fizz And Foam Bath Treats
Shipping Included---- 5 to 7 FULL size Themed Bath Bombs delivered right to your door.
7 reviews

Plans as low as

$38.79/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (7)

Adorable and Awesome!!!

Sep 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

This was the best surprise box ever! My child loves bath bombs so I got this for them and I can't even begin to describe how adorable the seasame street box is! They are almost too cute to use and smell great. Like little works of art really!! So glad I found this box and cannot wait to see what comes next month!! Also came with a few candies and a pen and pad set that is adorable.

Verified Purchase
Bubbles Fizz And Foam Bath Treats said...Sep 09, 2021

Thank you Kristy for your kind words and for taking time out of your schedule to write a review. It really means the world to me. I am so happy you loved your box. Thank you for supporting my small handmade business. Next month is Halloween themed but not scary Halloween. I can't wait to get started on them. Please feel free to contact me at anytime with any questions or concerns. (Jaqie)

Loving These Bath Bombs!!!

Aug 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box so very much!! I can't wait for my next one so excited to see what it will be. Always packed full with LOVE!!! I love that 10% of my order goes to Saint Jude!! ❤❤❤❤❤

Verified Purchase

Loving This Amazing Box!!

Aug 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sue G.
5 Reviews

I have received this box a few times now and it brings me so much joy!! It just puts a smile on my face when it lands on my front porch. The bath bombs I have to say are always so gorgeous!! It's always so fun to take a bath with 1 of these huge baseball sized bath bombs. Oh did I mention extra's?......yes always little extras to make the experience even better & always has a fun theme......Loved the Christmas in July theme

Good value

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Colton R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

Good box. My skin just reacts poorly to the product.

Verified Purchase
Bubbles Fizz And Foam Bath Treats said...Mar 09, 2021

I'm sorry you reacted badly to your first box.
I would be happy to send you a return shipping label and refund your purchase if you would like. Just email me at Jaqie@bubblesfizzandfoam to request a return label.
Thank you for letting me know.
Jaqie

The Most Cute, fun bath subscription!

Feb 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
50 Reviews
15 Pictures
30 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

This was a wonderful box to get in the mail! Everything was packaged with "LOVE"! Not only are the bath bombs adorable, they smell WONDERFUL! Plus you get LOTS of extra little Goodies. 😉❤️ I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BOX FOR A VALENTINES GIFT! Or any gift as far as that goes! I guarantee the recipient will absolutely love it! ❤️💯

Verified Purchase
Bubbles Fizz And Foam Bath Treats said...Feb 02, 2021

Thank you Karen for the kind words. I am so happy that you enjoyed your first box. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It really means a lot to me as a small business owner. If you want a sneak peek of the March box be sure to revisit the listing.
"Jaqie"

This Subscription Box Really Is The Bomb

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina A.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

This bath box was the Bomb, definitely in my top 3 of favorite bath boxes.....Shipping was fast and the packaging was Beautiful, I love great packaging.......The price of the box is amazing for what you get in it......I received 6 big bath bombs that were beautiful in color and smelled so heavenly, the bath bombs are so cute and adorable....I like how the box each month is themed and the products match the theme....There was a note in the box thanking me for my purchase and I love when boxes appreciate their customers with a thank you note.....My favorite was the extra goodies that were in the box, you do not see this in most boxes and that is what makes the box so unique.....And I love when a subscription box puts a snack in their boxes, and this box including a yummy sucker.....I give this box a 5 out of 5, and I am excited to see what will be in my February box.....I highly recommend the box, and will be talking about it to everyone I know.

Verified Purchase
Bubbles Fizz And Foam Bath Treats said...Jan 17, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words Tina, and thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to leave a review.
It really means a lot to me as a small handmade business.
I am so pleased to hear that you loved your box and I am working hard on the February boxes.
I will be spreading love throughout it.
Whether it is a box for yourself or a friend, there will be no corner left bare in it.
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to leave a review.
(Jaqie)

Super cute

Jan 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea K.
26 Reviews
4 Pictures
27 Helpful

This box was jam packed!! Not only with 6 bath bombs but other fun goodies as well themed for Valentine’s Day. The scents were fabulous and it is presented soooooo cute!!!!! Loved it

Bubbles Fizz And Foam Bath Treats said...Jan 24, 2021

Thank you Andrea for the kind words and for taking the time out of your busy day to post.
It really means a lot to me as a small handmade business.
Thank you for choosing B.F.F. (Bubbles Fizz And Foam)