B. Reese Boutique Bundles

by B. Reese Boutique Bundles
Bright, bold, beautiful BOUTIQUE jewelry at exceptional subscription bundle prices!
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$14.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

Love the bundles!

Jun 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ruth N.
1 Review

I LOVE these bundles from B.Reese! I subscribe quarterly to the stack, the drop and the set! I have also added extra the drop and the stack for months I’m not signed up because I love it so much! The surprise of opening the bundle is thrilling! Plus, the jewelry is made of quality materials and is so fun to wear! I get compliments every time I wear it! I’m adding the statement next! I can’t get enough!!

B.Reese

May 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne B.
2 Reviews

Everything about these products is first class! Love the earrings & so do my friends!

Best boutique jewelry

May 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren H.
1 Review

This is the boutique that I shop 365 days a year! The jewelry is so bright and festive and at a great price.

Elegant and high quality

May 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn H.
1 Review

I received The Stack bracelet bundle. To me, they look more elegant and expensive than fashion jewelry. They are high quality.

Love!

May 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra W.
1 Review

These bracelets are BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!

Best thing EVER!

Apr 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalie M.
1 Review

I have been purchasing clothing and earrings from b.reese for 2 years! I especially love my fun earrings and was so excited when the subscription bundle option was offered! I can’t wait to get my fun, blue packages with surprise earrings each month! ❤️❤️❤️

Such fun!

Apr 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Scott B.
1 Review

Awesome quality products! Obviously very carefully curated. Love!

Great Addition!

Apr 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leeslie V.
1 Review

This bundle is such a TREAT! I love how the pieces are cute and versatile! The quality is really well done you can tell within the details. These earrings are truly a great addition to your accessories!!