Zine-o-Matic

by Zine-o-Matic

Carefully curated zines and underground art from up and coming artists all around the world.


Plans as low as

$17.50/ month

Buying Options

Zine-o-Matic reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great gift for artsy 10 year old

3 days ago
Jason M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got Zine-o-matic for my daughter to introduce her to zines; she's loved it so far!

Verified Purchase

Don’t know

Mar 13, 2021
Kathleen R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kids love it

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 08, 2021
Rebecca R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great curation. Really stoked to get more zines from this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Recommended

Jan 05, 2021
Erica H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the randomness of zines- this one hit the mark including one centered around Sasquatch and another that feels like an adult picture book on how we are all connected. I just wish it was shared that these zines are not all current creations, one was very topical of 2009- i just wasn't expecting that, so i was tiny bit disappointed that i wasn't getting the current pulse of creation. But i loved receiving this subscription and will probably reorder.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Jul 24, 2020
Juliana J.
105 Reviews
55 Pictures
90 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! What an awesome subscription! I honestly had no idea what I was signing up for lol (new to the zine world) but I couldn’t be happier! I received zines that ranged from short illustrated stories to “How to Sleep” to short comics and to longer illustrated stories. If you enjoy creative stories then you’ll love this!

Verified Purchase

Definitely try it

Feb 04, 2017
Kevin M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Love this subscription. Every month the zines are unique, plus as mentioned you get extra stuff like stickers or postcards, etc. Definitely worth a try.

Verified Purchase

Bizarre and beautiful - feel 14 again!

Oct 10, 2016
Walker M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

That's what it's like - you go to a show or Left Bank Books and buy one of everything that catches your eye and you're $12 will cover and the nice merch ( or sales ) person throws in some stickers or pins or book marks and you get to be a happy and/or angsty child for a while

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription!

Oct 09, 2020
Kelsea M.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my new favorite subscription. I am able to send out the Zines to friends that don't fit my taste. My toddler enjoys the art! They add little fun extras too that I use in my crafting. It is a wonderful surprise!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!

Jun 30, 2020
Angela S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping to Iceland is slow, but that’s expected. The selection is fantastic and inspiring! Well worth the wait. Thank you! Just got another shipment and I still love this. My favorite crate. The curation is impeccable with a mix of styles, topics, and how created.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Aug 07, 2020
Zach J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really loved what came in this box! Great variety of mini comics, zines and interesting art prints. Shipping was extremely fast so thats a major plus !

Verified Purchase

Wow! Blown away.

Dec 09, 2019
Diane B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Blown away! Seriously impressed and can't wait to look at them closer.
<3 Anxious to get the next one.
Fast, professional communication with customers.

Verified Purchase
Zine-o-Matic said...Dec 09, 2019

Thanks for your kind review Diane!

Love it!

Nov 12, 2019
Kira D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I could not be more thrilled with this purchase! Each zine is obviously made with great care and artistry. I'm so impressed!

Verified Purchase

Such fun!

Nov 07, 2019
Zuri G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this sub, the items are so unique! Thank you for your fantastically fun package!

Verified Purchase

Stunning art

Sep 06, 2019
Laura B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely am in LOVE with this subscription. Zine-O-Matic sends you several Artists works and they are fabulously curated! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

So far, wonderful.

Nov 14, 2018
Randi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I just received my first month and it was STUFFED with so many beautiful zines and little gifty things. I just loved it so much. If every package is this good I'll be a subscriber for a long, long time.

Verified Purchase

So fun!

May 17, 2018
Sarah S.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Received my first box last week and I love what I got! A great mix of whimsical, meaningful, and artistic. Can't wait to add to my collection.

Verified Purchase

Always a great suprise!

Apr 14, 2016
Brantz W.
1 Review