Air Plants Monthly Club Box

Air Plants Monthly Club Box

by Air Plants Monthly
Beautiful, unique air plants that are easy care and delivered straight to your door!

Plans as low as

$17.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (56)

If you love air plants this is for you!!

Jul 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rheanna H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

If I could give this box 10 stars I would. I got 5 different incredibly healthy gorgeous large air plant specimens. One is fully in bloom with a gorgeous healthy lavender blossom. One is as big as my hand (including my fingers). One is dark pink and green. My expectations are far blown out of the water. I will be keeping this subscription box until they send me home or close down. Hopefully neither of those happen. I've had several air plant subscription boxes and they were NOTHING like this!! YES YES AND YEESSS!! 🎋🌵🌿🍀🌱

Verified Purchase

Great Plant Box!!!

Jun 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dustin N.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

This box is so cool! Thank you to the seller for providing a wide variety of different plants and plant sizes. I love the informational sheet with info about each of the plants that were sent. I didn't know about the different watering methods for each plant so that has been super helpful. All the plants were in great condition and packaged very well. These pictures are after I've had the plants for almost two weeks and they are still doing great. If you are into plants and want something that is easy to take care of, I'd definitely recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

First Shipment Highly Recommend

Oct 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

I’m in LOVE 😍! I was honestly shocked when I opened the box. HUGE and in perfect condition. Excellent variety. Happy Healthy babies. Labeled and with care instructions 🥰

Verified Purchase

First box in subscription. George ours!

Oct 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joni G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

Couldn’t be more please with my subscription. My first box contained 4 varieties of Stricta. All arrived healthy, large and exceptionally beautiful. Arranged then in my Coral and I have an amazing piece of art. I’m hooked. Can’t wait for my other 2 boxes.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful experience so far

Sep 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aeriana W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I have recieved 2 subscription boxes from Air Plant Hub. I have so far been extremely pleased. They sent me plants that were healthy and seemed to be a great value for the box. With each box comes with an information sheet explaining that months theme and alot of great Info about the types of plants in the box. I definitely reccomend this box and Air Plant Hub as a whole!

Verified Purchase

Healthy and Beautiful

May 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box. The plants are beautiful, healthy, and arrived quickly. Definitely buy this box. I was thinking about cancelling, I have alot of subscriptions BUT the new plants arrived they exceeded expectations SO I will keep getting them.....Must Have

Verified Purchase

A Plant that Make Me Smile

Feb 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cathi A.
1 Review
2 Pictures

I love my sweet little plant, but it's lonely. Can't wait for my next box to arrive! So much fun creatively packaged.

Highly recommend this bix

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dana W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I’ve ordered air plants from Etsy, Amazon, and local nurseries. These are by far the best quality I’ve seen and the care and detail put into curating these boxes is top notch.

Verified Purchase

Can survive my care (known plant killer)

Feb 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy B.
7 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

First, I kill most plants, but love to see them. I can keep air plants alive. The plants are a good size and healthy. (They need to be to survive me). The plants take little care but look lovely. Loved the display piece that came with this last box. I learn a few pieces of info I didn’t know with each shipment. This is a box for people who like plants.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed with 2 box that was receive

May 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mandi K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The reason I gave a four was the some of the plants plants arrived looking really bad. Full of dead ends and dead blooms and pretty small. I was also sent only three plants and 2 plant holders. Would have like to have seen better quality of plants and not the holders. However the first box that shipped was amazing! Just felt like they just grabbed something and shoved it in a box this time.

Verified Purchase

1st order

Feb 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

Very nice selection of plants. Thank you and looking forward to the next box. ❤

Verified Purchase

really great!

Feb 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jon M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

I signed up for the 3 month box:)

Verified Purchase

A must buy

Jan 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I have had this air plant hub subscription for over a year now and I can promise you you will love them!!! Dont even think about it just sign up now :)

Verified Purchase

Blown away by the QUALITY and FRESHNESS!

Jul 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lia C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days

Oh my word. I'm blown away by the quality of these airplants! I've purchased airplants before but these are SO healthy and vibrant. My package arrived quickly and upon opening I was greeted with a great variety of air plants to add to my collection! I love shopping with small businesses so I will be sending this boxes as a unique gift for upcoming birthday's and holidays. It's really the perfect gift for anyone!
For the price I was expecting there to be a couple of plants. I was so delighted to see the entire box full and a nice variety! I cannot wait to see what's in next month's box!
My only complaint is that Air Plants Monthly has now made my addiction worse! LOL Oh well, you can never have enough plants, right?

Verified Purchase

Loved My First Box!

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valli P.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I received my first box and I just love it. I received 4 plants in perfect condition. They also included a sheet with picture, plant name and details of each plant. Customer service was fantastic and helped me out immediately with an address issue. I can't wait for my second box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

So happy with this box

Feb 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 18 days

I am so happy with my air plant box. The plants were delivered in February in below zero temperatures and they are thriving just a few days later. I had sent an email and asked a few questions and was reply to immediately. The customer service was fantastic letting me know that I could actually glue two of the plants that I have to some driftwood down near the base. I am super happy with this box and I will continue to subscribe.

Verified Purchase

Plants Healthy, Otherwise Just Okay

May 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

My biggest issue with the box was not knowing what kind of specific air plant was actually received besides it saying “assorted white air plant” or “assorted green air plant” and “assorted air plant clump.” Makes it feel less like a curated box and more of a careless leftovers box. I had the impression from some buyer reviews and pictures that were labeled specifically for the plants that it was always as such. My mistake there for assuming and I could now just buy specifically from a site knowing I do want to know specifics, just wanted a curated but labeled surprise. The plants themselves look healthy and I appreciated the care card.

Verified Purchase
Air Plants Monthly said...May 17, 2022

Hi Crystal,
Thank you for your feedback. Previous boxes did have the specific plants labeled, but the May box had a random selection that wasn't standardized across all boxes. We took your feedback into consideration and are going to put a physical tag on each plant in our boxes from here on out. Thank you for your honest feedback and I appreciate you taking the time to review us!
-NM
Air Plants Monthly

Air Plant Box

Apr 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jama B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

We love the plants. Would be helpful if the individual plant was labeled to help with matching the information sheet that comes with the box

Verified Purchase

Nice and Fresh!

Apr 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janet W.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 days

It was Very difficult to tell the various varieties apart. I expected at least different colors. Packing was good. No un-packing instructions (such as Water after un-packing.)

Verified Purchase

Please, more timely communication

Feb 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa S.
17 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days

Even though the communication with me could have been more timely, my sister was satisfied when she received the gift

Verified Purchase
Air Plants Monthly said...Mar 07, 2022

Hello Melissa,
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the communication you received from us. I did check on our message history with you and see that your message to us was responded to 12 hours after it was received. If there was another message that you sent, we unfortunately did not receive it. I am happy to hear that your sister enjoyed her box though. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
-N Miller
Air Plants Monthly

Three months of lovely air plants!

Nov 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heidi T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I have received the Air Plants Monthly box for 3 months now. Each month has had a different variety of air plants, all healthy and some of them quite big. Several of the plants were blooming, or bloomed shortly after arriving. They are carefully packaged and none of the plants arrived with any damage. I was excited and pleased with each of the 3 boxes and recommend this monthly subscription to anyone that is interested in air plants.

Verified Purchase

YES to the subscription

Jul 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Liz N.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

This is my first box & first air plant subscription. I got 5 different plants, all alive & very healthy. Instructions came to tell you what to do first with them. I got 2 solid greens, 2 green with purple blooms & 1 green with pink tips. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Huge & healthy air plants!

Oct 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

These 4 HUGE air plants arrived early & are gorgeous! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

5 stars!!!

Jan 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! The price is beyond amazing. The amazing variety of air plants was surprising. The air plants arrived in beautiful condition and are extremely well taken care of. I received 5 beautiful air plants, along with a care card that explains how to care for your air plants upon arrival. The care card also explains what light, water and maintenance is required for the air plants I received a detailed printout of each air plant I received and the background on each. I couldn't be more pleased and highly recommend you purchase. Now, hopefully I don't kill these stunning air plants.

Verified Purchase

Pretty fantastic :)

Aug 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mariah B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I got much more than I expected! The air plants were a great quality, and came with very nice and clear instructions that even helped me more properly care for the other air plants that I had!

Verified Purchase