Alchemy Jewels: A Monthly Intention Setting Box Featuring Magical, Crystal Jewelry

Alchemy Jewels: A Monthly Intention Setting Box Featuring Magical, Crystal Jewelry

by Eartha's Cabinet
Jewelry featuring elements, totems, lore & crystals to inspire you as you wear.

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (176)

good products, bad customer service

Jul 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fuchsia H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

Good products, disappointing and unresponsive customer service. I had to email twice when I didn't receive a shipment before I got a reply, and recently I requested to pause my subscription (due to extreme financial stress) and never even got a response, but was billed anyway and had to wait to refill a prescription because of that. Additionally, the previous month's box lately (past ~4 months) hasn't even shipped before I get billed for the NEXT month, which leaves a really bad taste in my mouth. When I first started getting this, shipments weren't so delayed but at this point, the frustrations aren't worth it, even if the products are great and I used to look forward to the box every month.

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Oct 29, 2022

Hello Fuchsia, we are so sorry to hear about your experience but want to assure you that, should you re-subscribe, you would have a vastly different experience. We have created a new customer service response team and tighten up our shipping process. Thank you for your time with us and we hope to see you back!

Shipping chaos

Jun 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I have recieved four boxes so fat and am waiting on the 5th. I adored the first two. The third was okay. The fourth was horrible. Packaging was awful and the fire earrings were broken. Well one of them was but luckily I was able to fix. However, that is not my biggest problem. Shipping is. I have yet to have a box actually ship out between the 14th to 18th. The box I'm currently waiting on had a packaging slip created and is still waiting for the product. This shipping label was created on June 22nd. It is now June 26th. This is unacceptable. I do enjoy this box. I like the little surprise every month however I will not stay if the shipping issue is not correct.

Verified Purchase

going downhill

Jun 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Seems to be going downhill. First box was great, 2nd just ok, 3rd junk. Jewelry broke within a few hours of wearing.

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Jun 02, 2022

Hi Cheryl,
We are sorry to hear this was your experience. We have not gotten word of any other broken pieces but please do reach out and share with us what pieces broke. We will be glad to replace them. We hope to remedy this for you. With Warmth, Alicia @ Witchy One

🧙‍♀️

Feb 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

It's a nice surprise each month. For the money.

Verified Purchase

Just okay

Oct 07, 2021
Overall
Katie L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Wasn’t my favorite subscription

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Oct 17, 2021

Hi Katie,
I checked in on your account and the confirmed USPS tracking info shows all packages delivered. Your package that sent out on August 28th shows it was delivered on September 4th- 6 days later. The following package was a bit delayed getting out. That one showed the shipment sent off on October 1st and arrive October 15th- 14 days later. We hope you enjoyed your boxes. Please feel free to reach out if there is still any confusion. We can send this info to you or you may log into your account and check these tracking numbers yourself.
Blessings,
A.

Meh...

Sep 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lady B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

I wasn't impressed. Especially after waiting over a month to receive it.

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Oct 17, 2021

Hi there!
We understand not everyone's tastes mesh with our curation. Thanks for exploring what we create :) We wish you all our best.
Blessings,
WO Team

Good hoping next box will be Great...

Oct 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

This was the 1st time I've received the witchy one box. While it did not align with my practice very much it was nice overall. The Vegvísir necklace is very elegant and pretty it was my favorite item despite not being my own path. The bow & arrow ear cuff was cute although it does not fit me without pain. The lion totem is adorable I only wish more information was provided as to what he is made from. And the sticker is not something I would hope to see as a box inclusion and priced out as $5 on the pamphlet, not the value I would place on a sticker since my children bring home plenty for free and also not what I would consider a lifestyle item. As a whole I enjoyed this subscription and look forward to next month's box.

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Oct 11, 2020

Hi Samia :) We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I too loved the Vegvisir necklace. I wear mine everyday. There is something so strong in this symbol! I want you to know that I have noted the sticker feedback. No more stickers :) I loved the Joan of Arc art and wanted to somehow include it but now understand better how our subscribers feel about stickers and this matters to me. Thank you for sharing authentically. I look forward to sharing many more months to come Samia. With Warmth, A.

still waiting

Sep 20, 2020
Overall
Barbara R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

haven't received the product as of yet

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Oct 11, 2020

Hi Barbara,
I checked in on your account and the tracking shows that it made it to its destination city but the address you had on file from sign up with not valid so the box is very slowly heading back our way. Lets get in touch about getting this to you with the correct address. With Warmth, A.

I liked It

Aug 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melody H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Julys box was pretty good! Aside from the shipping issues due to pandemic (I'm assuming) I liked Julys box. The jewelry is beautiful and seems like great quality. I was expecting the jewelry to be a bit more witchy but I'm happy! I did an Unboxing on YT.

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Aug 13, 2020

Hi Melody :) We are so glad to hear you enjoyed July's goodies. Looking forward to sharing Augusts magic! With Warmth & Gratitude :)

Disappointed

Jun 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Was really excited to get this box. Purchased it for 2 months box was ok both months. Disappointed that it was not a good as previous boxes i had seen on youtube. I decided.to give 1 more month. Again box was
ok. It was missing an item. So I contacted costumer service. No response... that was my main issue is customer service. I reached out 2 separate times with no response. After the second time I decided to cancel.

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Jun 24, 2020

Hi Tracy <3 I am so sorry to hear of your experience. I have checked my email log and am not finding any emails from your account contact. Perhaps you were emailing our old support account. Either way, I am truly sorry for the lack of response. Being in touch with our subscribers is so important to us. I do wish the box items had brought a touch of magic & beauty into your day but understand everyone has their own experience based upon preferences. Perhaps you will give us a try again in the future. All my best.

Witchy

May 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalie T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved the necklace, my favorite part! And also the stone. I’m mostly vegan so I wasn’t a fan of the leather pouch and the bracelet was nice but would have preferred a different color, something more earthy.

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...May 31, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience Natalie. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your goodies :)

Customers who bought this also bought...