Zestbox

by Zestbox
Organic non-GMO superfoods, snacks, ingredients for meals, motivational gift & wellness masterclass
13 reviews

Plans as low as

$27.99/ month

Buying Options

Zestbox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
13

Love it all!

Jan 09, 2020
Jessica T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love my zestbox! I am super excited to start making some new recipes.

Verified Purchase

Worth it!! Comes with so much

Jun 06, 2021
Mariah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best!! So excited to get this monthly. Such a healthy treat

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jan 08, 2020
Jacqueline T.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my Zestbox! So many products that are healthy and delicious. I love that I can try new things in small portions (photo is only a few of the products received), as well as get cool products. The presentation is beautiful and fun. I love the surprise of unboxing. Great value, great products, great company!

Verified Purchase

Zestbox

Feb 19, 2021
Michelle W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been a subscriber to Zestbox since December 2020 (holiday gift to myself), and I am definitely not disappointed. I have tried several subscription boxes from Cratejoy and outside of Cratejoy. I currently subscribe to 4 total boxes, with Zestbox being one of them. Zestbox by FAR is my favorite box! Not only do you get snacks and treats, but you also get grocery/food type items as well. For example, in December's box - I received cherry tomato risotto and mango fruit spread. January's box included tea, oats, and hummus to name a few things. February was a terrific box of pizza crust mix, pizza sauce, a pizza cutting wheel, kale + quinoa soup, and other goodies.
I think the best part of the subscription box is that you can attend "MasterClass" webinars via Zoom meetings each month. Previous classes were about mindfulness/relaxation, Pilates, controlling cravings, organizing your home/using color schemes, and more!
This subscription helps you to eat healthy as well as live healthy. Also, with your subscription, a donation is made to Alex's Lemonade Stand Foundation - which funds childhood cancer research.
Danielle, the proprietor of Zestbox, is amazing at answering any/all correspondence in a timely manner.
I always look forward to each month to see what will be in my next Zestbox! It is a great treat for yourself or a loved one.

Verified Purchase

Very Impressive & great cause!

Feb 17, 2021
Karen O.
54 Reviews
15 Pictures
28 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a wonderful box. I was pleasantly surprised with this box filled to the brim with wholesome goodness! There are sweet and savory snacks, ingredients to make meals, quick on the go meals and to top it off the cutest gift that is very useful! I could go on and on about all of the good things about this box and it helps a great cause too! I highly recommend Zestbox, you won't be disappointed! it not only helps a good cause, but it far exceeds it's value. There is no way you could purchase all the items you receive for the cost of this box. I don't know how they do it! I have tried a few healthy snack boxes and Zestbox supersedes them all. 👍☺️

Verified Purchase

great variety and healthy box

Feb 07, 2021
Lois B.
27 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Me one boys with disabilities love this box

Verified Purchase

Zest box 💖

Jan 09, 2020
Tina B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The products were delicious. It is a great way to try healthy snacks and foods, even my picky kids enjoyed the food. I highly recommend this box and proceeds support such an important cause!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 10, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
56 Pictures
96 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super nice box with a wide variety of healthy snacks! I’d definitely get this again! Perfect for when you want to try new snacks and stock up on healthy nibbles.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend - Join the Zest experie

Jan 12, 2020
Renee R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got my first Zestbox and LOVE it. We all live hectic lives but want to stay healthy. This box brings you healthy snack/food options and connects you with a community who share the same goals. The newsletter and recipes are an extra bonus. I cannot wait for my next box and highly encourage you to join the Zest family. My two boys love it too.

Verified Purchase

Zestbox rocks!

Jan 08, 2020
Jen F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our family loves Zestbox!!! Such delicious treats and an awesome variety of products

Verified Purchase

Everything is real tasty!

Dec 02, 2019
Danielle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife was fortunate enough to win a Zestbox at Relay for Life function. All I can say is the snacks and quick to go meals were/are great!! Everything is real tasty and you can’t beat the healthy benefits.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Subscription for Families

Jan 16, 2020
Melissa V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

ZestBox feels like it was curated with my personal needs and tastes in mind. Each healthy food and snack is nutritious and so tasty. My kids loved unboxing ZestBox and planning weekly meals using each of this month’s picks. This is a subscription box for the whole family! And with proceeds benefiting Alex’s Lemonade Stand and cancer research, it’s a subscription box with heart. Can’t wait for my next box to arrive!

Highly recommend!

Jan 10, 2020
Krista F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love zestbox! There was a great variety of product and it was all healthy AND tasty! Win win! I highly recommend