Anchor of Hope Box

by Anchor of Hope Box
Beautiful jewelry and accessories made by survivors of trafficking and war
100 reviews

Plans as low as

$32.00/ month

Buying Options

Anchor of Hope Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
100

Love Anchor of Hope Box

Oct 28, 2018
Heather C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

This delightful box is something I look forward to every month. The products are high-quality, beautiful and useful. I also love sharing the box with my 2 teenagers. They love hearing the personal stories of each product. We usually take one item each and each is special. I definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Lovely box

May 16, 2017
Tina B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love the box and everything the company stands for. The products are always thoughtful, and I love that they support the artists who made them.

Verified Purchase

Great as a gift!

Mar 08, 2019
Tara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love anchor of hope boxes so much I give them as gifts to all the ladies in my family. The items in the box are so unique and the stories behind them make you live it even more.

Verified Purchase

Surprise Treasures Every Month

Mar 08, 2019
Jaime W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love these boxes! The items are well made and all have a story so you feel connected to each thing. They make great gifts too, if you can stand to part with them.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Handmade Items!

Mar 08, 2019
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love everything about this company. From the mission, vision, and values to the lovely handmade items that come each month. Sometimes I keep the items, and at other times, I give items away as gifts. I love Anchor of Hope and you will too!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Gift

Mar 08, 2019
Carter C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This made a great gift for my wife. So far she’s loved everything she has gotten. Also, when there was a minor issue with one of the deliveries the customer service we received was exceeded all expectations.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Mar 08, 2019
Amber S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I absolutely love my anchor of hope boxes. They are fantastic products and I love how they are helping people.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful items that brought me joy

May 22, 2018
Tasha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I loved my box. Everything in it was made with care and pride. Support these struggling women who are supporting themselves with dignity and beautiful work.

Verified Purchase

Bought for christmas

Jan 10, 2019
Emily V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was not home for christmas but took the chance to order from a company i had not before. Luckily it was an amazing gift and now that i know I think this company is fantastic! My mother in law was tearing up at the level of work that went into the december box. I forgot to cancel quickly but im actually excited for the next box! Thank you for being a thoughtful company in your actions and support of artisans around the world. 110% worth it.

Verified Purchase

My ❤️ Is full

Mar 08, 2019
Elizabeth T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I so look forward to receiving my box each month!! It is overwhelming to see the work that goes into each item and the courage displayed by these women. They are an inspiration with their talent and bravery.

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Mar 08, 2019
Ivanna T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've subscribed to this box on and off for the past couple of years depending on finances, but each time I've received it I've never been disappointed. I love receiving beautiful jewelry and household items that I would never be able to get a hold of on my own, and knowing that the cost of my subscription helps women in difficult circumstances gain their independence makes it that much more special.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Boxes

Mar 08, 2019
Erika O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Purchased a subscription for a family member and she absolutely loved her box every month. I enjoyed the pictures she’d send me opening her new treasures! A very unique, high quality gift that also does a little good in the world.

Verified Purchase

Heartfelt

Mar 08, 2019
Hailey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I absolutely love my anchor of hope box! I wait in anticipation for it to arrive and am absolutely filled with joy as I unpack each item and read the stories of the women who spend their times making the precious treasures. There isn't one thing I've received that doesn't currently serve a purpose in my home. Not to mention, it has helped me reconnect with multiple friends across the country who also receive the box. We love talking about the items and how we will use them, other local organizations that remind us of the ones described, and simply having a new common ground to bring us back together. Knowing that it is filled right here in my home town is absolutely incredible! I love my anchor of hope!

Verified Purchase

Mar 08, 2019
Christen D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Really fun stuff!

Verified Purchase

Every delivery like Christmas

Mar 09, 2019
Lynn R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

My daughter and I are so excited every month to see the Anchor of Hope box arrive. We know every month we are reaching out to help women and children claim better lives, plus every month we are treated to a endless variety of unique, handcrafted items. Some items we keep and some we gift to others, such fun!

Verified Purchase

Love the products and love the feeling!

Mar 13, 2019
Dorothee H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I was given a 3-month subscription to the Anchor of Hope for my birthday last year and loved it so much I decided to sign up afterwards. Each month I look forward to my box as I love the products, love to read the stories of the people who made them and love the all-around good feeling it gives me about this world! My favorite product so far was a granola bar from Beautiful Day I got some months back - I ended up ordering more from their website and trying all of their flavors. The products I receive which I do not have a direct use for make for perfect gifts. Last year all of my family got a handmade, sustainably-made, beautiful gift which came from one of the boxes I received.

Verified Purchase

3 months of cool stuff

Mar 13, 2019
Danielle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

We did this box for 3 months as a fun thing (nice to have a present every month), and all three were full of fun surprises. We loved it and felt it was definitely worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Unique Gift Idea

Mar 13, 2019
Darcy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I purchased a 3 month subscription box for 3 separate people who I knew would appreciate such a fun and different gift. It is the gift that keeps on giving, and helps others- what more could you ask for?? Though I didn't get to hold the items, my friends and family who received these sent me pictures of their boxes and everything looked like very nice quality and I know they were all super excited to recieve a fun box each month and really enjoyed exploring the new contents. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Helping people in need

Mar 13, 2019
Sara B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

There are not many times in life when you can help people in need and get really beautiful and fun stuff at the same time. I really look forward to getting my box each month and the price is reasonable for what you get. I can easily spend more than 34 dollars just taking my husband out to lunch once, which only benefits the two of us. So spending 34 dollars, helping women who are stuck in unspeakable situations improve their life, while waiting with expectation each month to get my box of wonderful stuff, just seems like a win-win to me. Thank you for this important ministry!

Verified Purchase

Amazingly Beautiful Box

Oct 10, 2019
Blue B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Adrienne finds the most beautiful products each month that help so many people in need all over the world. You won’t be disappointed if your subscribe. I love this box so much. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Dec 30, 2019
Jess H.
16 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve received this for two or three months now, and I really love the items and curation. I’ve really seen a variety of items in each box. Another thing I love is that it’s not jewelry heavy, like similar boxes. The items are good quality and highly giftsble, as well.

Verified Purchase

Anticipation!

Mar 21, 2017
Yvette C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Every month it was so exciting to see what would come. It is awesome to learn about the artist and the lives they are living as they overcome huge adversities. The items are hand wrapped and make the package a perfect gift as one large box or perfect for smaller gifts from each box. Each month is surprisingly different from the previous! Anticipate your next arrival from Anchor
Of Hope and help others!

Verified Purchase

Mar 21, 2017
Marcella O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have just received my first package from Anchor of Hope. I am very pleased with the contents and truly appreciate the workmanship involved. I think this is a very worthwhile cause, and I am pleased to be a part of it.

Verified Purchase

Classy Organization

Mar 22, 2017
Don P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I joined Anchor of Hope when they first started and have been impressed every month with the quality of this organization. Their heart is in the right place, helping survivors in the US and around the world. And their products make great gifts!

Verified Purchase

Mar 25, 2017
Merri S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 years
Overall

What a privilege it is to support Anchor of Hope on a monthly basis, giving me an opportunity to participate in bringing hope to refugees and survivors of human trafficking. When my beautifully packaged box arrives I can hardly wait to open it...and I am never disappointed. The artisans' contribution makes for a diverse and delightful "box of hope" to be given as a meaningful gift or to enjoy myself. What really makes this ministry special to me is that I get to learn about the person behind the hand made gift! My heart is always touched and a connection happens. I keep the write ups for reminders!! This is s ministry of hope and love!

Verified Purchase