Chef collection of organic or non-GMO on the go superfoods, motivational surprises & recipes!

Plans as low as $27.99 / month

Zestbox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Love it all!

Jan 09, 2020
Jessica T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love my zestbox! I am super excited to start making some new recipes.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jan 09, 2020
Jacqueline T.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my Zestbox! So many products that are healthy and delicious. I love that I can try new things in small portions (photo is only a few of the products received), as well as get cool products. The presentation is beautiful and fun. I love the surprise of unboxing. Great value, great products, great company!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 10, 2020
Juliana J.
53 Reviews
27 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super nice box with a wide variety of healthy snacks! I’d definitely get this again! Perfect for when you want to try new snacks and stock up on healthy nibbles.

Verified Purchase

Zest box 💖

Jan 09, 2020
Tina B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The products were delicious. It is a great way to try healthy snacks and foods, even my picky kids enjoyed the food. I highly recommend this box and proceeds support such an important cause!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend - Join the Zest experie

Jan 12, 2020
Renee R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got my first Zestbox and LOVE it. We all live hectic lives but want to stay healthy. This box brings you healthy snack/food options and connects you with a community who share the same goals. The newsletter and recipes are an extra bonus. I cannot wait for my next box and highly encourage you to join the Zest family. My two boys love it too.

Verified Purchase

Zestbox rocks!

Jan 08, 2020
Jen F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our family loves Zestbox!!! Such delicious treats and an awesome variety of products

Verified Purchase

Perfect Subscription for Families

Jan 16, 2020
Melissa V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

ZestBox feels like it was curated with my personal needs and tastes in mind. Each healthy food and snack is nutritious and so tasty. My kids loved unboxing ZestBox and planning weekly meals using each of this month’s picks. This is a subscription box for the whole family! And with proceeds benefiting Alex’s Lemonade Stand and cancer research, it’s a subscription box with heart. Can’t wait for my next box to arrive!

Highly recommend!

Jan 10, 2020
Krista F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love zestbox! There was a great variety of product and it was all healthy AND tasty! Win win! I highly recommend

Everything is real tasty!

Dec 02, 2019
Danielle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife was fortunate enough to win a Zestbox at Relay for Life function. All I can say is the snacks and quick to go meals were/are great!! Everything is real tasty and you can’t beat the healthy benefits.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options