Monthly Box

by All He Loves Box
Most fascinating and innovative lifestyle box for men
31 reviews

Plans as low as

$45.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (31)

Monthly Man-Love

Jan 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria C.
6 Reviews
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Update:
I gave this sub rave reviews 5 months ago... but it's really gone downhill. The boxes have become repetitive and not worth the cost. I was emailed a sneak-peak of the April box and liked the contents, so I purchased two so I could gift one. I received one old box that we'd already received months ago, and didn't get the 2nd box... When I emailed the company about the error, they didn't offer to refund me or send out the right box... They emailed me a shipping label and asked me to spend my time/gas to return their error to the post office. As a long-term customer, I'm disappointed and will be canceling my sub. I also have still not received my April box, yet they plan to charge my card tomorrow for May... I'm over it.
Once I did receive the April box, it was missing items that were in the sneak-peak email. The box was worth maybe $15.
This box has been one of my longest running subscriptions. I order it for my fiance, but I end up trying to swipe a lot of the contents. There's some really cool gadgets in there! I love that they emphasize play & self-care for men of any age. I feel like the box always arrives just when it's been an especially exhausting work-week for him and he needs the pick-me-up the most. He's always excited with the contents and that makes every penny worth it.

Verified Purchase

What the heck????

Dec 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sameethomas
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

Overall, I’m pretty unimpressed with this box. The products seem decent enough quality but they are also very off the wall. The knife my husband got was just okay. The wallet is tiny and the goat mug?!! I can’t even... At least it came quickly. 🐐
Edit to add: picture shows 5 items and my husband only got 3.

Verified Purchase
All He Loves Box said...Dec 24, 2019

Hi Samee,
We're sorry to hear that you're not impressed with your box. As a subscription box model, we send out 'mysterious' boxes every month. We strive to curate interesting and unique products out there for our subscribers and we do realize that some of the themes may not fit everyone's taste. Thank you again for your feedback, it does help us be better in the future.

Don’t waste your money.

Dec 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashly B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

The shipping took really long. There was a lot of confusion as to which box I would be getting and overall the value just wasn’t there. I got 3 items which were, a bar of soap, laundry detergent and a drone. So I mean, 2/3 were items nobody wants to get in a subscription box. The drone was cool but overall the experience was a dealbreaker I had to cancel.

Verified Purchase

Don’t have it yet

Aug 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eric F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I don’t have it yet

Verified Purchase
All He Loves Box said...Aug 20, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, Eric and we are sorry for the delay in delivery. I checked with USPS and your package, somehow, got lost within their network which caused the delay. The system shows the package has been delivered so I hope you enjoy your box. :)

Shopping takes too long

Jan 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Tina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Ordered. Dec 17, 2019. Online said allow 10 days for delivery... STILL HAS NOT ARRIVED! NOT impressed at all. Guess we’ll see when the box finally arrives. Second month order will ship Tuesday and first one hasn’t even arrived yet!

Verified Purchase
All He Loves Box said...Jan 13, 2020

Hi Tina,
Thank you for your review and we are very sorry for the delayed in delivery of your box. I checked on our system and your box was immediately shipped to you on Dec-18 because we knew it would travel internationally. It is really out of our control when the box will go through custom. I believe the holiday season has caused a backlog on the custom side because it took 11 days for your box to get clearance. Although we use USPS Priority shipping to expedite our boxes, once it leaves our warehouse we can't control the delivery date.
Our customer support team will contact you to provide your tracking number and would also assist you in locating your box. We are sorry again for...

What happened?

Jan 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Not manly AT ALL. Have loved the previous boxes.. what the heck was this one?!

Verified Purchase