Bit O'Magick Monthly Wicca Boxes - 2 Sizes

Bit O'Magick Monthly Wicca Boxes - 2 Sizes

by Bit O'Magick Wicca, Witchcraft & Paganism Shop
Choose the size that suits your budget & needs to receive great Wiccan & pagan items each month!

Plans as low as

$32.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

  1. Reviews for this product (6)
  2. Reviews for this seller (8)

One of the best purchases I’ve ever made

May 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meredith O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

Received my first box this week, but from the minute I placed the order the customer service and care have been phenomenal. My box was beyond anything I expected not only because it contained beautiful, quality, items, but the care and individualized attention that went into this box is amazing. I cannot wait to really start using the items! And I will be purchasing more from this seller, he is fantastic!!

Verified Purchase
Bit O'Magick Wicca, Witchcraft & Paganism Shop said...May 08, 2022

Thank you so much Meredith,
I really appreciate that :) Always wonderful when a client enjoys my creations so much; makes the work worthwhile :)

Love the box

Apr 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Thomas B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

This box is amazing im hooked for life on these boxes so helpful and well detailed definitely a box everyone should go for

Verified Purchase
Bit O'Magick Wicca, Witchcraft & Paganism Shop said...Apr 07, 2022

Thank you Thomas,
That means a great deal to me :) I put a lot of effort, thought & work into these boxes & it makes me very happy when my clients are so thrilled with what they receive :)

LOVE IT!

Apr 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I like this service so much I am seriously considering not only continuing it after the three months I signed up for, but upgrading to the larger box. I am enjoying it very much, the ingredients are high quality, the communication is great. I'm very pleased.

Verified Purchase
Bit O'Magick Wicca, Witchcraft & Paganism Shop said...Apr 06, 2022

Thank you very much Katherine :) I appreciate that a lot. I'll be happy to upgrade if you decide to do so.

Curated with so much love and intention!

Nov 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Claire G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

I was truly amazed/touched by this ‘unique’ witchy ‘find’/box… the creator clearly puts a lot of thought and intent into curation…. Considering cancelling my other subscription boxes due to fact that was truly that amazed and over joyed with how unique, personal, and magical this subscription felt! You also get a lot of little items in addition to selected intent/spell. Highly recommend! If you’re debating still… just try it 🥰

Verified Purchase
Bit O'Magick Wicca, Witchcraft & Paganism Shop said...Nov 21, 2021

I appreciate that review Claire; thank you :) It's always wonderful when a buyer appreciates all the hard work :)

Love it!

Oct 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I absolutely love my Bit O'Magick box! I had no idea it would be this great, and customer service was also excellent!

Verified Purchase
Bit O'Magick Wicca, Witchcraft & Paganism Shop said...Jan 02, 2022

Thank you very much :) I appreciate your wonderful review.

Bit O Fun Opening!

Oct 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy W.
12 Reviews
12 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I think the box is a very nice one, in which the maker is hand curating himself. I like the added touch of handcrafted items as well. I think the only complaint I would add would be that maybe the price should be a tad lower or the quantity of herbs to be a little more. But that is just a tiny complaint...overall I think this is quite a lovely box to try out!

Verified Purchase
Bit O'Magick Wicca, Witchcraft & Paganism Shop said...Oct 10, 2021

I thank you for the wonderful review and I'll take your suggestion under advisement :)