Zero Pack

by Zero Pack
Zero Pack will arrive at your door every month containing a variety of sugar-free energy drinks
9 reviews

Plans as low as

$17.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (9)

Products were actually sugar free.

Sep 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heidi H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

All of the products were actually sugar free.

Verified Purchase
Zero Pack said...Sep 20, 2020

Heidi,
We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Our goal is to connect you to new sugar free energy drinks that you would have otherwise never tried, all while giving you great value for money.

Love it!

Jan 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah E.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

I know, I know. An addiction to energy drinks is nothing to brag about. But I LOVE this box!!! I ordered it for myself when ordering a dozen gifts for others and have been thrilled. Yes, one or two drinks are not my favorites. But some are fantastic, and when I have looked to buy them separately I have discovered that the pricing of this box is really quite reasonable. The little extras are fun, too, and the packaging is on point.

Verified Purchase
Zero Pack said...Feb 04, 2021

Sarah,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We’ll pass along the kind words.
Big Thank you!

My husband loves

Sep 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Noemi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My husband looks forward to this package, he is a zero energy drinker and the addition of new fit treats To try are helpful in finding new fit eats.

Verified Purchase
Zero Pack said...Sep 15, 2020

Noemi,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

My soon loves this box!

Oct 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sondra W.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Great box! Great products! Great customer service. Don't hesitate to get this one.

Verified Purchase
Zero Pack said...Oct 11, 2020

Sondra,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review."I’m so glad you like Zero Pack! We’ll pass along the kind words.

live it

Jan 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

love the zero pack! can't wait to see what we get next month

Verified Purchase
Zero Pack said...Feb 04, 2021

Christie,
We are glad that you loved your experience. We’ll pass along the kind words.
Thank you for being part of Zero Pack!

Thanks CaffeineMan!

Sep 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chad G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Very unique box filled with drinks I haven’t tried yet! Very pleased

Verified Purchase
Zero Pack said...Sep 29, 2020

Chad,
We are thrilled that you loved your experience. I’m so glad you like Zero Pack! We’ll pass along the kind words.
Big Thank you!

Incredible Box!

Jun 05, 2020
Overall
Ramon P.
1 Review

Damn, I was impressed by this. This is the best subscription box I've ever subscribed to, the products within are fantastic, the quality, the shipping time and the customer service is incredible. I would totally recommend it.

Zero Pack said...Sep 15, 2020

Dear Ramon,
Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Love It

May 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tj G.
1 Review

Love the variety of drinks provided as well as a few surprises. I also love that all the drinks are sugar free and are very low in calories. Brilliant idea for a company to provide a great sampling of energy drinks that I normally would not buy. Highly recommended.

Zero Pack said...Sep 15, 2020

TJ,
Thank you for being part of the family since day one! We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community

Great Box!

May 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlie D.
1 Review

To start, the box has a great appearance and setup. The box arrives with a card, 5 energy drinks, and a couple snacks. This one even came with a special jump rope bonus! All contents in the box are by the biggest brands and surrounded by a cool confetti like decoration. Each energy drink in this box is of high quality and new to the market. There is a wide assortment of flavors and drinks to choose from, which allows the consumer to choose whichever they like the most. The same thing also goes for the workout snacks. The two snacks I received are both solid supplements to working out and produced by well known brands. The amount of effort that @zeropack_ puts in their subscription boxes is incomparable. I would recommend this box to anyone in search of prime workout drinks and nutritional supplements. If you are into energy drinks and workout supplements, this box is for you.

Zero Pack said...Sep 15, 2020

Charlie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review."I’m so glad you like Zero Pack! We’ll pass along the kind words.