Carefully curated zines and underground art from up and coming artists all around the world.


Plans as low as $17.50 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

So far, wonderful.

by Randi C., Nov 14, 2018

I just received my first month and it was STUFFED with so many beautiful zines and little gifty things. I just loved it so much. If every package is this good I'll be a subscriber for a long, long time.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So fun!

by Sarah S., Jun 15, 2018

Received my first box last week and I love what I got! A great mix of whimsical, meaningful, and artistic. Can't wait to add to my collection.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome

by Denise K., Jun 15, 2018

I really love zines. I was really never able to find them anywhere or knew where to purchase them. This is a great way to start my zine collect. I’m so glad I found it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Quirky and Cool

by Leslie V., Jun 15, 2018

You receive quite a variety. There's always a surprise and they're well written. They come in all different sizes.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Sooo good

by Tanya C., Jun 15, 2018

The zines were so creative and funny and really good quality.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loved this

by Daniela C., Jun 15, 2018

Honestly the best. I really enjoyed the service. I'm not in the position to continue my subscription after a few successful months with it, but I plan on returning to it soon. Really great zines, and the quality of them started getting better as they got with bigger distributors, too.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Definitely try it

by Kevin M., Jun 15, 2018

Love this subscription. Every month the zines are unique, plus as mentioned you get extra stuff like stickers or postcards, etc. Definitely worth a try.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best monthly subscription

by Valarie C., Jun 15, 2018

I've tried many different monthly subscriptions over the past few years (beauty boxes, artisan boxes, etc.) but I can honestly say this one is my favorite so far. The zines selected are very original, and I love the little extras included each month like a tarot card or random stickers. If you are artsy, quirky, or just enjoy surprises, this subscription is for you! Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Rad!

by Kelly G., Jun 15, 2018

I love this sub. Sure it doesn't come in the box(and honestly who needs more boxes laying around), but it's a really good value. Anyone who collects zines knows they can get a pricey due to printing. This is a great value though. I recommend it. I will def be keeping this sub as long as it is a thing.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A must for a zine reader

by John F., Jun 15, 2018

Its great to be able to get a bunch of zines from out of my city/country. It can be hard to find good stuff but this box makes it easy

|Report abuse
Buying Options