Anchor of Hope Box

by Anchor of Hope Box
Beautiful jewelry and accessories made by survivors of trafficking and war
100 reviews

Plans as low as

$32.00/ month

Buying Options

Anchor of Hope Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
100

Beautifully made.

Mar 08, 2019
Meredith G.
1 Review
Overall

I didn't actually purchase a box. I purchased one item--a banner made w/10 brilliantly colored paper stars made out of silk thread, water hyacinth plants & jute fibre. These took a lot of time to make. I appreciate the workmanship. Delighted w/my purchase!

A gift from my sister

Mar 08, 2019
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Overall

I received the September box and it was lovely. The clutch is beautiful and hold what I need it is sturdy, another commented stiff, but it suits my needs and it quite interesting to look at with tooled or stamped, patchwork material. The earrings are cute and simple, but well made. The granola was quite tasty. It is consumption with a heart. I am so glad that these women are in no longer as vulnerable as they once were.

Great way to give back

Mar 13, 2018
Amy P.
1 Review
Overall

Subscribing to this box is a great way to give back. They support and empower artisans here in the US, and also around the world. My favorite bracelet from them was made by women rescued from trafficking in Asia. I love that when I buy, I’m not only getting really cute stuff, but also helping women live empowered lives.

Love Love Love these boxes!

Mar 13, 2018
Maggie B.
1 Review
Overall

I am always so thrilled to receive my Anchor Of Hope Box! I love that it is empowering women all over the world, and the items are so cute. If it's not something I personally would use, they make fantastic gifts - and my friends love that!

We love supporting this great cause!

Mar 13, 2019
Jessie P.
1 Review
Overall

We are so happy to support Anchor of Hope. When we get our box each month we are excited to see what is inside. I often keep the items for myself, sometimes my daughter claims them, and I save some for gifts for friends. I am thankful for a tangible way to support victims of human trafficking and refugees. Thank you, Anchor of Hope, for the work you are doing!

Everybody Wins

Mar 13, 2019
Mckenzie K.
1 Review
Overall

Anchor of Hope is a fabulous way to add to your collection of accessories and gift box. I love the purpose and goodwill behind each product. This is not only something wonderful to give yourself but also a great gift for others. This concept is a win win, an opportunity to get some awesome stuff and also support households in the process.

Too early to tell.

Dec 26, 2019
Jennifer J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The items seem good but it's too early to know for sure.

Loved it! Great Gift!

Mar 14, 2019
Natasha B.
1 Review
Overall

I received my Anchor of Hope Box as a gift from cousin as her way of saying she was thinking about me after my mom died this past summer. Not only was it a very thoughtful gift, the items were wonderful! The stories behind each piece make it that much more special.

Box of joy!

Mar 08, 2019
Lorna H.
1 Review
Overall

Every month’s box has been so much fun! Each item is crafted with details and love! What a great gift to send to someone each month as you help women in need. Who doesn’t love getting something so nice in the mail , right?!

lovely surprise

Mar 14, 2019
Sheila D.
1 Review
Overall

My wonderful daughter in law bought a box for me for a birthday, and I was delighted by both the philosophy behind the box and the contents. I got a beautiful beaded box, and lovely purse and a woven trivet. All were beautifully made and useful. What a perfect gift. I will definitely order it for others.
Sheila

Love these boxes!

Jan 14, 2016
Diane
1 Review
Overall

This is an AMAZING company! I love what they stand for, and what they are doing to help refugees and human trafficking survivors. Each month I get to learn about their artists and get to have several fantastic handmade items. My favorite so far is the basket with lid in the shape of a hut, made by an African woman. Keep up the good work Anchor Of Hope!