🌷20% Off First Box From 3/24 - 3/27! Shop the Spring Collection🌷

American Cocktail Club

American Cocktail Club

by American Cocktail Club
Expertly crafted monthly mixology in a box!

Plans as low as

$38.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (68)

We’ve had better

Jul 06, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Amy G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

We asked for the β€œno booze β€œbox and we keeping the booze. And the booze is platinum vodka- not the best out there. They did send us a replacement for their mistake but it was the exact same box lol we tried another subscription box one time and it was much fancier and made 12 drinks.

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Feb 26, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Lindsay S.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Not worth the money. E

Verified Purchase

Bad shipping; good product

Dec 30, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Doreen A.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

Amended review:
I ordered 3 (3) month subscriptions for family and friends. While one got there relatively quickly, two were β€œlost” for two weeks, with very little info from customer service (first tracking number was invalid; the second wasn’t a tracking number).
But they did finally arrive and my friends seem to like it.

Verified Purchase

Skip it

May 17, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Theresa M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Three of my five orders we’ve gotten so far were basically the same or similar. I am not a fan of smoky flavor so to get 2 of 5 orders with a β€œsmoky flavor xyz” ingredient was a bummer. Also the shipment I received today was missing the basil salt/sugar packet and items were not even properly placed into the protective foam, like it was rushed or didn’t care. Not renewing.

Verified Purchase

Needs some improvement. Not worth the $

Jun 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
L G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

The box: Mango Margarita. The choice of tequila was great. The issue was the mixer. Followed the instructions exactly as listed but the drink was not good. I love making good margaritas and unfortunately this was not a good experience. Also, it was too basic. For the cost of the box, I would recommend to make a note creative drink.

Verified Purchase

Quality but repetitive

Feb 06, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Alison C.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

After 6 months: I liked the quality but I became tired of the repetitive flavor profiles. The box always included a sweet, thick, homemade fruity mixer, as well as tonic and dried fruit garnish. Heavy on mango and ginger during my time. I was not disappointed but needed a break.

Verified Purchase

Hold the ginder

Oct 03, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Michelle A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I think this gift is a fantastic idea and gifted a 6 month subscription to my husband for Father's Day. Unfortunately 2 of the 4 drinks we have received so far are chalk full of an overwhelming amount of ginger. We have enjoyed the other 2 drinks and we enjoy ginger, but these 2 drinks have been unpalatable.

Verified Purchase

Such fun!

Mar 16, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
Susan B.
1 Review

I was really looking forward to my shipment. Such a fun idea getting ingredients and recipe! My husband and I eagerly anticipated our special drink. Unfortunately it was not at all to our liking as my husband doesn’ t drink coffee and I can’t do espresso. Not your fault but it was a big disappointment. πŸ™

Customers who bought this also bought...