Category

Fantasy & Sci-Fi Book Subscriptions

Get lost in the best sci-fi and fantasy books with a monthly subscription

Home > Books > Fantasy & Sci-Fi Books
Sort by
Ships to
Ships from
Scribbler
The only subscription box for writers - created by authors, for authors.
-10%
The Nocturnal Reader's Box
A subscription box for fans of Horror, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, and Psychological Thrillers.
-10%
Your Audiobook Club
Delivering brand new audiobooks to your doorstep, providing hours of entertainment!
-$5
Zine-o-Matic
Carefully curated zines and underground art from up and coming artists all around the world.
Blue Spider Books

The magic of a used bookstore, delivered.

-$1
BookCase.Club
The premium subscription service for all book lovers.
Scribe Stash
A personalized monthly subscription of books and journals delivered to your door!
Super Hero Crate, L.L.C.
A premium superhero and comic book subscription, delivered monthly!
Chocolate and book

Something to eat, something to drink, something to read! Perfect for all book and chocolate lovers!

Show Biz In A Box

A monthly box filled with fun show business items perfect for fans, performers, & students.

-20%
The Panel Box
The premiere subscription comic box for exclusive creator-owned and indie comics, art, and t-shirts
Bookishly Book Clubs

Three different book clubs featuring classics, vintage books, tea and coffee. Yum!

-10%
SpearCraft Book Box
Monthly YA book subscription box for bookworms! Each box contains a new YA novel and goodies!
Magic Chest
Fantasy book subscription box, delivered to your doorstep every month
-10%
Epic Comic Box
A monthly subscription of #1 only comic books!
-5%
Totally Booked Crate
Totally Booked Crate is a journey through pages delivered right to your door!
and the Story Begins
Receive two new books every month!
My YA Reading Club
New Hardcover Young Adult Fantasy Books
-10%
Used Books Monthly
Gently used books in the genre you choose starting at $9.99 +shipping.
-5%
Indie Book Connect
Monthly subscription box for the reader who has literally read everything!
Apostrophe Box

A monthly subscription for book lovers and coffee lovers alike!

Willow Lane Books
Great box for book lovers! Every month there is a new theme that we guarantee you will love.
My Sci Fi Club

Your new favorite sci-fi and fantasy monthly book club!

Beacon Book Box
A subscription box for the average book lover, delivered monthly!
Page 1
Next Page

Get lost in a different universe with our fantasy & sci-fi book subscription boxes. If you’re itching to join a sci-fi book club then look no further! Here’s our guide to the best spooky sci-fi books in the game. With our help, it can be Halloween everyday. Let’s say you’re more interested in a certain boy wizard. Fantasy book subscriptions are our speciality as well! Check out our favorite Harry Potter subscription boxes. We already boast the ultimate selection of book subscriptions, and that doesn’t mean just genres such as romance or nonfiction. So if you’re looking to travel to another dimension, then jump on board. We can get you there.